or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Fajar F. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
luxury hotel

have the private beach, big garden, nice pool
10
One of most luxurious hotel in Nusa Dua.. Private beach, with white sandy beach. Nice the garden.. The pool is good.. Plenty of food offers in the breakfast. But unfortunately they not grant my request about my room request on a high floor. But over all, I will be back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can enjoy all facility here in Melia. For kids, there's a bird park and save beaches for your kids. There's cafe with sea view. A huge green garden.
Kamil Z. Couples Poland, November 20, 2012
Great honeymoon in Melia Bali!

friendly stuff, architecture, beach, gardens
8.7
I must admit that it's hard to find a con about this hotel. We 've spent there over 2 weeks and we had a great time. The hotel is great - the rooms, pool, beach, service and most of all the team that's running the hotel - great and very friendly stuff. We've made this hotel our base to see most of Bali and we were happy about our choice. The only thing about the hotel that i'd improve are the prices at the restaurants - it's usually 2 or 3 times more expensive than in other restaurants outside of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: places to see - Ubud, Tegallalang rice fields, Besakih temple, the vulcanos, Uluwatu, Tanah Lot and much more, plus see the coffee and fruit plantations - amazing!
Lin Y. Couples China, November 20, 2012
poor beach

large lobby
5.7
we felt a little bit disappointed! poor beach and strong musty smell in the room!!!
Kon S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Hotel that is big in size yet extremely cozy

Ambience and friendly staff
8
a day after we checked out we checked in again !the experience we encountered made us wanted to stay longer, besides,the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially the manager in-charged.
Arief M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel with Abundance Facilities

Great Lagoon Access Suite Room and Sport Acitivities at Swimming Pool
9
we liked the hotel very much. almost all of the staffs were great and had high sense to serve. the facilities were also great. we loved the lagoon pool, public pool, gardens, fitness center, private beach and bike rental so much. the room was also great. we liked the room cleanliness and its high class toiletries but we quite disappointed with the breakfast. we thought the taste was average. and there was an "accident" on our fist breakfast. there was only pork sausage on the buffet table. since we were muslims, we couldn't eat it. we had to complain to the manager before they provided chicken sausage.
Travel tip: Stay here more than 3 days to enjoy all of its facilities
Peter M. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
A real home away from home. Exceptional!

Outstanding staff. Stunning grounds. A 10 out of 10 holiday experience.
10
I can not say enough about this resort. This was our second stay here after an amazing first holiday here last year. We have no hesitation in booking this hotel for every trip to Bali. Twice a year we visit and spend a few nights at different villas in Seminyak followed by a week in Nusa Dua - and every time at the Melia Bali. I have never met such wonderful staff who are so friendly and dedicated to giving you the best experience they can. Our package included so many different things - breakfast daily (superb), access to the club pool, club beach, club lounge and free laundry. there are many different room options to choose from but can only speak for the level lagoon access rooms but word from other guests in different rooms was that their rooms were also lovely and well appointed. You are able to walk along the beach and visit other resorts in the area but none compare. Some are newer and more modern however lack character and a Balaniese flavour. We met many guests who return year after year and we will do the same. My only suggestion that for anyone who books this room type is to request a room in building three as we stayed in building one this time and it's a little far from the pool and beach. normally would be ok but I broke two toes prior to arriving and walking was a little difficult. I'm sure the hotel would have moved us had we asked. Just loved the whole experience.
Travel tip: For a room close to the main facilities request building two.or three.
Vimolvan P. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Beautiful and lovely hotel

Great location, Design of the hotel, Great service
9
The hotel is very close to Bali Collection within walking distance and it is not far from the airport. The design of the hotel is very beatiful. The room is nice and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Felix C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
nice hotel

good staffs
7.3
well, the hotel rooms looks aging and it is not clean. the airconditioning make a lot of noise and extreme cold yet cant adjust the temperature. breakfast was okay as they provide quite variety of foods and i love they do provide other beverage on the menu besides whats provided by the buffet breakfast( of course you need to pay extra). all in all, it is a lovely hotel excellent staffs.
Aaron L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Wow..truely an unexpected turnout

Next door to the Bali conference centre at half the price
10
i was very disappointed when found out that the hotel where i would be presenting a paper was fully booked. i found from agoda the next door hotel. the price was less than half from the hotel where the conference was held. hence, i was not expecting alot. imagine my delight when i found out all the 5 star room and services! i have decided will return soon as a tourist..
Shopping Tip: Definite try the Bali connection mall closeby
Mark D. Couples Netherlands, November 16, 2012
Beautiful garden, nice rooms, average food

garden
5.3
The hotel has nice rooms and a beautiful garden. The food quality is poor. In the restaurant I ordered an Illy coffee and get a really bad Bali coffee. Felt cheated. Also other food all very average quality and nothing that excites. Breakfast also very mediocre. I wouldn't mind to pay extra for good food. Actually I don't think it's even a matter of extra cost, but more the attention and understanding. With some small changes quality can go up. The Nusa Dua area is nice for lazying around, but for the rest boring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08