or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2190 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2190)
Sort by:
Denny T. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Nice outdoor, place, staff

Staff, outdoor view, old room
6
It was nice the outdoor view and place near it beautiful, its hust the room abit old, overall it was nice
Jianfei D. Couples China, July 23, 2014
Excellent!

Serve, breakfast, swimming pool.
9
Robyn L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Melia Nusa Dua

impressive entrance - gardens, beach location next door to Bali Collection shopping centre, spacious rooms, good food selection for breakfast,
10
enjoyable, good location,food, facilities & friendly staff. Only suggestion is bicycle hire could be improved by increasing stock & hire by the half day/full day
Juanita N. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Family fun in the sun

Brilliant pools, great breakfast and well appointed rooms
7.3
We have just returned from Bali where for the first 4 days of our visit we stayed at Melia Bali. This is a lovely resort for families with great spacious rooms; ours backed directly onto a pool so we could slip from the back door straight into the pool and loads of activities for the kids to participate in when we could pull them out of the pool. It's nice and busy resort without being too busy so the kids easily made friends to play with for the day. My only criticism is that the food service is below average. The system for ordering poolside is pretty poor. One day we ordered 4 times and still didn't receive our drinks.Likewise when we order milkshakes and ice-cream for the kids at 10.30am it took 30 mins for them to say we wouldn't get anything until 12 when then beach cafe opened and then at 12 nooon they told us there was no ice-cream! Trying to flag down someone to order poolside lunch is impossible. The only restaurant we ate at was the beach tapas bar which was excellent - especially the pizzas and tapas.
Dr. K. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
not impressed

things to do away from Austin at hotel
5.3
Very disappointing...beach terrible..you sink in sand 5 inches anywhere near the water making one lose balance, rocky pebbles as you step down another 8 inches, bit of undertone added and tough getting in and out, lots of rude auspices who think ok to bring glass beer bottles in pool, no night swim because pool closes at 6, food on site not bad..but we ended up trying to find things to do away from the hoardes.too bad bali has become so commercialized. Oh and the staff hustled you to offer sightseeing, etc. I really didn't like that. I wanted a beach vacation...wrong choice and if we had not paid in advance, we would have left.
Michael F. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Relaxing week in Bali at the Melia

Beach, pools and grounds
8.3
My wife and I spent a very enjoyable week at the Melia in Bali during July 2014. The hotel grounds were very nice with a good pool and nice private beach. The location was also good in Nusa Dua... within easy walking distance to the Bali Collection shopping centre with shops, restaurants etc but a lot quieter than other areas of Bali. We took a day trip most days (Kuta, Sanur, Seminyak, Ubud) and this was also very easy from the hotel and about a $10 taxi ride each way. The rooms at the hotel were nice and we have no complaints really. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to others.
Per G. Families with older children Sweden, July 14, 2014
good hotell

food beach garden
7
ok hotel in bali
Lana C. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel rooms are great for families

Pool, rooms, food and location
9.3
We loved everything about this hotel and highly recommend it to other families.
Xueling L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
excellent

breakfast, swimimg pool, beach
9.7
good
Djoto M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
I was a very pleasant stay

Location by the beach, value for money and friendly staff
6.3
Very pleasant stay. Staffs were friendly however the restaurant service could be improved in coodinating during peak hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04