My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4953 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4953)
Sort by:
Chau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
highly recommanded!

good price, convienent location
9
times square is just opposite the hotel and there are many restaurants and bars nearby..super convenient!
Suwandi I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Great hotel

Location,great breakfast and clean room
8
Easy access to every where, local food, shopping and nightlife
Gilbert T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Melia Hotel was good and bad

location, transportation and shopping
6
Malaysia uses a three prone plug for electrical outlet, Melia hotel did not provide converter for hotel guest, you have to buy it for $20.00 rm, a rip off deal. Special Friday hotel rooms offer by Agoda does not provide Wifi service, neither does Melia provide Wifi in main lobby, that was really bad, had to go Starbuck for free Wifi. Breakfast was OK, one time was enough for me, same food everyday. Agoda rooms at Melia was old, toilet was in bad shape need to be remodel and smelly, but better room are availabe, of course at more cost. A/C unit need to be ungraded because it old noisey and dirty
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
easy access to shopping center

location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
5
good enough, near by centre of kuala lumpur. do not hesitate to stay at this hotel
Boon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Value for Money

Clean, comfortable and convenient
6.7
I've been staying in this hotel whenever I need to go to KL for business or leisure. Although traffic is high during peak hours but is quite convenient to go around the town area.
Quynh T. Groups Vietnam, July 10, 2013
Okay hotel, good location

Location, location, location :)
7.7
Good for the money paid. The Location makes it popular, not the staff.
Paul O. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Pleasant

Fast check-out, Good service at pool bar and by head of breakfast room, Good location for transport
6.7
Overall I had a pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and the Internet is expensive. Check-out was fast but check-in took at least 15 min without a queue.
Ahmad B. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Fun and very good location for shoppers.

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and affortable price.
6.3
It will be great if the hotel management were to have such free bus services to attractive places like,chinatown,kl cc n stuff like that. It will be a bonus point for the tourist n much easier as we don'nt need to have any hard time to fetch a cab.
Edwar K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 10, 2013
Don't recommend visitor to stay this HOTEL.

Poor n smelly room I ever stay in. Even KL no more hotel I rather go for 2star hotel!
4.7
People ! Pls never ever book in this HOTEL ! I took 3 hrs to check in . Once we enter the room, the smelly carpet n bed I can feel the bed structure n hard . The furniture was torn ! This is the 1st n last stay in this hotel ! I didn't take the advice from previous comment not to book this HOTEL . People ! KL have lots of better hotels , book n stay there ! If u don't believe , experience it ur self ! GOOD LUCK !
Kay L. Business travelers Singapore, July 09, 2013
So so, except internet is very poor

location, room size, cleanliness
8
I was charge for internet usage against yr advertisement of free internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07