Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 2410 reviews

1467 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Cheryl K. Families with older children Australia, May 26, 2016
Stunning hotel & grounds
5.7
I was not disappointed with our choice the Melia Bali Nusa Dua.. The rooms were beautifully designed, the hotel of exceptional standard, the staff excellent hospitality and the pool & grounds just stunning !
Report this review
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2016
Helen
6.3
Very relaxing in a lovely setting.
Report this review
Rangga B. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2016
Very Good Place
6.7
A nice place for staying at beach hotel
Report this review
Stella F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2016
Not too clean bathroom
3.7
I've called for my booking 3 days from my arrival date, yet the room is not ready at noon (around 5pm). The bathroom also not too clean.
Report this review
Jia B. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2016
NICE HOTEL
3.3
NIL
Report this review
Mark C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Bed bugs!
5
Bed bugs..we have a lot of bites and I mean a lot.not a nice momento of our trip!
Report this review
Louise C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Perfect beach resort holiday
6.3
We spent 3 nights at the Melia and were very pleased with the facilities. At check-in we were upgraded to a premier room, which was very clean with a comfortable bed and even a cot for our 6 month old baby. We had a lovely balcony with views over the pools. The Melia is big but friendly and very buggy accessible. The beach has a small but charming area for private guests and direct access to the sea. You can enjoy a stroll in the evening along a path to all the other nearby beach resorts which makes you feel less restricted to just using the Melia's facilities. We really enjoyed our stay and would visit the Nusa Dua area again.
Report this review
Adele C. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2016
A teeny weeny bit expensive
6
We wanted to experience some ultimate luxury when we booked the hotel. We didn't mind paying a bit more for "5 star" accommodation, but did not keep in mind that with 5 star, comes 5 star prices....the restaurants wasn't exceptional, but had exceptional prices! Everything was really expensive. 1 thing I can say......the staff is wonderful!!!!
Report this review
Jaceguay B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2016
Fantastic!
6.7
Shopping Centre is right next door. Beach/pool/staff were amazing! Highly recommended. It's a safe environment for everyone. Can't wait to get back!
Report this review
Kaushal R. Couples India, April 1, 2016
Great
6.7
We had a wonderful time at Melia Bali. The resort is awesome with great hospitality. Ambience is super and location is excellent..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1467 reviews Next page
Melia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Hot TubMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BathroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BathroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04