Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Desk Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi -  Premium Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Premium Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Premium Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bedroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sauna Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 715 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good

Location
8
Hassle free stay with good location and good service.
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Hanoi

The lobby, location, the staff
8
The Melia hotel filled all our needs, in terms of location and comfort and amenities.
Report this review
Bunny T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Melia - great but dated

good size pool, good breakfast choice,shutte bus to klcc and petronas tower
6.3
good stay with a good room with sity views marred by dirty windows . pool was great but not as advertised on website [ infinity pool with klcc view ] room was dusty and not very clean. everything else ok
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Good location

Remains a good location and host to most events in Hanoi
8
The hotel is being refurbished but they are keeping disruption to a minimum. Staff were very good and continue to improve. The food is okay but not great - it seems to have no taste. Overall the hotel is fine and I am sure I will stay again
Report this review
Ilaria R. Couples Italy, September 6, 2014
Old and dirty
4
In my first room the bath tab had rust and mould in it, the carpet was at least 20 years old. I asked to change room, i've been shown 2 other rooms not much better and told that new rooms were available only for short stay!! The outdoor pool had mould in it, chairs in the lounge were ripped. I would not give more than 1 star to this hotel. In the room they finally gave me i had to call twice the plumber for problems with the bathroom. I asked for an iron and got a dirty old ironing that stained my clothes. All in all a terrible experience. I had to stay an entire week in the hotel because i was there for business with another 50 unhappy executives. Otherwise i would have left.
Report this review
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great hotel, right in middle of the city

location, comfort, value
6.7
Good value for money. located right in the middle of the city just a short walk away from the old part of the town.
Report this review
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Melia Hotel Hanoi

Location, comfort and amenities!
8
Location is excellent for a walk to the old town area. And lots of food places to choose from. Rooms are excellent with a good size, wifi connection and comfortable. Gym n pool available for exercise routines!
Report this review
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2014
Great, but Please improve bathtub shower

Great service, faciltities and location.
8
Report this review
Son P. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great location hotel in the heart of Hanoi.

1.Location. 2. Location and location.
6.7
I had stay for three night and must say. Its location was great !
Report this review
Chi M. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staff and comfortable room
6.3
Room was good clean and comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception DeskMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi -  Premium RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BedroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JacuzziMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SaunaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05