or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5699 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Disappointing!

location, location, location
7.7
Disappointing from a 4-5 star hotel. The only good thing about this hotel is location. Near shopping and train station. Bad things, safe deposit box is not fastern properly to the wardrobe, air con not cool. Thermostat not working.
David H. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Great third stay

Location staff Access to transport
8.7
We had a great holiday. The Melia needs to update its rooms as they are getting a bit old breakfast was not up to its standard we had to ask for the bay to by filled had to wait forty minutes for eggs
Gene L. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
not a friendly hotel and hotel needs upgrading urg

none
3.7
I would not go back to stay again and l am sure there are many better hotels aroind for the same price
Hii Y. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Pleasent stay

Centrally located and convenience
8
Liang J. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Good location.

Good location, accessible and near to shopping
7.7
The room is great except the last night of the stay. The aircon need some maintanence cos it is not cool at all. However the good location make up all the shortcomings of the hotel. Security is good. Shopping in the area is within 5 min walk. If the hotel provide free Wifi, that will be the best of all.
Iben R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
I stay in this hotel several times, good location

clean, great location and nice breakfast
8
Hotel room is clean but interior is quite old. I come to this hotel for business trip only considering location is in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. ver close to big shopping center in KL city.
Hairol Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2013
Excellent hotel and very near to shopping area

Clean, confortable and friendly staff
9.7
It was a great experiance especially stay with families but it would be nice if this hotel give a free internet access because it is very important to a tourist like us to contact people in our home country via internet such as email, skype and etc.
Julie D. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2013
Convenient and value for money

Clean rooms, great breakfast and right across from Times Square shopping centre and next to monorail
8
We stayed 8 nights (2 rooms. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and a very extensive selection which changed every day. Next to Monorail which is cheap and easy to get around the city. The only thing missing in Hotel was free WIFI. Would stay again.
Soo Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Convenient Location

In the heart of the city, near shopping area and near to monorail station.
7
I have stayed here many times but this time it started with a dissappointment and feeling cheated. I paid extra to book for room with 2 large queen beds as advertised as my 2 kids was joining us for the trip and we want to stay together. At the check-in, I was told rooms with 2 queen beds were not available and was given a normal room with 2 single beds. This means I was paying additional for nothing. Hotel should not have confirmed booking of rooms if not available at that catogory or should refund difference.
Rozita S. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable and Hotel Centrally Located.

Large Room, Friendly Staff and Centrally Located
6.3
Payment has been made thru AGODA but we need to put RM400 as deposit. WIFI connection was really bad. The good thing is hotel is centrally located and easy access to Shopping Malls and restaurant only just by walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06