or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Entrance Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level Lounge Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas - Terrace Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Cafe Madrid Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet The Level Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & Bar Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Interior Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 364
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2014
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9.7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9.3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to attractions

Close to U-bahn and S-bahn
9
Great stay, nice staff and located right on fridrichstrasse.
Paul C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Great Location and Team

Location , close to Friedrichstrasse U And S Bahn, attentive staff
7
Good location, enjoyed the Level rooms with the associated club where drinks and good quality snacks were available till 10 pm and Internet. Only major complaint was no WiFi in rooms- not good enough in 2013 in a major and expensive hotel!
Tang C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
NIce and perfect stay

Value for money, clean room and great location
9
This hotel is located in central berling location close all the attraction places, rent a bike basically you can go everywhere. Our room is facing river view as provided you a very good start every moning. shop around the hotel also restaurants and bar. Be aware no free WIFI, you have to pay if you like to get on line.
Anastacia H. Groups Australia, August 15, 2013
Brilliant

Centrally located, comfortable, clean
7.7
Great hotel. They did have construction work happening during our stay. However, the hotel upgraded us which was kindly appreciated.
Katherine C. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
Amazing centrally located hotel with huge rooms

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, discount breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay at the melia. The only niggle I have is that I asked for extra towels which I didn't receive and we had a few Internet issues, which later got sorted out
Maria V. Groups Brazil, July 25, 2013
confortable and very well located

location , beds , staf
8.7
fine i just wonder why you dont have free internet and a swiming pool friendly staf very well located breakfast is great but expensive i really enjoy de room and the whole staff
Eugene C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient in middle of town

Convenience, large rooms, comfortable
8
The Melia was basically a very comfortable stay right in the middle of town. The hotel is a Spanish chain so staff speaks multiple languages. The Spanish staff are very warm and accommodating, whereas the German ones are more severe and less friendly. The hotel had lost my reservation, so I waited around for a while as they looked for it. That was a bit aggravating. Also, they charge for Internet service that is, itself, really weak and spotty. That was highly irritating. However, the room is enormous by European standards, and reasonably comfortable at a good price. Plus, you couldn't find a more convenient location. I would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntranceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - The Level LoungeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bar melia tapas - TerraceMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Cafe MadridMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lounge The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet The LevelMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Melia Lounge & BarMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel InteriorMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06