Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Bale Melia Bali Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Sakura Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
654 reviews

1436 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (654)
Sort by:
Azhimi R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
room location

the hotel location at nusa dua, great beach restaurant, great staff
5.7
I am choosing premium room garden view. but all i get is trees view. because they put me in the corner room (--02). but lucky my friend, pay the same cost they get the middle room (--22) so they could enjoy the 'garden view' plus 'pool' view. better make sure to the hotel management about your precise location first.
Report this review
Indo J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Very Good Room and Hotel Garden

Very Good Room, High Quality Bed, and Very Nice Garden & Pool
8.3
Fam Vacation
Report this review
Nick P. Families with young children Netherlands, December 22, 2015
Great stay

Service, location, kidsclub
8.7
Great! Damp room, flew away over time.
Report this review
Ni W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2015
We were really happy with our stay at Melia hotel.

Location, foods and friendly staff
8.7
We were really happy with our stay at Melia hotel. We're 3 families plus 1 year old baby girl. We really enjoyed everything: from Food, staff, cleanliness, pool facilities, beach, spa and everything is very good. The breakfast was pretty amazing, the restaurant by the beach (Sorrento) also served very good food (their bruschetta is recommended). The only thing the hotel could improve is they should check their shower, it's really slow and took us a while to shower.
Report this review
Juan A. Families with young children Argentina, December 10, 2015
Amazing place to relax and do nothing

Surroundings, outside area, activities
7.3
This hotel is perfect to go there and enjoy it. Lots of restaurants, huge pool, beach, pathways to go for a walk, etc. It offers a lot of activities like water gym and beach volley and has a kids club so parents can leave children there and go do something else. The only thing is that they didn't pick us up at the airport even though they confirmed by email, and when we complained they weren't that easy to "convince" to make it up. The hotel doesn't offer many amenities, you have to pay for almost everything. I believe a hotel that big and specially after paying good money to be there, they could offer more things for free to make the guests feel more "cared".
Report this review
Jayaram P. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Not bad

Not bad for a simple stay
6.3
Report this review
Maulina N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Melia - old hotel with expensive rate

Staff quite helpful in finding replacement of old water heater
4.7
I went there with my husband and 1 year old son. I think the room get upgraded but it is very dusty and we need to use stair to go to bed. And it is really nightmare place to sleep with 1 year old baby - we are very afraid if he fallen from stair. And upstair. They use wood but very noisy when you step on it. And also the beach not recommended, full of little stone.. My son not comfortable playing on that kind of sand
Report this review
Jessica K. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2015
young family of 4

lagoon access, very friendly staff, delicious cocktails!
9.7
The Melia Bali has been my favorite place i have stayed EVER in ANY country! Absolutely beautiful and I will definitely be back to stay again. Highly recommend the lagoon access room it was fabulous!
Report this review
Lirung H. Families with young children Taiwan, October 20, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Customized service
7.7
Report this review
Ruth W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Great home from home comfort

Staff helpfulness and friendliness, great location and beach
9
Our stay was lovely however the room could of done with some updating. The room was of a lovely design for a family room however needed a makeover. Some small attentions to detail, such as ensuring that we were supplied with milk rather than powdered creamer and that these were consistently refilled each day, makes the difference between a 4 and 5 star hotel. The Melia, though lovely, needed to ensure that all its rooms were of top quality to make this 5 star grade. The bathroom in particular needed to be redone with some cracked and stained grouting and low ceiling height. However on the positive the general areas of the hotel were very well maintained and staff couldn't do more to help; they made the hotel experience a fantastic one. The swimming pool, gardens and beach were brilliant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2365 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA BaleMelia Bali Bali - Beachfront RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Room BalconyMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - SPA Bale outsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa RoomMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Yoga LessonMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali EntranceMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - VIP LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03