or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Hanoi Hotel

44B Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Opera House, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee Club Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Treatment Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Jacuzzi Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El Patio Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center
Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level Lounge Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Desk Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sauna Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long Ballroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Opera House Number of Rooms: 306
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Maria Z. Solo travelers Romania, February 16, 2015
Everything was just great!wish I go back ....

Piano in the hallway, my room, all the employees
10
One of the best I ever had!
Bardia H. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
good one

everything
7.7
Shen T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Comfortable place to be

Friendly staff who tries that little harder to make my long travel day less stressful, nice and modern room, great buffet restaurant
6.7
I was checked in by a Mr. Hung and he offered me a suite to ensure I am comfortable after a long day of travel. Thank you.
Yukifumi N. Couples Japan, January 5, 2015
Nice hotel for reluxing

Clean and wide room, good location, kind staffs
9
No special events or additional fees during new year holidays. We can enjoy quiet time for the end of the last year and the beginning of new year. Location is perfect and many entertainments are within the walking distance. The staffs (incl. one Japanese staff) are very kind and have sufficient knowledge about Hanoi city. Room is wide and perfectly clean with wide bath room with big bath tab. Responses of the staffs for minor claims are very quick and appropriate. Definitely we will select this hotel for our next visit to Hanoi.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
January 2015 Melia Hanoi Hotel

Service, Executive lounge, breakfast
8.7
Good
Runa A. Couples China, December 28, 2014
Helpful staff

Service, location, clean
8.3
Andrew M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 25, 2014
Christmas eve stay

Fantastic buffet and comfortable beds
9
Rooms were clean but rather warm.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
melia - hanoi

modern, service, position
7.3
the hotel is comfortable, well located and the staff are polite and efficient. The room was a little 'tired' and in need of some touch-ups but was comfortable enough
Andy T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Nil

Clean, quiet and polite
8.7
Great
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Awesome hotel. close to the market

cleanliness, location, comfort
10
It was great. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TwinMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmentMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - JacuzziMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cava LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The Level LoungeMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception DeskMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SaunaMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Thang Long BallroomMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - El PatioMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe KingMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - The level SuiteMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Marquee ClubMelia Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Grand Premium

Customer Reviews - Melia Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08