or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 02, 2013
ok other than the wifi

just centrally located
6.3
have to pay wifi internet fee instead of free wifi service but the paid wifi internet fee is no much better than using free wifi service or perhpas worst ... for biz traveller better think twice if you need internet for work.
William M. Couples United States of America, July 02, 2013
Close to the monorail.

Easy access to public transportation, nice shopping area, accommodating staff
6.7
It was a nice stay. The room was adaquate. It was a lovely surprise that the front desk had breakfast for us at 4am for our departure for the airport.
Iris N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 01, 2013
the staff could not do enough for us

location STAFF EXCELLENT rooms very clean
10
excellent we had a great time ,and were looked after very well by all the staff especially the restaurant the staff they helped every one from yong to old
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, July 01, 2013
Not like expected

Nothing was great or good or even attractive about this hotel
4.3
Nothing about the hotel reach my expectation. Shouldn't rate it as 4 or 5 star hotel,maybe 2star. Room wasn't clean, the carpet was heavily stained everywhere including at the lift area and passageways. Stained bed sheets. Old furniture. Spoilt remote controller. Stained towels. The toilets aren't user friendly cos the shower and bathtub are in 1place and the shower holder is the type which are fix on the wall not those removeable ones. And there's no pipe to wash after doing our business in the bowl. Horrible hotel. The first and the last time I'm here.
Jacques C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 01, 2013
Comfortable Short stay

Big Room, Convenient Location and Friendly staff
9
The room is big and clean but the restroom is a little old. Located right next to Imbi station, we can travel easier to different part of KL. I will stay there again if I visit KL again.
Yunus Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 01, 2013
Melia Hotel is the perfect choice to stay

Clean, big room and smoking space
9
breakfast ok, the room clean and big enaugh and can smoke, the swiming pool dan gym is quite small, near public transportation.
Jamil T. Couples Malaysia, July 01, 2013
nice,comfortable and awesome

near shopping complex, transportation and beautiful scenery.
10
Awesome, beautiful room and view.near lowyat plaza were the latest gadgets are sold.
Cheng C. Couples Taiwan, July 01, 2013
good shopping spot

good breakfast
8.7
Iffat Z. Families with older children Pakistan, July 01, 2013
Comfortable rooms and very friendly staff

Best of all is staff, very cordial, accommodative and friendly staff,second good thing is the convinient location and thirdly the barjaya view from front rooms
9.3
I stayed in Melia for the second time, this time I was travelling alone with my kids as my husband had an assignment and he couldn't accompany us. Travelling with three children was a bit difficult but the Melia staff accommodated us so well in every respect. Reception, room service, bell boys and the entire staff was excellent. My special thanks to Davin, Neilini at front desk and Sham who took us to Batu Caves, and Sunway Lagoon. the rooms are reasonably spacious and clean although bathrooms need a slight makeover. I would recommend this hotel to all family travellers My stay in Melia was very comfortable and homely.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Singapore, July 01, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable

Breakfast, Location & Room Was Splendid!
8.3
Breakfast was scrumptious! Room bathroom is nicely designed with an automatic drape!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4A09