Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jeffrey L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Perfect for families with younger children
Facilities clearly aimed at families with younger children. Lots of dinning options, all very good including sitting at a nice beach. Very good spa.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

ratu R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing hotel
We had so much fun there especially the girls at the kids club just one word amazing We look forward to spend our next vacation with melia
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Ignatius R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Well experience
Visiting Bali is always very nice experience. This time we choose Nusa dua, and Melia hotel Nusa dua is the choosen one. Arrive at the hotel is a very Well experience, ultimatelly after 4 hours delay flight from praya AirPort Lombok. The atmosfer of quite, welcoming, warm and interesting place are the most remembered when we are in Melia bali hotel. In the morning, we woke up pleasely and energized with very good circumtances and good breakfast
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Daniel P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
1x couple
Great resort
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Andrew P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Honest review - family with teenagers (well travelled)
A very nice resort which was as described. The facilities in the room and around the resort were clean and accommodating. Staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. The food was a high standard and presented well (a little on the pricey side though). Our family experienced a small concern with our booked room and with no questions asked, we were offered an upgrade at no cost (not expected but definitely appreciated). This resort offered a lot for teenage children and I recommend it for families of any composition.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Hendrik S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, many choices of foods during breakfast, stay in the family room. Big enough to accomodate 5 person. Private beach is nice. Swimming pool also very nice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Wookjin L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very gooooooooooooood place
I'm so satisfied with the service, food, everything
Reviewed June 27, 2016

STEVEN H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Meeting Family
Lovely Staff,Good food (bit expensive) Lovely clean hotel.. Rooms very dated, Bathrooms need a refurb (shower in bath Etc) WIFI terrible almost non existent . Great atmosphere at night around bar area, Great for families with young children..
Reviewed June 21, 2016

kyushik K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Good location
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Ben D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Burning mess
Room caught firearms we were sent to another hotel at 2 am that was inferior and did not sleep at all
Reviewed June 12, 2016