Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5831 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5831)
Sort by:
Euan T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Great location, nice hotel

Buffet breakfast, room size, pool,
8.3
Melia has a great location, beside the Imbi monorail station and a short walk to Jalan Alor in Bukit Bintang. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Bathroom very nice. Staff were good.
Report this review
Saila Z. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Recommended stay for City-goers!!

Foods, Hospitality and Transportations
10
The room was very comfy and the breakfast foods were great..and the most important thing is - affordable! Easy access to the City with several mode of transportations to choose from!
Report this review
Edna G. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Enjoyable & funfilled vacation.

Close to shopping, dining and scenic spots.
8
It was an enjoyable trip we had with my family. Hotel is located very near to shopping centers and good restaurants. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Report this review
Anna T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Centralize, city spot.

Clean, good service and big rooms.
8
It was a great experience even though it was a day.
Report this review
Van V. Families with older children Vietnam, January 1, 2014
Lovely with hotel location.

Good location, be convenient for transport, good place for shopping
6
Room and Bathroom are not clean with bad smell especially mouldy smell. Hotel is quite old. Everything is normal except the location only.
Report this review
Zainal B. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great place to stay & shopping

Location, food and shopping.
9.7
It was an splendid experience spending new years eve at the hotel. The room has an exquisite view of the Petronas Twin Tower. The night sky were filled with beautiful fireworks. Happy New Year 2014. A memorable new year indeed with the help of "Melia Hotel" !!!
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Oman, January 1, 2014
was excellent ..except no free intenetlocation ,

location, breakfast , room space
8
I like Kuala lumpur.. it is pleasant city.. i go there regularly
Report this review
Van V. Families with young children Vietnam, December 31, 2013
Great and fun time

Comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Ashleigh P. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Very convenient for access to shopping

Breakfast, location and staff friendliness
7.3
Our stay at the Melia Kuala Lumpur was problem free and convenient. The room was a bit old and tired and the bathroom quite small with very old inbuilt hair dryer that didn't work efficiently. The staff were attentive and friendly and breakfast was great with a huge variety. The pool was clean and well tended to. The biggest fault for me was the fact that there was no wifi in the rooms only the lobby, however there were signs to say the wifi is undergoing an upgrade so this may change in the future? We had no problems during our stay, I have seen comments from management that the rooms are soon to be refurbished and I would be keen to stay here again after this happens.
Report this review
Kamsiah S. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Pleasant

wifi, food, location (good shopping spots)
9
We had a great experience during our stay. Everything was up to expectation. We love the wide spread of local and western delicacies that was served during breakfast. I'm just disappointed with the WiFi as we have to go down to the lobby just to get connected and there's also no water spray near the toilet bowl. The hotel was located near to the shopping center.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02