or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5054 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5054)
Sort by:
Lin F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Excellence

Hotel at central,good shopping
8.7
Yousof A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
I will back to stay here.

Comfort for business traveller and those need close to sight seeing area
8
It was a pleasant day staying at Melia, Kuala Lumpur. Easy access to shopping mall, easy to get transport station, near to the family games. A lot of restaurant and beverage around the hotel. The room is clean and the service also good even if you are not stay at V Level.
Shaikh T. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Location are good,shopping & restaurants.

warm & friendly,cleanliness & easy access.
7.3
Feel safe,nice room and would like to grade between 7-8 Near to shopping area,restaurants and also public transport easy access.Nice view from the room.
Isnora M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2013
Easy access to monorails. Very convenience

Very good location
10
This is my 3rd stay at Melia Kuala Lumpur. Its worth to stay here, its vey convenience especially it's near to the IMBI Monorail Station.
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
ok other than the wifi

just centrally located
6.3
have to pay wifi internet fee instead of free wifi service but the paid wifi internet fee is no much better than using free wifi service or perhpas worst ... for biz traveller better think twice if you need internet for work.
William M. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Close to the monorail.

Easy access to public transportation, nice shopping area, accommodating staff
6.7
It was a nice stay. The room was adaquate. It was a lovely surprise that the front desk had breakfast for us at 4am for our departure for the airport.
Iris N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
the staff could not do enough for us

location STAFF EXCELLENT rooms very clean
10
excellent we had a great time ,and were looked after very well by all the staff especially the restaurant the staff they helped every one from yong to old
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Not like expected

Nothing was great or good or even attractive about this hotel
4.3
Nothing about the hotel reach my expectation. Shouldn't rate it as 4 or 5 star hotel,maybe 2star. Room wasn't clean, the carpet was heavily stained everywhere including at the lift area and passageways. Stained bed sheets. Old furniture. Spoilt remote controller. Stained towels. The toilets aren't user friendly cos the shower and bathtub are in 1place and the shower holder is the type which are fix on the wall not those removeable ones. And there's no pipe to wash after doing our business in the bowl. Horrible hotel. The first and the last time I'm here.
Jacques C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Comfortable Short stay

Big Room, Convenient Location and Friendly staff
9
The room is big and clean but the restroom is a little old. Located right next to Imbi station, we can travel easier to different part of KL. I will stay there again if I visit KL again.
Yunus Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Melia Hotel is the perfect choice to stay

Clean, big room and smoking space
9
breakfast ok, the room clean and big enaugh and can smoke, the swiming pool dan gym is quite small, near public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05