Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas - Terrace Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Cafe Madrid Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & Bar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
James M. Couples Ireland, April 5, 2013
Superb hotel - loved it!!

Location, Location, Location
9.7
We had a wonderful time at the Melia Hotel. The staff were so attentive and nothing was too much trouble. I can't recommend it enough
Jacques R. Business travelers France, March 14, 2013
Superb hotel near with pianist

the confortable rooms, a live pianist in the cocktail area at the end of the day, great restaurants
8.7
Paul C. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
FANTASTIC PLACE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

STANDARD, LOCATION, AMENITIES
10
FANTASTIC HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, SIGHTS, SHOPPING, U/S BAN, TAXIS OUTSIDE, RESTAURANTS, BARS, RIVER TAXIS, TRAMS, LEVEL ROOM A MUST, FANTASTIC VIEW FROM ROOM OF RIVER SPREE, FRIEDRICK STRSSE EASE OF TRANSPORTATION TO AIRPORT.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Great Location

Location, clean, comfortable, bar
7.3
Excellent position in city for all major attractions within walking distance. Very clean comfortable hotel 5 mins from train station. Downside there is no wi-fi or tea/coffee making facilities in room which i found odd for a 4 star hotel, but all in all i would stay here again.
Tao L. Business travelers China, March 4, 2013
The location of the hotel is pretty nice.

Locaiton, staff and food.
8.3
The location is pretty good and close to plaza around. The staff is friendly and food is nice alos. I would stay at here if I came Berlin again.
Thanongsith T. Groups Laos, March 2, 2013
Excellent service

Very comfy room and location is great
8.3
I stayed there for 3 nights and everything are great for me. The staff is polite.
Natasa K. Couples Croatia, February 25, 2013
Hotel in excellent location

Large rooms, lovely bathroom, excellent location.
8.3
We had a great room on the 4th floor overlooking the river Spree. Big bed with great pillows, nice big bathroom and lots of toiletries provided.
Bernard N. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2013
Well placed hotel

Big comfortable rooms and amenities
6.7
Centrally located hotel, with all the comforts of a big hotel, good for sightseeing, however no free Wi-fi available with the room they charge a fortune for internet access, for such a place I expected Wi-fi to be included in the price as with other numerous hotels nowadays!
Mattias V. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2013
Great location, but small and warm rooms

Perfect location, friendly staff, rooms are ok
6
Difficult to regulate the heating, for three days cleaning personell came in without knocking at 10 am! Very noisy rooms because of the nearby S bahn.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a guided walking tour. Very interesting.
Lee E. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
huge room

beside river
8
Im stay Junior Suite,the room is big...47square the font dest service is great
Shopping Tip: shopping around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas - TerraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Cafe MadridMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & BarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04