Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Desk Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi -  Premium Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Premium Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Premium Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bedroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sauna Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 715 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Ho C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel

Clean and comfortable room
7.3
Clean room and spacious. Stay in this hotel numerous times in different category of rooms and never been disappointed.
Report this review
Tien N. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Good hotel at great location

Best location, nice service
8
It's very nice hotel in the centre, good for walking around, nice service and view. Will recommend this to all.
Report this review
Kurt A. Couples Switzerland, December 12, 2012
nice hotel in a great location

nice room
9
we chose that hotel,because of it,s good location.The room was very nice ,but the bathroom was quite small and in need for renevation.The breakfast buffet was very nice with a big selection of all kinds of food. we would stay there again and can highly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you stay there over a weekend the visit of the night market in the old part of town is a real experience
Report this review
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Location for business traveler

Central location
5.7
Want I'm at d lobby, I asking reception help to make a local call(urgent). Guess what! Thy tell me to go back to my room (2105) to make call coz hotel need to changing for ths..I'm not asking for free call but need a immediate call..so disappointed ..
Report this review
Chanikarn D. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2012
Good location

Near Bitec
6.3
HOtel is near Central Bangna and Bitec and is not so far from suvannapoom and BTS we can go for shopping in many place surround here.
Report this review
Chanikarn D. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
Good Atmosphere Hotel

Comfortable Hotel
8
Good decoration, clean and comforatable Hotel also fully service, suitable for stay and dicuss in business.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable Hotel
Report this review
Karl-Otto H. Business travelers Germany, December 1, 2012
the best days are over

good location
5.3
the lobby, the Breakfast realy ok, but the Rooms, the Bathroom are over. Old furniture, no separate shower, the style whose 15 years ago ok but now!
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 29, 2012
Great hotel for business purposes

friendly staff, good location and transportation, well maintained
8.7
I had pleasant stay, friendly staff, room has nice view and well-maintained. Buffet dinner could have been better. But overall good value for money. Definitely be back.
Report this review
Deborah H. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great rooms and service
10
Excellent service and good standard of accommodation. food was also good. The spa treatemnts were very good value for money.
Report this review
Brian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Good location, efficient service

Location, good reception & housekeeping services
6.3
Perfect location for tourists or business travellers, efficient check in and out, quick housekeeping services. This is not my first stay, and my only concern is food hygiene from room service as 3 out of 3 times I have had a negative reaction
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception DeskMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi -  Premium RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BedroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JacuzziMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SaunaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07