Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2293 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Ronak S. Couples India, February 24, 2015
so called five star hotel without customer service

nusa dua beach...
8.3
Stay was good.. hotel is well maintained and offer all good facilities.. They have three restaurants inside the hotel, two of which gets closed at 10pm (as per the booklet that we receievd) but if u arrive anytime after 9.30pm-they have a very standard answer already ready for you i.e. "sorry sir/madam we are closed"... In this case, you are left with two options:- 1. Get some food from not so good 24hrs restaurant (el patio) 2. Walk down some 3kms into the local mkt to feed urself.. Hotel is very nicely built and offers all luxurious facilities; however, food is one of the area where in they need to work a lot..
Report this review
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Nice Hotel!!

Staff, Room and Location
9
Great stay the staff go above and beyond and are always willing to assist. I found them all polite and they really made my stay... Thank you
Report this review
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Brilliant!!!!

Pool Access Room, Service & Location!
9.7
Great hotel to stay at if your thinking of staying in Nusa Dua, really good hotel and perfect if your after some true relaxation. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are always happy and greet me with a smile. The food is great and not as expensive as I thought. Try the Satay Chicken (yummm) Overall a really good stay, only get the pool access rooms they are Brilliant.... Huge THANK YOU to Hendrik the Supervisor at the front desk who made me very welcome and assisted with my upgrade to pool access on arrival. Excellent Service!!! Thank you Melia
Report this review
Seema K. Families with young children Pakistan, February 18, 2015
run down

pool. beach
7
Rooms are very run down.
Report this review
Lili H. Families with young children China, February 14, 2015
The hotel is very old. The room is too humid.

green landscape, service, location
6.3
It was ok. But not as great as we expected.
Report this review
Kin T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Aged and Tired Hotel

Beachfront, Beachfront, Beachfront
6
The first thing they did during check-in was to ask me to upgrade from Premium Room Garden View to Lagoon View Room for an additional US$90 per night. The price difference between the two was about US$70 at some hotel booking websites. I considered the proposal by the ethnic Japanese staff ridiculous, silly and mercenary. Especially when she appeared disappointed and left me to attend to someone else when I turned her down. Except for her, service by the others at Reception, Housekeeping and Restaurant was commendable.
Report this review
Leah M. Families with young children Canada, January 23, 2015
totally overpriced

Nice evening beach walk.
2.7
We paid way too much for a sub-par room. Paid for a family suite. These rooms are 4th floor and should not be rented out. The ceiling is falling down in places, same for the outside totally falling apart. Only stay in renovated rooms,pool suites. We woke to all of our clothes near wet from humidity, air condition can't keep up to the outside that creeps in, and we woke up to what seemed like a "hatch" of bugs. Seriously a gross experience, especially when we paid a premium. room and service didn't even come close. Very disappointed. Don't stay here - money wasted.
Report this review
Ergo M. Couples Estonia, January 18, 2015
Very good

Surroundings
9.3
Report this review
Mei J. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Resort catered to families

Private beach, Happy Hour drinks, spa
6.3
Appreciated the 1 for 1 happy hour drinks which occur twice a day. Also liked the spa treatment for the friendly and professional service. But room was dirty with twigs found on the bed and we had to kill a cockroach hiding in the bathroom. At the private beach, it was a bit annoying as peddlers would approach you every 5 minutes to buy things from them.
Report this review
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2015
nice hotel

welcomed and nice good place
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - VillaMelia Bali Bali - Melia Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04