Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 667 reviews

1467 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (667)
Sort by:
Stella F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2016
Not too clean bathroom
3.7
I've called for my booking 3 days from my arrival date, yet the room is not ready at noon (around 5pm). The bathroom also not too clean.
Report this review
Mark C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Bed bugs!
5
Bed bugs..we have a lot of bites and I mean a lot.not a nice momento of our trip!
Report this review
Louise C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Perfect beach resort holiday
6.3
We spent 3 nights at the Melia and were very pleased with the facilities. At check-in we were upgraded to a premier room, which was very clean with a comfortable bed and even a cot for our 6 month old baby. We had a lovely balcony with views over the pools. The Melia is big but friendly and very buggy accessible. The beach has a small but charming area for private guests and direct access to the sea. You can enjoy a stroll in the evening along a path to all the other nearby beach resorts which makes you feel less restricted to just using the Melia's facilities. We really enjoyed our stay and would visit the Nusa Dua area again.
Report this review
Adele C. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2016
A teeny weeny bit expensive
6
We wanted to experience some ultimate luxury when we booked the hotel. We didn't mind paying a bit more for "5 star" accommodation, but did not keep in mind that with 5 star, comes 5 star prices....the restaurants wasn't exceptional, but had exceptional prices! Everything was really expensive. 1 thing I can say......the staff is wonderful!!!!
Report this review
Christopher W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
Great Value!

Decor, friendly staff and pool
9.3
Awesome, and the food was good. The location was perfect. Overall a very nice experience. Words from our five year old, "I like the pool because it had a kiddie pool and a big pool and I can swim in the big pool under the bridges with my daddy."
Report this review
Hasan S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2016
great beach, nice location , helpfull staff
5
overall it s a very nice stay , but limited choice when breakfast time , we will be back fot sure
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2016
Big hotel with good management.
6
I liked this hotel because it is so beautiful,clean, comfortable and all the staff were friendly and always smiling. My kids love the big pool and the activities like handcraft making at the kids club. We did had lunch at the beach restaurant, it was tasty and big portion, so can try it with good environment surrounding you.
Report this review
Jorge A. Families with young children Spain, January 18, 2016
Excellent Luxury Family Holidays

Location, Hotel Garden and Hotel Staff
9.7
I will definetely repeat, perfect hotel for family with young children looking for a high end holidays to spoil parents and family. Kids club great, garden gorgeous, pool beautiful, staff extremely friendly, facilities good with room for modernisation. The hotel feeling is fantastic you really feel in Bali. Nusa due has all you can need to spoil yourself, and still able to do day trips for more adventure and buzz.
Report this review
Gitary V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
nice beach, good location

beach, location, wifi
8.3
Nice, the beach is nice and good for young children to play at the sea. Its also clean
Report this review
Azhimi R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
room location

the hotel location at nusa dua, great beach restaurant, great staff
5.7
I am choosing premium room garden view. but all i get is trees view. because they put me in the corner room (--02). but lucky my friend, pay the same cost they get the middle room (--22) so they could enjoy the 'garden view' plus 'pool' view. better make sure to the hotel management about your precise location first.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2409 reviews Next page
Melia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Hot TubMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BathroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - ViewMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - BallroomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - BathroomMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SurroundingsMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - InteriorMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06