My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Restaurant Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Restaurant Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Restaurant Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treatment Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Poolside Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Shuh H. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Comfortable stay, large room

location, size of room, staff
8
Pleasant. I requested for king sized bed but was given a room with twin bed. this is fixed quickly by the staff
Gulam M. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Value for money

Friendly and efficient staff, walking distance to the lake and shopping areas
7.7
Yasuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2013
Confortable Stay

Good Faciities, Confirtable Room and Attentive Staff
8.3
The room was enough big and quite clean. I could find anything I needed. Hotel staff were kind and attentive. I truly enjoyed my stay there. Wi-Fi internet access was available but its fee is NOT included and a little bit expensive.
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
FINE

location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
The staff was very helpful and I am generally happy with this hotel
Eu W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
business hotel

staff, staff and staff
6
The hotel and room design is a little dated. I think the hotel realizes that as they were doing room upgrading while I was there. The upgrading could be an annoyance if you spent much time in the room during working hours. The staff, from front desk to lobby restaurant, on the other hand is great, full of smiles and very attentive.
Robin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Good centrally located hotel

Big room, friendly staff
8
Good stay and easily accessible to city
Vu P. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
great location, helpful staff

great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
8
The good thing is the location, centrally located. Value for money. Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. Room is large, well furnished and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Short taxi rides to the Old Quarters and the Lake. There are a lot of restaurant nearby the hotel. Breakfast is nice, a good variety of food was offered at breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'll definitely stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Hanoi.
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, September 19, 2013
average but positive

location, location, room size
7.3
average stay. Nothing wonderful but ok enough for one night.
Taveesak S. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Bad Ever Experience

Good Location
5.3
Room big but not clean enough by eye, slipper has no plastic cover. A lot of raining noise coming in to the room. Switch for lighting is individual at the lighting. Power shutdown 2 times. TV has no sport channel, at the same period my colleague stay 3 star hotel can watch Tennis US Open. Key card cannot use in one elevator while the other 4 elevators under maintenance. With the money we paid, not worth at all.
Juliani M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Good hotel with a good location

friendly staffs, nice design, also clean hotel
8
This hotel is near to the restaurants and located on the good location, breakfast has various international food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel HanoiMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio RestaurantMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio RestaurantMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio RestaurantMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Treatment RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PoolsideMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01