Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Bale Melia Bali Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Sakura Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2366 reviews

1437 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Jeannette D. Couples Netherlands, April 10, 2013
relaxed hotel in wonderful garden setting

the room, gardens, proximity to beach, walking tracks and great gym
10
Report this review
Gracita T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2013
The service could have been better.

location, beautiful gardens, a big resort
6
We enjoyed our stay in Melia Bali because of its beautiful surroundings. The gardens are beautiful, they have a large and open lobby, and it has a private beach. The breakfast buffet was alright. We asked for a rubber mat to avoid slipping in the bathtub and housekeeping had a hard time understanding this request. They brought us a cotton rug instead. I asked for help from the reception and they also asked housekeeping for a rubber bathtub mat. It never arrived. Half of the staff we talked to did not understand English well. It can be frustrating. My advice if you're booking a Duplex Suite, be sure you know that the full bathroom is upstairs. There is only a powder room downstairs. This is not convenient esp. for elderly guests. The band during dinner at one of their restaurants was really excellent, singer and musicians alike.
Report this review
Ilisa R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Fantastic and friendly

Staff, cleanliness and beauty
8.7
The only constant issue was the very mediocre air conditioning. I alerted staff three different days but nothing helped the situation. Also, I requested an airport transfer from Agoda when I booked but my request was ignored and I had to pay 15.00 each way to/ from airport . Not a huge deal but annoying. .
Report this review
Shan L. Families with young children China, April 9, 2013
GOOD HOTEL, BUT THE ROOM IS NOT WELL EQUIPED.

GOOD BEACH, NICE SPA, NOT EXPENSIVE FOOD.
6
BESIDES THE HUMID BED SHEET AND POOR TOILET & BATHTAB, OTHERS ARE FINE.
Report this review
Xiaoyan L. Couples China, April 8, 2013
Nice environment, great serice

Close to the beach, nice breakfast, large rooms, wonderful garden and pool
9.7
Very impressive hotel with nice views and friendly staff. We went for wedding shooting. Although the beach and the sand is not the most beautiful, the hotel itself is beautiful enough.
Report this review
Puji A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
wonderful private beach, even for toddler!!

nice private beach, swimming pool and staffs
6.7
it was a great stay in overall. Though the walk from room to beach/pool is a bit far. There were lots of ants in the room, so i had to be extra carefull where to put my child's milk/formula. Apart from that, the beach is really nice, staffs helpful!!
Report this review
Sean C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Relaxing Family Holiday

Atmosphere, Value for money, child friendly
8.3
Great holiday for two large families. We had family visiting from UK with young children. They were entertained all day in the kids club whilst we sat by the pool relaxing. The hotel runs a meal discount program which saves you 25% which is great as there were 11 of us. There was a childrens menu which was also great value. Friendly staff with entertainment every night at the beachside restaurant. Great fun for adults and kids alike.
Report this review
Emilia Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
comfortable, good value for money

kids club, close to bali collection, private beach
8.3
Report this review
Desy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice staff, nice hotel

nice staff, nice breakfast, nice beach
8
it was nice but a little bit problem with the bathroom because it's in up stairs.
Report this review
Rini D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
the hotel is near to the beach, nice hotel

good in service, clean room, nice staff
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1437 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA BaleMelia Bali Bali - Beachfront RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Room BalconyMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - SPA Bale outsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa RoomMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Yoga LessonMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali EntranceMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - VIP LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08