My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas - Terrace Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Cafe Madrid Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & Bar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 364
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Margaret S. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Very enjoyable and interesting. A lot to see!

Its location Good sized rooms Helpful staff
9.3
Excellent. Have stayed there twice. Happy to stay there whenever I visit Berlin again.
Anastacia H. Groups Australia, August 15, 2013
Brilliant

Centrally located, comfortable, clean
7.7
Great hotel. They did have construction work happening during our stay. However, the hotel upgraded us which was kindly appreciated.
Katherine C. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
Amazing centrally located hotel with huge rooms

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, discount breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay at the melia. The only niggle I have is that I asked for extra towels which I didn't receive and we had a few Internet issues, which later got sorted out
Maria V. Groups Brazil, July 25, 2013
confortable and very well located

location , beds , staf
8.7
fine i just wonder why you dont have free internet and a swiming pool friendly staf very well located breakfast is great but expensive i really enjoy de room and the whole staff
Joanne G. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Great city break

Size of the rooms, helpful staff, close to local transport and river
9
Andrew P. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Great value, comfort and location.

Cost, comfort, location
9
Thanongsith T. Groups Laos, March 2, 2013
Excellent service

Very comfy room and location is great
8.3
I stayed there for 3 nights and everything are great for me. The staff is polite.
Abdulsami Q. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Great location with 24 hour gym/sauna

24 hour gym/ Ideal location.
8
The hotel is located in a great part of town, within walking distance of most attractions such as the Reichstag/Museum Island etc. You can also catch a train to Potsdam from the nearby station (1 min walk). Only thing that was missing was a pool.
Restaurant Tip: Backroom Cantina Cookies Cream
Safeya A. Groups United Arab Emirates, March 2, 2012
Fantastic Location and lovely Hotel

Location, friendly staff
10
Couldn't have picked a better hotel. It was great value for money and so close to the best Berlin sites. The Brandenberg gate just a 10 minute walk away. Check Point Charlie a bit further down but easy to get to. The room was clean, spacious and had a lovely view of the river. Had a few meals in too and their food is delicious The Concierge was very helpful whenever we needed help with resturant bookings, location of certain sites and even how to get there by subway or train.
Restaurant Tip: The Block house just down the road from the hotel was fantastic.
Janis R. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2012
Fantastic location, lovely room, fabulous food.

Location, service, accomodations.
10
Perfect location to see tourist spots. Trains next door. Good restaurants nearby. Hotel food great. Wonderful service.
Travel tip: Resonable cab to and from airport. In the center of site seeing. Trains close. Local food and drug stores close by. Perfect location to experience Berlin!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas - TerraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Cafe MadridMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & BarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08