Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Denny R. Families with young children March 28, 2013
Memorable stay for the kids

Private beach, great breakfast and upgraded room
7
It was an unforgettable stay, we were upgraded from deluxe room to family room and the kids were so happy. The private beach are wonderful and suitable for kids where they can play on the beach and catch some sea shell. The breakfast also wonderful with lots of variety and good taste.
Ruth K. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Relax in Paradise

Swimming pool, size of room, closeness to beach
9
It was the ideal place to relax by a pool, or swim in the sea. Masses of water sports nearby at a very good value, and Bali Collection Mall just down the road for good supermarket. Also can hire bikes and go for an explore.
Frans T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Valley parking, not giving me the ticket number

clean rooom, garden view, clean
5.7
staff prformance very bad from 1. the bell boy, valley parking didn't give me car tiket, the when i pick up the car i asked no body stafff was attend in there, this car was rented. iam looking arround the parking space. 1 expereince 2. hotel staff receptionist. I already booked i had email i show and i resent to them, they said room not available. i check in about 6 pm. i gave my credit card to open anyway if didn't give voucher or not conform i paid by my own credit card. but they refused. they still asking for voucher and room unavailable,.....
Max W. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable hotel

Beach, Happy Hour, Beautiful gardens
8.3
Very happy with the hotel and staff. his is the third time we have stayed there and will certainly enjoy another holiday in the near future at this resort
Thu L. Families with young children Vietnam, March 27, 2013
nice & peaceful hotel with wonderful beach

beach, garden, nice hotel room
7
We happy to stay in Melia with quiet environment, beach very good kids can play on the sand and no waves like the pool that can swim easy. Nice restaurant right next to the beach.
Sumaiya I. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 26, 2013
old hotel, tired rooms, sprawling premises

big and nice garden, pool was nice, breakfast was decent
4.7
rooms and bathrooms need to be better maintained; food not that great
Jose E. Couples Spain, March 26, 2013
Very comfortable stay in great location

Close to beach, easy accesable to airport, Friendly staff, nice room , swimingpool and sport-water activirtties
10
Pleasant and I am very satisfied with the quality, friendly staff, location of hotel. There were numerous sport and water activities diferent restaurants available as well as nice terras to eat and drink facing the sea. Excellent swimmingpool and beach managment care. Excellent laundry service and taxi or transportation availability for customers. I definitly recomend this Melia hotel.
Stuart C. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2013
Disappointing on many fronts

Big room, wide menu and good pool
3.3
A shame that it is not being maintained very well. The hotel is too large for me it took 5 minutes to get to your room from the lobby. Guests are numbers we will not stay here again
Mari D. Groups Norway, March 19, 2013
Lovely Balinese atmosphere

The staff. The athmosphere. The apperance.
7.7
Stuart C. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2013
Musty and worn. Needs better management

Initially the price but the hotel is in Nusa dua with limited access to outside facilities Room service was super expensive
3.3
Overall disappointing. Long distances between buildings. Room warn and smells musty. We upgraded to family room but the family room was the same condition only bigger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03