Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5852 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5852)
Sort by:
Vu N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Nice room + service

Nice room but maybe too small, friendly staff, resonable price
8.3
I had a nice night in this hotel but the room maybe too small. The elevator is hard to use beacause it needs a room card to enter. I appreciate the friendliness of staff. The location is really convenient, opposite the Time Square and near some shopping centers. Especially in front of the hotel has a monorail station, convenient to move. In short, I really like this hotel
Report this review
Danis A. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Great Stay

Location, staff, large room
7.7
Good stay overall. Room was clean, large, bathroom need a little bit upgrade. Centrally located in front of mall. Easy access to public transport. Attentive staff.
Report this review
Law S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
great location!!

location,location,location
7.7
Report this review
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Standard

Standard hotel
6
For me is standard hotel with standard facilities and there is not wifi in the room , must go to the lobby.
Report this review
Tay R. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Happy Stay

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Clean
8.3
Overall was good except that the hotel was upgrading their wifi during our stay thus we had no access to wifi at all.
Report this review
Peter K. Families with young children Denmark, December 26, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Good Location, Transportation, Friendly staff
8.3
We had some really nice days in KL. The hotel is centrally located and give a good base for investigating the city :-)
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Centrally located, will stay again

Location, professional,
8
Wifi in the room was down and we had to use the free wifi available at the lobby. Swimming pool is small, not worth going there. However the location and easy access to everywhere (i.e. Times Square, Jalan Alor, public transport) makes this a very attractive hotel in the area.
Report this review
Nur Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Good

Location, affordable, comfortable
8
My family's favourite hotel because of its location and its within the price we could afford. Breakfast was ok, some food served was good, some taste bland. Room was comfortable and large, loved the front view facing Times Square. Overall this hotel is good
Report this review
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Family members were happy

Close to shopping center
9
Report this review
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Hotel condition is a bit old and tired.

Staff, breakfast, cleaniness
7.3
I thought I booked a premium guest room. On arrival the first room I was given had a broken bathtub and the bathroom was not up to standard. The reception insisted Melia does not have premium rooms - all rooms are guestrooms. The substitute was slightly better. The room looked old and in need of renovation. I had booked into Melia before through Agoda. The experience then was very good. The rooms were fresh and inviting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01