or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Ahmad B. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
Fun and very good location for shoppers.

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and affortable price.
6.3
It will be great if the hotel management were to have such free bus services to attractive places like,chinatown,kl cc n stuff like that. It will be a bonus point for the tourist n much easier as we don'nt need to have any hard time to fetch a cab.
Edwar K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 10, 2013
Don't recommend visitor to stay this HOTEL.

Poor n smelly room I ever stay in. Even KL no more hotel I rather go for 2star hotel!
4.7
People ! Pls never ever book in this HOTEL ! I took 3 hrs to check in . Once we enter the room, the smelly carpet n bed I can feel the bed structure n hard . The furniture was torn ! This is the 1st n last stay in this hotel ! I didn't take the advice from previous comment not to book this HOTEL . People ! KL have lots of better hotels , book n stay there ! If u don't believe , experience it ur self ! GOOD LUCK !
Kay L. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
So so, except internet is very poor

location, room size, cleanliness
8
I was charge for internet usage against yr advertisement of free internet.
Law H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great hotel

Location Location Location !
8.3
Staffs are friendly and helpful , great for family with children ,easy to go around all the great shopping malls in the city by walking .save a lot of taxi fare .plenty of restaurants and food stores wrap around the hotel . I will go back again ! Thanks to all the hotel staffs !
Danilo Y. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2013
We enjoyed the local foods and shopping.

located in shopping areas and surrounded by local restaurants, big rooms, friendly staff.
7.3
Our stay in Melia Hotel was a fairly nice experience. It is near to monorail station and public transportation. The room is big and beds are comfortable but the service is not that good. I have to call Housekeeping twice just to request for a bucket of ice.
Rosnilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
GOOD LOCATION NEAR MONORAIL STATION

Huge room, clean environment and good food
10
Clean and spacious room..very near to monorail station..serving nice and good food..
Khang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
nice clean strategic location

nice clean strategic location
6
Marella C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Well located value for money great breakfast

Breakfast had wonderful selection including Malaysian food, location was excellently placed surrounded by shops 5 minutes walk to pavilion shopping centre, rooms large and clean
8
The bed was uncomfortable and very hard, the bathroom was tied and in need of renovation, the pool was too small to cope with the afternoon demand of families wanting to use it, only 7 lounge chairs , and a few tables with chairs. But location was good and so was breakfast the hotel was good for the price paid.
Gert G. Couples South Africa, July 8, 2013
Fantastic location.

Location, shopping, transport.
9.3
No free Internet anywhere in the hotel. Very stained carpets in hallways.
Liyana S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort, accessibility
8.3
Would have been better with softer bed, complimentary wifi and complimentary bottled water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02