Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2291 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2291)
Sort by:
Alan K. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Very comfortable

Breakfast, swim up room, comfy bed
10
Report this review
Cliff S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Attentive staff, great breakfast, big rooms
8.3
Report this review
Melly C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Great staying at melia with good staff hospitality

Activities for young children, love the garden and the view
9.3
It was a great staying there with a comfortable room n good hospitality staff. Surroundings with nice view garden. N kids club for children with various fun activities
Report this review
Kris V. Business travelers Belgium, April 3, 2013
hotel for holiday by the beach

sea, pool, beach
6
Good hotel for holiday vacation with kids on the beach and a big swimming pool. Sea is ok but only accesible on high tide and knee deep, so you need to have a bit of luck when you want to have a swim in the sea, most of the day you are looking at a coral flat. If you are out for nightlife better to stay in Kuta.
Report this review
Guang H. Couples China, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxing but not worthy of money

Room is big enough, nice restaurant but very expensive
6.7
Report this review
Veronica T. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Quite nice but could be better maintained

private beach, nice garden, many seating area for breakfast
5.7
The hotel is quiet so it's a good place to relax but our room was not that clean, there were some stains on the bed sheets and pillows. They offer free wi-fi but the reception in our room was really bad. Needs better maintenance to compete with other hotels in the same area.
Report this review
Soelaiman S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
we love lagoon suite access

beautiful tropical garden, swimming pool on your patio, quiet surrounding.
9
our kids fell in love with melia lagoon access suite. it is so convinience for us, i can watch our kids swimming from our room. beach is not as nice as other hotels in the area.
Report this review
Veronica S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Nice hotel...

Clean, comfort and friendly staff.
7
Very good hotel, my kids all love the private beach and the swimming pool. Breakfast very variety.
Report this review
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
I should said it is the good & relax hotel.

Nice garden view, friendly staff.
7.7
Good stay, relax with the nice garden view, swimming pool view is nice and great, very relax and i enjoy my stay at Melia hotel.
Report this review
Suchanya M. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2013
Room was not ready when checking in

Quiet and not far from shopping center
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - VillaMelia Bali Bali - Melia Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03