Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2457 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Madonna G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice, relaxing stay
Lovely gardens, clean beach, and courteous staff
It was a good weekend stay. Loved the beach and the resort environment
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Thi P. from
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Breakfast, beautiful garden and pools
We came there in a big group and all of us were satisfied with the hotel. Just a minor complaint was about bathroom. The hotel should pay more attention to renovating the bathroom image and equipment. We enjoyed the swimming pool and pool actitivies, sitting in the balcony to look over the beautiful garden which was so huge and impressive. The hotel was near Bali collection that provided many kinds of foods and products with reasonable price.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Thi P. from
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A romantic holiday for all of us
pool activities, gardens, breakfast
We had a great stay at Melia hotel. The breakfast was fantastic, pool and garden were so nice. The room and balcony were convenient, only bathroom needed some innovation. It's so simple and not good equipped.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Thi P. from
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
relaxing and enjoying stay
pool, breakfast, garden
We really enjoyed our stay at Melia hotel. My children loved the swimming pool so much and I liked their pool activities.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Thi P. from
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
interesting, relaxing stay
Beautiful garden, big swimming pool
I have got an very good stay at Melia Bali. The landscape is so nice with huge garden, nice trees and flowers.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

xianwei M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Melia Bali - Indonesia
Convenient, fast and nice
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Patricia A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
fantastic hotel
geat staff, activities and wonderful beach
A perfect andrelaing holiday. Very clean beach and wonderful resort activities
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ronny T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice for family staying.
Breakfast, Room Services, and Dining
Generally the hotel was very nice during i travel alone and with my family, and quite hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

GUANG Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
relaxing, comfortable, refreshing
nice garden, nice beach, wonderful breakfast
Great! all my family like this hotel very much, the garden is so beautifully designed. The swimming pool is gorgeous. Melia arranged a lot of activities in the daytime. The beach is also awesome, we had a dinner in the restaurant on the beach, feeling so good.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

SUGITO W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel to stay for business and leisure
Friendly staff and beach
Excellent and pleasant stay in Melia, recommended for business leisure and family holiday
Reviewed July 15, 2013