Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Restaurant Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Restaurant Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Restaurant Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treatment Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Poolside Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Jason T. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Good hotel with good service

Great location in Hanoi
8
Our stay was pleasent at Melia, location is great and we enjoyed our time here. Hotel was clean and very tidy, room service was good and the gym and spa was fantastic. Had a great nightclub and front bar was onsite Japanese restaurant. We would not hesitate to use the Melia again, we had a great stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, January 28, 2013
Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi, Vietnam
6
Nice hotel with a good location.
Jose U. Couples Chile, January 26, 2013
Good big hotel

Great room
9.3
Great and big room, nice details for honeymooners! Good location in City center
Nguyen M. Business travelers Vietnam, January 19, 2013
Great location, Nice Staff

Strategic location
9
Located in Central of Hanoi, It close to almost any touristic location, just few minutes walk to the Central Lake, Old quarter ... The Staff are friendly and helpful
Doan A. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2013
Great Service, nicely decorated room, great peopel

Great people which give me a feeling just like home
8.3
I was only there for 1 night but had a very good relaxing time at this hotel. I ordered food-to-room service and had a nice meal. People at this hotel always give their smiles to visitors.
Nauvalia O. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Nice and confortable place for business

Clean, food is easy, friendly staff
7
Location is good so we're easy to find food nearby. Facilities also OK, equipped with all the necessary of which a hotel need to have. Overall, i don't regret staying in this hotel and recommend people to come stay here.
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Good central location

Location
8
The hotel is perfectly situated for business or tourism in Hanoi. The rooms are a little tired now, compared to similar price hotels in hanoi, but the location makes up for this. The negatives are: expensive internet access, limited (and expensive) selection of food in lobby lounge, slow service in lobby lounge. But overall, a useful and friendly hotel.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Superb Hotel - as ever!

Staff and room size - top notch
9
Its a delight to stay in the Melia. Away from the hubub of Hanoi itself, the Melia is a delight and the staff are great. Nothing is too much trouble for the team and in the Executive Club,you really are treated like a VIP. I have stayed in the Melia a number of times, and each time its been excellent. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Idris H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
clean and big room . Internet free

can get halal food for the breakfast
9
Lovely and helpfull staff. Clean and big room . Internet free for level room . Nearby night market for barganing shopping, can get local product such as souviner , clothing etc. Nearby the hotel got one cloth shop which is very cheap price . Walking distance for you to others shops.
Shopping Tip: NEAR BY NIGHT MARKET . EASY TO GET CAB
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Fantastic stay, thanks

Good food, great staff
10
I extended our stay here after an enjoying a very memorable few days in Hanoi, this hotel is ideally situated for the Temple of Literature, Hoan Kiem Lake, the prison, Old Town, Water Puppets, etc. Disappointing that no Free Wifi, Agoda is very misleading on this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel HanoiMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio RestaurantMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio RestaurantMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio RestaurantMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treatment RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PoolsideMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05