Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at Melia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5980 reviews

4783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5980)
Sort by:
Song W. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Just what we're looking for! Very comfy!

Location, great breakfast, big comfy room!
9.3
Report this review
Anthony E. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Very nice and relaxing

Location to shops and transport and room size are good
7.3
The hotel is very good location and the room size is big and comfortable but the internet is only at reception which is not good service
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing one

Centrally located in the city, accessible to public transport and close to shopping centers.
8
Report this review
Serge B. Couples Canada, January 26, 2014
Good stay

comfort, location, good price
7.7
Good location in Kuala Lumpur, very close to monorail station. Many restaurants and shopping around. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Federico D. Business travelers Colombia, January 26, 2014
Nice city for shopping

Breakfast, location , there is no 3rd.
4.7
Not so good place... poor value of Money. Internet just in the reception !!!!! nosily place. I will definitely will not come back here at all.
Report this review
Siti J. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staffs.

Friendly staffs, good location, clean room.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Melia. It was the second time being in Melia. Staffs were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Pui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Value for money but the hotel needs renovation

Value for money, great breakfast and comfortable
7.3
Generally speaking is okay. However, as it was the first time that I went to Malaysia, I spent almost two hours from the airport to the hotel. The hotel should provide shuttle bus service to all guests, then I would consider to stay at this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Mohammed R. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel,great location, very friendly staff

Staff are very friendly, location very good
8
Our stay was good. The rooms and hotel do need renovating so they should not charge so much for thier rooms as you can get better 4* hotels for the same price. There is no wifi in the rooms although they were upgrading the internet during our stay there. The staff are very friendly-always smiling and willing to help out. Just opposite Berjaya Times Square all the shopping malls are walking distance.
Report this review
Gillian H. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Central, Clean, no smoking policy great!

break fast, location and cleanliness.
9
Extremely comfortable, staff were very attentive especially at reception. Check in/out very efficient.Great quality food at the breakfast buffet great selection of fresh fruits, pastries, western and Asian cuisine and very clean! Loved it the coffee was great too! Our thanks to Devan, Naelini, Rosa and Vijay food making our stay most enjoyable. I will return to the Melia.
Report this review
Kevin H. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
The counter staff almost allocated me a wrong room

Location
7.7
I was allocated a standard room whereas I had booked for a club room. I had to highlight to the staff about this and found out that there was an error in the room allocation as the Agoda booking form clearly showed that I have booked for a club room. However, I'm please that they did put me in a room with internet wifi as during the last stay in Melia in December 2013, the internet wifi signal in the room was not good.
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 4783 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08