or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Desk Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sauna Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Christian C. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great location but very old hotel

Great location in central Hanoi
6
Overall I would say this is a good location hotel with okay facilites. Really kinda old and not the best looking hotel for a 5 star location.
R M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
It made Hanoi almost bearable

The staff, the executive level facilities, and the room
9
A refuge from the city. It was the best thing about Hanoi.
Xi N. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Not happy

disappointage
4
The room was very dirty and full of smell of smoke, smell very bad, air condition not working well, Breakfast was terrible. It was not grade 5 star hotel. Staff was not very friendly.
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 23, 2013
It is a great location hotel compare to other 5 st

location, room rate and staff perfomance. I receive a free upgraded.
9
Risa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
Good experience

Located in the center, great service, large guestroom
9.7
Wonderful experience at Melia Hanoi Hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit Hanoi next time.
Zhe Z. Business travelers China, March 16, 2013
Plesant hotel in city centre

centrally located, friendly staff and good buffet lunch and dinner
8.3
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Good quality, international style, spacious hotel

Spacious, staff, location
8
Very comfortable stay in a clean and spacious international hotel. Staff were excellent.
Dieu A. Groups Vietnam, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Good quality restaurant, friendly staffs and beautiful room
7.7
This was the second times that i stayed at the Melia Hanoi Hotel. Except that the lift quite small, i feel very comfortable. My children like the room and the food here. We will book this hotel for my family next trip to Hanoi through agoda to have the reasonable agoda offered price.
Martyn I. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Large but comfortable city hotel with great staff

Spacious, staff, location
9
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
central located conference hotel

location, business centre is good, good for functions
6.7
The Melia is one of the larger and better known hotels in Hanoi. it is used for lots of functions and i think there is a little complacency from the staff because of this, the hotel is always busy. It works well as a business hub but i probably wouldn't choose this if i were on holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JacuzziMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception DeskMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SaunaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe KingMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level SuiteMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Premium

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07