or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4979 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4979)
Sort by:
Bert H. Couples Netherlands, June 15, 2013
Conveniently located

Easy to find, nice for walking around, opposite shopping centre
8
No hassles. Very good buffet breakfast. Internet was only free for premium rooms, though.
Fong E. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
easily accessed hotel for shopping

Staff, Location and Service
8.3
A good experience as it was our 1st stay at Melia. Liked the accessibility to nearby shopping malls at Bukit Bintang. In fact we got a upgrade of our room when the room we were given had some problem with the toilet WC . Service was fast and efficient. The staff at the lobby were quick to react to guests enquiries.
Saroop C. Couples Pakistan, June 15, 2013
great hotel for any kind of stay.

Big rooms, breakfast and charges.
8.7
It was great experience of staying in Melia hotel, i would like to stay in melia again if get a chance. Rooms were quite clean and big, breakfast was very nice and location is very convenient.
Norlaili M. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
it was a cozy and centralised hotel thus its comfy

food, cleanliness and near shopping malls
8.3
A nice hotel but big mistake- NO FREE WIFI and the parking is so cramp and worst we have to pay for the parking.
Hansguenter B. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2013
good mittel class hotel

restaurant bf clean
8
staff friendley no good is not internet free in 4 star hotel
Dominic C. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
comfortable room, friendly and helful staff .

clean and comfortable room..near to shopping centre, friendly staff
7.7
Famelia O. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
easy access and near bukit bintang shopping area

service was good, there's a shopping mall in front of the hotel, and you can go by walk to bukit bintang
7.7
The room is quite comfy but only we can't get our free wifi in our room we need to pay for more additional 29 Malaysian Ringgit for 24 hrs internet access, and still the connection weren't that good, easy access to go to shopping mall and it's near to KLCC and also the twin tower, you can go by walk to bukit bintang try to taste the malaysian local foods near the hotel at night ;)
Norzehan A. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
value for money

close to shopping area, clean and safe..
6.7
interesting..
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Most Helpful front line staffs

Helpful front line Staffs. Clean Rooms. Accessible Public transport amenties
8
It was memorable with the front line staffs most quick and efficient way of handling an emergency. However, THE HOTEL SHOULD CONSIDER HAVING WIFI in the LOBBY OR RESTAURANT AREAS. This will make the Hotel more traveller friendly.
Cheong S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Easy access to shopping malls

location of Hotel is easily accessable to shopping malls & F&B outlets.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05