Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5827 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5827)
Sort by:
Calvin M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
good location

location, price, rating
8
Good, comfortable. Location is excellent as it is near the main shopping district and accessible with public transport.
Report this review
Oi J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Great Location

Clean, Great location, near shopping centre & monorail
8
It was a hotel a very good location with main shopping malls within walking distance. Transportation is also easy to access, especially monorail is just opposite the hotel
Report this review
Nicholas P. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good for budget travellers

Clean nice fun
5
Report this review
Shirley G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Hotel Need Renovation - OLD

central city
3.3
This hotel need renovation & the bedsheet was very dirty. Old television, Bathroom got stuck, water doesn't flow down I stayed here for 4 days 3 nights but i felt very uncomfortable,the staff said I not yet make payment when the time I checking in.. I told them I used credit card for payment but they said its only verified.. I felt very shock that time and immediately I need call agoda for checking my booking..After a while the staff said its ok already without any apologise. They gave me 1st floor for my staying. Very Noisy on Road side room.. Feeling Angry.. Won't stay here anymore...
Report this review
Rachel D. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
upgraded and appreciated

location to shops, helpful staff
6.3
Initial room was dirty however we were upgraded and had no complaints. The staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Jessica W. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Great location, and value for money!

Close to shops, restaurants and nice room
7.7
Hotel was just across the road from Berjaya times square shopping mall and station.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Very enjoyable as everything is easily accessible.

Good location, Value for money, Comfortable stay
8.7
I have always enjoyed staying in this hotel as it is centrally located, with easy access to many amenities such as shopping malls and eateries. The staff are friendly and check in and check out is very fast. The breakfast was also good as it has a wide variety. That is why it is always my 1st choice hotel whenever I need to stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Lau S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Strategic located, near to monorail and nice stay.

Near to shopping mall, big and clean room and good lacation.
9.7
Having a nice stay and really enjoy staying here as easy to go to shopping malls which is nearby and also monorail station is just few meters nearby.
Report this review
Jullian J. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Comfortable stay & conveniently located.

Location. Comfort. Affordability.
8.3
Overall it's a good stay. The hotel might be a little old, but it's comfortable, clean and conveniently located right next to Berjaya Times Square and Sungai Wang Plaza. A place for bargain shopping. It's just too bad the WiFi is not free inside the room. However, free WiFi is accessible at the lobby. There's also a transportation agent at the lobby who will gladly help you to arrange your trip to anywhere around KL.
Report this review
Charles T. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Central location, steps away to train station.

Location,location and location
6.7
1. Overall it was okay at best. Check in staff was a trainee, hence took a long time to process my check-in until her supervisor came to help speed things up. 2. Unpleasantly surprised that, despite high room charge, internet was chargeable separately for close to MYR30 additional. To add further frustration, after disputing the hotel's practice for charging the extra for wifi and a senior staff finally agreed to the waiver, discovered that the hotel's room wifi was not working. How aggravating is that? 3. Great service and professionalism exhibited by bellhop Hasan (?) and night concierge Pawan from Nepal who was most helpful, courteous and a pleasure to engage with.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04