Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Desk Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sauna Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi -  Premium Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Premium Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Premium
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Truc L. Couples France, May 3, 2013
Nice and quiet

Swimming pool, Location, Quiet
7.3
It was a short stay in Hanoi. We already know Hanoi so we didnt want to stay in the busy center around the lake and we decided to go for a hotel with a nice swimming pool, It was quiet and only 10 min far from the lake.
David E. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing!

Friendly, Courteous, Communication
10
Davidshofer M. Business travelers Switzerland, April 23, 2013
Great value for money

Clean, great place to relax, good food
9.7
Very good value for money. Centrally located, I enjoyed very much
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
the hotel good nice room, and the bar is great

good rooms, nice bar and gym
8
it was a good stay indeed. I really enjoyed the fitness and spa and also the club inside the hotel is great. good dj and music. the staffs also are ver helpful
Bjorn O. Solo travelers Sweden, April 16, 2013
Well located high standard hotel

I stayed at the executive floor and had access to the lounge which served excellent evening snacks with free flow of good quality wine.free wifi and partly free laundry gives good value for money
8.7
The only negative issue is the poor tasting coffee all over the hotel
Shuh H. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Large rooms & good international buffet breakfast

The rooms are large, buffet breakfast high quality & wide selection, walking distance to lake
8
All was good but the room has a rather dated feel and there was a powdery incense smell which didn't seem to come from the aroma burner near the lift lobby at 7th floor where my room was located. Hard to buy cheap bottled water at night. Hotel staff suggested bar where I bought a bottle(500ml) at 80,000 dong (USD5)
Nauvalia O. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Nice stay for my business.. i can sleep and relax

Location, Food, Room facilities
8
Jeffrey B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Ok but nothing special

Nothing special
5.3
Everything ok but nothing special. Expensive for what it is but this is a general problem in Hanoi. Coffee at breakfast was worst I've had outside China second tier cities, inexcusable given Vietnam's long history with coffee
Christian C. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great location but very old hotel

Great location in central Hanoi
6
Overall I would say this is a good location hotel with okay facilites. Really kinda old and not the best looking hotel for a 5 star location.
R M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
It made Hanoi almost bearable

The staff, the executive level facilities, and the room
9
A refuge from the city. It was the best thing about Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JacuzziMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception DeskMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SaunaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi -  Premium RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Premium

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04