Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Patricia H. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Fantastic

pool, breakfast, gardens, good service, location
9.7
Very enjoyable stay. Will definitely come back.
Jodie D. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Relaxing hotel.

The food was beautiful. The Gardens were amazing and the Staff very helpfull and friendly!
9
Our stay was awsome! Magical wedding !
Martinus A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Very nice experience staying here

Just beside the beach, very good service, very spacious hotel
7.7
It's been a very nice vacation for me and family staying here. Love the room, just a few minutes walk to the beach, and very good service from the hotel staffs.
Aza I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Perfect!!

Friendly staff, has Bali's culture touch and an overall amazing resort
8
Great!
Lynus E. Families with young children Australia, May 6, 2015
Fantastic resort!

Wonderful staff, beautifully maintained grounds, lovely room
9
The room we had booked (lagoon access room) was apparently not available when we arrived at the resort, so we were upgraded to a private villa. The room was lovely and the staff who came to service it (twice daily) were just wonderful. The grounds (including the pool area), facilities and general presentation of this resort are first rate, but it's really the staff that make it such a fabulous place to stay. Will definitely be back!
Ariani A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Old hotel, very quiet

Beach, pool, garden
6.3
There was a food leftover and drinks from the guest who stayed before me in the fridge
Haidee L. Couples Canada, April 24, 2015
Convenient and good price

Good price, friendly staff, convenient
8.7
It was great! Super convenient to beach and next door to tourist shopping and also other hotels. There was a Starbucks at the Bali Collection so it made it feel a little bit more like home and when I needed a cuppa joe. The downside was the spotty wifi. We didn't get wifi at all when we were inside our room; only in the lobby and open spaces. The food was good but nothing to write home about. The service was fantastic! Tip: go for a metered taxi instead as the hotel definitely charges a premium. The local taxi drivers also appreciate the business.
Helena U. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2015
RELAXING, COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE
10
THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME BACK TO MELIA AND IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT. LOCATION PERFECT FOR SHOPPING AT BALI COLLECTION AND PROXIMITY TO THE BEACH IS PERFECT. BREAKFAST WAS STILL OF A VERY HIGH STANDARD BUT EVEN BETTER AT CHRISTMAS TIME. STAFF ARE JUST SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND GENUINELY SEEM TO ENJOY WORKING THERE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE AND LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING SOON.
Darren B. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Overpriced

Location
7.3
Great spot although the hotel isn't as nice to stay in as expected. Staff had too many people to look after. Made our stay feel rather impersonal. With the extra expense came the larger price tag on all the associated items , drinks,food and spa treatments. - might as well of stayed home
Ahmed T. Couples Pakistan, April 9, 2015
Honeymoon trip

Location. Staff. Gardens
9
Every thing is excellent apart from the washrooms. They need a serious renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)Melia Bali Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02