or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby
Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - Spa Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 494
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (296)
Sort by:
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
A pleasant location with exellent service

Location, location, location
8
It was a pleasant stay in a nice hotel with good facilities, albeit it was very expensive for drinks and food inside the hotel and the entertainment on the evenings was non existant.
Winifred G. Families with older children United States of America, October 4, 2014
Mother and son

breakfasts were superb, tennis was good,grounds spectacular
7
My stay was ok. The reception desk was a little cold and things were not explained properly. the restaurants were ok but a little expensive. the pool area was very noisy. the spa was excellent.
Melinda G. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
Fantastic

It was well situated , very clean and staff were extremely friendly
9.7
Masahiro W. Families with older children Japan, August 28, 2014
Good quality

pool, breakfast and beach
9
Room amenity's[shampoo,soap etc.] quality will be improved...
Susan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Can I move in?

The landscaped grounds onto the beach. The friendly, helpful and polite staff. The food was delicious and well-presented.
9.7
A wonderful hotel and we would stay there again. Lovely grounds onto the beach, delicious food and helpful, friendly staff. The only two things we didn't like were only having one plug socket in the room, which was hard to reach and made charging electronic items very inconvenient; and the other was to all hotels - stop allowing ball games (unless organised water polo etc) in the swimming pools as it means no other guests can swim. That's our major gripe with hotels now that free wifi seems to be sorted!
Jody H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location, beautiful surroundings and excellent customer service
10
Fantastic hotel. A really lovely location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beach wasn't the nicest one we've been to but it was clean and right next to the hotel. The pool at the hotel is gorgeous. Breakfast buffet and evening buffets are lovely. What makes your stay so enjoyable is the friendly staff.
Debby B. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
Very Relaxing

Pool Area, relaxing areas, cleanliness
9.3
The Melia was everything we wanted as in being away from the business of Bali. We found any request's or help was attended to promptly by very friendly staff. The resort is large, considering the large number of guests, I must say the only time I felt crowded was at breakfast. Too busy for my likings, I resorted to sitting outside which helped. I never ordered eggs as the que was always to long. To be fair there is a breakfast at the beach option, just had a limited menu. Over all the hotel itself and its gardens are beautiful.
Bettina Z. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
good location, old hotel but nice, good breakfast

they have good breakfast and quite a wide selection to choose from, good location with private beach,nice pool and beautiful landscape
7.3
The room was old and also the bathroom.The water took very long time to go down the drain, wifi was bad and the airconditioner was not cold enough.The blanket was dirty with a large yellow stained on it.Need to maintain the cleanliness and the condition of the room.The reception services were not friendly and took a long time to get a room.
Per G. Families with older children Sweden, July 14, 2014
good hotell

food beach garden
7
ok hotel in bali
Djoto M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
I was a very pleasant stay

Location by the beach, value for money and friendly staff
6.3
Very pleasant stay. Staffs were friendly however the restaurant service could be improved in coodinating during peak hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - SpaMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level Beach

Customer Reviews - Melia Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07