or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Rama R. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2012
Beautiful location, excellent service

Lovely ambience
9
Had a wonderful stay. Made memories. Would love to go back to the same hotel. Neat, clean, pleasant excellent staff and service
Rhonda R. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2012
Very big hotel with smaller rooms by the beach

Great pools
5.7
I found the hotel too big and impersonal, my husband received an electric shock when turning off a light, our air-con leaked, both items were fixed during our stay. We wanted to change rooms to a lagoon access suite from a family suite and they wanted to charge us USD90 per night extra, when the rooms are the same price on agoda. The food choices were the same in the restuarants and room service and was expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everyone seems to swim in the main pool or beach and the lagoon pools remain empty, so if you are concerned about privacy in a lagoon access suite - don't be!
Suryantoro P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Tropical hide-awaya

Lavish and well manicured garden
6.7
Melia Bali is set at the heart of Nusa Dua resort complex, one of the few top star hotels in the area with direct beach front access. The Hotel has a very large swimming pool with guided sport activities, in the middle of a big but well maintained garden to complement it. The walk around the vast hotel garden gets you closer to seeing and touching the tropical flora, and the beach side walk alongside the neighboring hotels truly adds your tropical holiday experience. I have stayed at most of the neighboring hotels at the Nusa Dua resort area, and Melia Bali needs slight improvement to the breakfast assortments as well as the air conditioning facility to neutralize an outside tropical temperature of 35 to 39 C. Other than that It was a pleasant 6 days stay at the Melia Bali.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel , minutes walk to the beach.

spacious, big swimming pool and dining on the restaurant by the beach was wonderful
6
Overall great experience staying at Melia. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Nice place to rest and relax. Enjoyed the pool and beach area, massage in the spa was little over price. Breakfast was average, would consider to return next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice pool and beach just right outside the hotel.
Voon C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
great holidays

beautiful landscape and hotel structure, well maintained and international standard
9.3
It was a great stay,with lovely rooms and great hotel landcsape and services. Truthly value for money.
Fajar F. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
luxury hotel

have the private beach, big garden, nice pool
10
One of most luxurious hotel in Nusa Dua.. Private beach, with white sandy beach. Nice the garden.. The pool is good.. Plenty of food offers in the breakfast. But unfortunately they not grant my request about my room request on a high floor. But over all, I will be back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can enjoy all facility here in Melia. For kids, there's a bird park and save beaches for your kids. There's cafe with sea view. A huge green garden.
Kamil Z. Couples Poland, November 20, 2012
Great honeymoon in Melia Bali!

friendly stuff, architecture, beach, gardens
8.7
I must admit that it's hard to find a con about this hotel. We 've spent there over 2 weeks and we had a great time. The hotel is great - the rooms, pool, beach, service and most of all the team that's running the hotel - great and very friendly stuff. We've made this hotel our base to see most of Bali and we were happy about our choice. The only thing about the hotel that i'd improve are the prices at the restaurants - it's usually 2 or 3 times more expensive than in other restaurants outside of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: places to see - Ubud, Tegallalang rice fields, Besakih temple, the vulcanos, Uluwatu, Tanah Lot and much more, plus see the coffee and fruit plantations - amazing!
Lin Y. Couples China, November 20, 2012
poor beach

large lobby
5.7
we felt a little bit disappointed! poor beach and strong musty smell in the room!!!
Kon S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Hotel that is big in size yet extremely cozy

Ambience and friendly staff
8
a day after we checked out we checked in again !the experience we encountered made us wanted to stay longer, besides,the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially the manager in-charged.
Arief M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel with Abundance Facilities

Great Lagoon Access Suite Room and Sport Acitivities at Swimming Pool
9
we liked the hotel very much. almost all of the staffs were great and had high sense to serve. the facilities were also great. we loved the lagoon pool, public pool, gardens, fitness center, private beach and bike rental so much. the room was also great. we liked the room cleanliness and its high class toiletries but we quite disappointed with the breakfast. we thought the taste was average. and there was an "accident" on our fist breakfast. there was only pork sausage on the buffet table. since we were muslims, we couldn't eat it. we had to complain to the manager before they provided chicken sausage.
Travel tip: Stay here more than 3 days to enjoy all of its facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C08