Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2274 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2274)
Sort by:
Russell L. Families with young children Taiwan, February 10, 2013
Good localtion but room is too old

Great location in NusaDua, good services
7.3
Had stay here with 3 little kids in Superior room with additional bunker bed for two nights. Loved the beach when in normal tide. Had several selections on restaurants with fair price. Food is ok. The thing that irritates was the water in shower was very weak and the faucet is too old to get the temperature right. Still, a joyful experience in general.
Report this review
Yen-Ting P. Couples Taiwan, February 8, 2013
this is a 1 star hotel

i will never choose it anymore
3
the staffs were not friendly. the room was dusty and dirty. specially the pillowcases were dirty and the pillows were using for ling time as well,the colour were yellow. overall were disccusstin.
Report this review
Andrew M. Families with young children Canada, February 7, 2013
The great location and great service

Good for family
10
this hotel located in great nusa dua area... as all hotels of melia chain this one has a great location and great service. great garden and good service in whole hotel area. hotel have a good spa yht with great professional personal. always fresh drinks and snaks on beach. all people in resort very polite to guets, and always ready to help you with any even small matters. good for family and couples.
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Beautiful gardens by the seaside

Gardens, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The things I liked about this hotel: Friendly staff - from the moment I checked in to the moment I left, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast - the variety of food available was excellent and there was always someone who noticed that your coffee cup needed refilling. Gardens – amazing, just beautiful. Walking to breakfast is rather enjoyable. Location – the hotel is just around the corner from a shopping centre, located on the beach, which was great in the evening and close to the airport. The things I didn’t like about this hotel. Pool – there needs to be a separate pool for the kids. Beach – a bit of anticlimax, very disappointing. When the tide goes out, you can walk on the sandy mud. Great for kids, however if you interested in a nice beach, this is not the place. Staying at the Melia Bali was enjoyable and a relaxing experience, however Nusa Dua is a place I have seen, and I have no desire to revisit again.
Report this review
Peter T. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2013
Great Hotel for a family

everything
10
Beautiful spot right on the beach, awesome pool, rooms and food, close to shopping mall, good surf close by and great for the family, really safe area, no people bugging you to buy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Surfing at Nusa Dua
Report this review
Vino B. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2013
A lovely hotel n Great service

The beautiful garden and ocean view
7
Nice room.. Good hospitality.. We really enjoy our stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A beautiful sight
Report this review
Gunnhee K. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2013
Nice Balinese-style resort

Nice garden and faily good swimming pool
5.3
Generally satisfied except for the maldy smell of humidity in the room. I had a good time playing pool activity in the morning. Don't miss out!
Restaurant Tip: Bali collection is within walking distance. Good for shopping and dining.
Report this review
Rizky A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
meet my expectation

staff,food,location
8
we have a great time staying there, i will come back someday my 2 yo old son was happy to swim in the swimming pool and play at the beach. it was a great experience
Report this review
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Nice service on check-in

nice beach, swimming pool, bfast buffet
5.7
booked a superior, got free upgrade to deluxe-garden. I dont know why until late afternoon they started to fog the garden. Yes, including fogging the nice balcony i had. And unfortunately, fog got inside the room through the balcony door. And i had my baby inside the room. The room is a bit old and smelt misty. It was a disappointing experience on such a nice hotel.
Report this review
Melissa C. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Large Resort with good scheduled activities

Great quiet location
7
We had 6 enjoyable nights at the Melia, its a very large resort so the service isn't as friendly as a smaller one, but for people who just want to relax by the pool this is a good one as it has pool activities every morning like stretching and water aerobics and the spa is beautiful, not as cheap as some but qualtiy. The rooms are a bit dated and dark, the breakfasts were fantastic but many of the advertised nightly buffets etc just didn't happen. If you want to do any water sports, even paddle boarding you have to travel 10min up to the other end of the beach, where its pretty hectic and your rushed thru the sports you've booked.
Shopping Tip: Don't rely on Nusa Dua for your shopping, not a lot there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06