or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Haidee L. Couples Canada, April 24, 2015
Convenient and good price

Good price, friendly staff, convenient
8.7
It was great! Super convenient to beach and next door to tourist shopping and also other hotels. There was a Starbucks at the Bali Collection so it made it feel a little bit more like home and when I needed a cuppa joe. The downside was the spotty wifi. We didn't get wifi at all when we were inside our room; only in the lobby and open spaces. The food was good but nothing to write home about. The service was fantastic! Tip: go for a metered taxi instead as the hotel definitely charges a premium. The local taxi drivers also appreciate the business.
Darren B. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Overpriced

Location
7.3
Great spot although the hotel isn't as nice to stay in as expected. Staff had too many people to look after. Made our stay feel rather impersonal. With the extra expense came the larger price tag on all the associated items , drinks,food and spa treatments. - might as well of stayed home
Garry G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
nice location

breakfast was good, pool was average
6.3
Air conditioning was well below a 5 star resort, even after fixing was still hot in room, building used for breakfast was also hot.
Roy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
PARADISE IN NUSA DUA

The personal messages written in the sand outside your hotel room. The buffet breakfast. The large size of the whole resort with plenty of room to sit and relax.
9.3
This trip was for my 50th birthday so my wife and I were looking at all the resorts along Nusa Dua to stay. We found Melia Bali had a great rate better than the other resorts and looked great from the photos on the internet. We checked in late at night with no fuss and had a really great relaxing time during our stay. The staff were very friendly and always say hello to you. The service at the brakfast buffet was fantastic. The staff come to your table frequently to clear plates and top up your coffee and tea. The pool was great and the beach area was also fun to be at during high tide. We were very impressed with our stay and will definately come again even in a group situation. The only negative which is not a major one is that the shower is in the bath which we found a bit dated. Other than that we have recommended this resort to all our friends and family. We plan another trip this year around October. Thank you to all the staff that made our holiday a very memorable accasion. See you again soon. Roy & Susan
Rudy F. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
good hotel

beach area, pools area, and resto.
8
Good ambience.
Edyta Z. Solo travelers Poland, March 10, 2015
Very good but a bit worn out

location,services,spa,bed
8
All is perfect except a bit worn out and old. Airco was smelling unfresh. Bed very comfortablen. Beautiful garden. Very good extended breakfast.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
great stay in Melia Bali

great environment inside the hotel and villa, friendly staff members, good location
9.7
Ronak S. Couples India, February 24, 2015
so called five star hotel without customer service

nusa dua beach...
8.3
Stay was good.. hotel is well maintained and offer all good facilities.. They have three restaurants inside the hotel, two of which gets closed at 10pm (as per the booklet that we receievd) but if u arrive anytime after 9.30pm-they have a very standard answer already ready for you i.e. "sorry sir/madam we are closed"... In this case, you are left with two options:- 1. Get some food from not so good 24hrs restaurant (el patio) 2. Walk down some 3kms into the local mkt to feed urself.. Hotel is very nicely built and offers all luxurious facilities; however, food is one of the area where in they need to work a lot..
Dean K. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Brilliant!!!!

Pool Access Room, Service & Location!
9.7
Great hotel to stay at if your thinking of staying in Nusa Dua, really good hotel and perfect if your after some true relaxation. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are always happy and greet me with a smile. The food is great and not as expensive as I thought. Try the Satay Chicken (yummm) Overall a really good stay, only get the pool access rooms they are Brilliant.... Huge THANK YOU to Hendrik the Supervisor at the front desk who made me very welcome and assisted with my upgrade to pool access on arrival. Excellent Service!!! Thank you Melia
Seema K. Families with young children Pakistan, February 18, 2015
run down

pool. beach
7
Rooms are very run down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03