My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4951 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4951)
Sort by:
Peh E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Dusty room。。。。

check in fast。
6.7
11am need to check out
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
disappointed with the room and services

location opposite berjaya time square. Right front is monorail station. On left, walk down sungai wang plaza
6
I'm really disappointed with the room and hotel condition. Room Corridor looks so dull and dirty. Room no safe deposit box. Staff who is in charge when we check-in do not coordinate with other staffs I guess because when we do check in we already told him we stay for 2 nights, but the next day when we are back from hospital we found that our room is still not clean up and also our room key accessed is blocked. We bought 2 hotel voucher room from agoda and did tell that guy. Really disappointed. However, my dad said breakfast spread was great
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
good location

rooms big good locatin
6.3
Zulaiha J. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Great.

Breakfast, location, staff
7.3
Pleasant.
Yin T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
wonderful vacation for family

central located, shopping mall everywhere, swimming pool to rest
8.3
we have a wonderful time in Melia Kuala Lumpur , service is good
Yopita P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Nice and Comfy

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
7
The location is perfect -- close to shopping centers and has easy access to transportation. Right next door are Killiney's Kopi Tiam, 7 Eleven and Starbucks. At night, there's a wide array of the famous Malaysian street hawker cuisines right behind the hotel. It's always packed with locals and tourists. Though, there's quite a large group of women trolling around and offering "massage" services -- which can be exciting for some people and rather appalling for others. For us, it was a discovery worth documenting. The only thing that bothers me about the hotel room is the hard bed. Everything else is more than decent. Plus, the shower has GREAT WATER PRESSURE (which is an important feature). Suffice to say, Melia offers a more than decent room for a budget price. The staff are nice and helpful.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Bed not so comfortable n room quite run down.

Good location, reasonable rate n large room.
4.3
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
The Melia is centrally located

Location, shopping and monorail
6.7
The Melia is a centrally located hotel within an easy walk to all major shopping centres and the Monorail. However the rooms are starting to get a bit tired and are in need of a re-furbishment.
Madeline A. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
exellent!

staf,fiendly,profsinal,room was amaingy big for te price, buffet dlcius, the bet psible lcatin I KL!
10
We loved it. Wil recommend to everyone, was veryimpressed! However, the pool area was very nice but pool small and so is the sunbaking area.
Wuan V. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
The location map given is misleading

time to renovate.
6
the location map of the hotel is not accurate. it is further away from the pavilion and starhill gallery by walking distance. very dangerous when walking alone at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04