or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5391)
Sort by:
Hans V. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2013
Hotel is conveniant, very well located, bad intern

Big room, nice breakfast and location
7.7
Apart from the very bad internet/wifi connection, the stay was very pleasant.
Sunghee K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2013
Was great stay!

clean, modern, comfortable
9.3
we were so tired at the moment, so wanted to go really good place to stay. and this was good enough! it was quite out of our budget but was worth it!
Yin T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION

CENTRAL LOCATED
9.7
VERY GOOD BUFFET BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GOOD FOR SHOPPING
Sirin R. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfy & relaxed

Staff, the location & fast check-in & out
9
Comfy. The fittings are old. Need upgrade to new. Give the hotel a fresh new look.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
dated hotel with excellent staffs

staffs and location
8.7
was introduced to melia kl by my sister in law. after reading the mixed reviews, wife and i decided to give it a try due to its location (very near imbi train station with malls next and opposite to the hotel). after 3 days of stay, i can only say that this is one of the hotels that has got excellent staffs. wife and i travels up to 6 times a year for holidays (minus business trips) and both of us agreed that this is one of the best experience we had. the team worked so well with my wife to give me a surprise birthday celebration. it was so well coordinated that i did not noticed anything amiss till the surprises came (3 times in 2 days). these staffs are the gems of the hotel that made the stay a good experience. as the hotel is dated, the room needs to be renovated. the pillows needs to be changed as well. and do request for a room not facing the main road as we could hear the horning from vehicles pretty clearly.
Jim P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Excellent hotel in a great location!!

location to shops and publictransport, comfortable room, and close to many restaurants..
7
We have been coming to the melia for the last eight years, and we do enjoy our stay here. The only issue I do have, is not with the hotel, but with agoda. I had booked our accommodation early on in the year, during an Agoda sale, with highlighted "free Wi-Fi". We never got the wifi at the melia, as agoda said that it depends on the hotel. Why promote free Wi-Fi if you are not sure that the hotel will provide it. Just to let you know, The melia does have free Wi-Fi, but only above the 14th floor. not below...Thank you agoda for not following through with your free Wi-Fi advertisement!!! Be Aware people!!
Ruth S. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
strange large rooms with single beds

location, close to monorail station
6.3
Bed was seriously hard and internet costly. Had to ask for change of room for double bed and a working safe box
Haris O. Families with older children Australia, August 22, 2013
not bad

shopping shopping and shopping
6.7
it was ok it could have been better it is in a very good location the hotel
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Short Stay

1. Central to shopping. 2. Ideal for public transport. 3. Some excellent restaurants nearby.
7.7
Too short. Worrying notices of crime in the area but it seemed find. Breakfast was as poor as everywhere else in Asia.
Teguh S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Happy with an easy access to shopping center

Clean, Good dining and less price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06