Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Rachel K. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Enjoyed out benefits from The Level

Beach, Food, Pool access room
9
It was great! We stayed as The Level guest and really enjoyed our benefits. Eventhough at first we weren't told about the benefits from the receptionist, but then thanks to Mrs Yuliastuti from The Level team who finally explained all about our benefits and being so nice and helpful during our stay. Knowing that we were on our honeymoon, The Level team gave us a special cake delivered to our room!
Report this review
Annisa N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Satisfied with the service

Private beach, food, big hotel
8.3
Large room, private beach (very important!), the staff is very friendly. Overall the service is very satisfying. Complete facilities. Swimming pool is large as well. The hotel is suitable for couple or family holiday. Strategic location since its in Nusa Dua.
Report this review
Ken B. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Melia just ok

close to the beach, staff are friendly, room is comfortable
7.3
Melia has the potential to give a fantastic experience but failed in my opinion. The shower did not have enough pressure to even wash my hair so you had to wash it in the bath. The food was very expensive (other than the breakfast which was included in the stay) and so we found ourselves having to go into town to eat. The cost of a taxi from the hotel into town was double the cost to come back to the hotel. And the thing that irritated me the most was they only supplied 2 small bottles of drinking water per day and they charged a ridiculous amount if you wanted more. Oh, and if you weren't in your room when the water man came then he didn't leave any. Tight and stingy!
Report this review
Gaetan D. Couples France, November 2, 2014
pity because could be great

the location,, the beach
5.7
the service is not good you depend on the kindness of the people the beach is not organized, no umbrella it a clubbed attitude without the facility they live on the position not to go back, they need to improve
Report this review
Raymond K. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2014
Long over due holiday

The staff. The room and the position on the beach
8.3
The stay was a great stay and break. The people were really friendly and all facilities were great. The only thing the food and drink was so expensive compared to where we stayed in other parts of Bali. In saying that we were able to not eat else where to keep the costs down. We would look at staying again.
Report this review
Aditya H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice vacation

Nice private beach, food also nice, clean hotel
7.7
By agoda
Report this review
Margaret N. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2014
In Transit but wish we could have stayed.

Beautiful well landscaped and decorated. Comfortable rooms with view. Available shops and restaurants.
9.3
Our stay was short (lay-over in transit) but we all wished we could have stayed as the Melia Bali offered a beautiful setting with many activities, shopping and relaxing along with a good choice in restaurants. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you Melia Bali!
Report this review
Chong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Holiday at Melia

Staff service, spa, location
6.7
Report this review
Gerard K. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great location

location,pools and restaurants
7
Overall we had a great stay at the resort which is somewhat big with beautiful gardens, landscapes and beaches.The rooms were good but are starting to age, we had to move rooms as our air-con wasn't working properly at first . We then went to another room and the air-con wasn't any better than previously.There was no follow up and had a funny must smell. Biggest disappointment of the property was when we checked in the greeting from the staff at the front counter was average, considering she knew we were on our honeymoon. We stayed in various locations in Bali and all the other resorts welcomed us with open arms with complimentary honeymoon amenities.
Report this review
Tara P. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very Nice

The grounds of the hotel are beautiful. The lagoon access was a good size for a family with a 5 and 7 year old. We all enjoyed the live music and fire show.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will stay at this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - VillaMelia Bali Bali - Melia Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08