Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (609)
Sort by:
Seema K. Families with young children Pakistan, February 18, 2015
run down

pool. beach
7
Rooms are very run down.
Lili H. Families with young children China, February 14, 2015
The hotel is very old. The room is too humid.

green landscape, service, location
6.3
It was ok. But not as great as we expected.
Leah M. Families with young children Canada, January 23, 2015
totally overpriced

Nice evening beach walk.
2.7
We paid way too much for a sub-par room. Paid for a family suite. These rooms are 4th floor and should not be rented out. The ceiling is falling down in places, same for the outside totally falling apart. Only stay in renovated rooms,pool suites. We woke to all of our clothes near wet from humidity, air condition can't keep up to the outside that creeps in, and we woke up to what seemed like a "hatch" of bugs. Seriously a gross experience, especially when we paid a premium. room and service didn't even come close. Very disappointed. Don't stay here - money wasted.
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2015
nice hotel

welcomed and nice good place
10
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Nice Hotel but Quite Old

Clean , Spacious but Odd
6
Daniel L. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Overrated

Good beach front location - but that's basically all...
5.3
Really surprised by the low standard of service and poor upkeep at a supposedly 5-star hotel. Not worth it. Go elsewhere.
Yuniaty D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
will not coming back again
4.7
terrible, the hotel staff were so unbelievable,knocking our room for a minute then just cant wait and open it with their key to offer drinks. lucky i was not undressed that time. the food terrible, the room is so old, the bath room so unbelievable like staying at the motel
Harold R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Good hotel need some improvement

Check-in process, location, facilities (pool, tenis, basket, bicycle)
6.7
Impressive check-in process , average breakfast, bathroom was dripping
Noviar L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Memorable trip

Locations, swimming pool , beach
7.3
Everything was great, locations, swimming pool, & the beach which is only few steps away from our rooms, one thing needs to be taken in to account is the quality of the foods served for breakfast at the restaurant .... I did make complains about te room's air condition which was too hot during our stay.. And the technician did a good job fixing the air con immediately ... Thanks to mr technician ...
Claire H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Fantastic family holiday

Family room, staff at kids club and location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C05