Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Bali

Kawasan Wisata BTDC Lot 1Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Bali Bali - Exterior Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Reception Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Garden Melia Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Bedroom Melia Bali Bali - Fitness Center Melia Bali Bali - Yhi Spa Melia Bali Bali - Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lobby Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room
Melia Bali Bali - Executive Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Beach Melia Bali Bali - Guest Room Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Bale Melia Bali Bali - Beachfront Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming Pool Melia Bali Bali - The Level Lounge Melia Bali Bali - Sakura Restaurant Melia Bali Bali - Melia Bali Beach Melia Bali Bali - Hotel Entrance Melia Bali Bali - YHI SPA Entrance Melia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 494

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
328 reviews

1437 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (328)
Sort by:
Murni N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Old but sophisticated

Great breakfast buffet, comfy room, wonderful atmosphere
8.7
We stayed at family room, it was a room with split level. There were 2 single beds with toilet downstairs and 1 double bed with bathroom upstairs. The kids really love the upstairs for the curtains hanging around the bed. The breakfast buffet was excellent, lots of choices, biggest omelet that we've ever see in every hotels we have stayed before.
Report this review
Susan F. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Attention to detail

Charming staff, attention to detail is amazing, last nights New Years eve party was staggeringly good
9
Report this review
Zena H. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2015
Gorgeous landscape but highly over priced!

The gorgeous gardens, the huts/ daybeds by the pool and the balineses sculptures
5.3
It is difficult to describe how disappointed we felt by the standards of this hotel. The prices for food, water, beverages and spas were not only ridiculous for Bali but simply overpriced. We kept being told Melia and Nusa Dua is luxury and therefore must cost more? The pool closure at 7pm was a huge disappointment. Unless you have a lagoon room this becomes a real problem as there is very little entertainment otherwise. Limit of 2 beach towels a day even though you hand them back each time? The food and restaurants are ordinary but with a 'luxury' price tag! Unless you go out of the resort to Bali collections expect to pay triple and in US dollars. Staff were friendly but slow to attend to needs. Service was slow from the minute we arrived! Reception desk was not organised and check in waiting times are too long (45-50mins) and room still not ready with extra bed!
Report this review
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Good hotel

Room, pool n beach
8
Fantastic
Report this review
Zuraini A. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Fantastic awesome stay

All inclusive was awesome and the pool staff are amazing.
9.7
We enjoyed our 3d/2n stay very much. Overall all staffs service were excellent.
Report this review
Hanafi A. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Great serivce and facilities

Facilities, service and location
8
We love the family room, it is 2 storey and gives us the privacy needed from the children. My teenage sons love the gym. Food selection for breakfast is great with variety of selection. We love that the location of the hotel, even though it is far from shopping area. We like the serenity of the palce and the peaceful environment. Service was excellent too.
Report this review
Pranay G. Families with older children India, December 1, 2015
FANTASTIC HOTEL

Service, food and location
10
Great property with outstanding staff
Report this review
Emma G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
Love this place

Beautiful surroundings, lovely service and setting
8.7
Great
Report this review
Ghassan K. Families with older children Jordan, September 2, 2015
Needs renovation

Location Friendliness garden
7
For a five star hotel, you expect the best, old furniture, old toilets. Bedsheets were damp. The hotel needs renovation badly. But the staff are amazing, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is average, need to teach them how to make omelette.
Report this review
Siyuan T. Families with older children China, August 19, 2015
Relaxing stay at Melia

environment, comfortable room, breakfast
9
We spent a day playing and relaxing in Melia Bali, and took many beautiful photos. The breakfast is super good, but the beach is not as beautiful as I thought
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2366 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Bali Bali - Main PoolMelia Bali Bali - ExteriorMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - ReceptionMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - GardenMelia Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access BedroomMelia Bali Bali - Fitness CenterMelia Bali Bali - Yhi SpaMelia Bali Bali - EntranceMelia Bali Bali - RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - LobbyMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - Executive LoungeMelia Bali Bali - BeachMelia Bali Bali - Guest RoomMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA BaleMelia Bali Bali - Beachfront RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali BeachMelia Bali Bali - Hotel EntranceMelia Bali Bali - YHI SPA EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Sateria Beachside RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - FacilitiesMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Sorrento RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Sakura RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Room BalconyMelia Bali Bali - The Level PoolMelia Bali Bali - Suite RoomMelia Bali Bali - SPA Bale outsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa RoomMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Yoga LessonMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali GardenMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access PoolMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - Lobby BarMelia Bali Bali - YHI SpaMelia Bali Bali - El Patio - Coffee ShopMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Garden Villa EntranceMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Style Swimming PoolMelia Bali Bali - Melia Bali EntranceMelia Bali Bali - The Level LoungeMelia Bali Bali - VIP LoungeMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Spa OutsideMelia Bali Bali - Lotus RestaurantMelia Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionMelia Bali Bali - Romantic DinnerMelia Bali Bali - The Level BeachMelia Bali Bali - Lagoon Access Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02