Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & Bar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cafe Madrid Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Studio on 8th floor Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - View Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge Bar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MR Boardroom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tapas Bar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 364

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 221 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Eric S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9.3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Report this review
Shirley B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7.7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2015
Location

Nice
9.7
Report this review
Kit W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Janice W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8.7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Report this review
Supreeya J. Families with young children Thailand, July 6, 2015
Nice area

Good area
8.7
i love Berlin
Report this review
Ronald W. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8.7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Report this review
Jane M. Solo travelers South Africa, December 31, 2014
Melia Berlin Hotel

Location.
8.3
The hotel was as good an many 5* hotels I have stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bath towels were the size of hand towels and a bit thin. It is very close the public transport system, which makes access to the city very convenient, and is a short walk from museum island.
Report this review
Kim M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Just so-so

Room size, Speed of elevator, Close to train station
6.3
Staff not very helpful at arrival, but the staff of the next morning was very friendly.
Report this review
Itzhak H. Couples Israel, October 16, 2014
Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff and perfect location

Clean and comfortable rooms, fantastic Staff , perfect location!
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & BarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cafe MadridMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Studio on 8th floorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ViewMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge BarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - MR BoardroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tapas BarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SurroundingsMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08