or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5415)
Sort by:
Feby A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
pleasure hotel

roominess & comfort hotel
8.3
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Perfect in every way!

Location, food and price
8.7
Perfect, couldn't have asked for a cleaner and luxurious hotel to stay at.
Pascal D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
nice and friendly

breakfast-room-friendly staff
8
no problem at all. very helpful staff. the breakfast was fantastic. clean room. Easy access to main shopping centre.
Go H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Hotel at Bukit Bintang Area with Superb Location !

Superb Location, Clean Room & Friendly Staff.
8.3
Our (couple with young child) stay at the Melia Kuala Lumpur was very nice. The hotel is clean even consider not a new hotel. The room is clean and quite big for 3 of us, the bathroom with bathtub just nice. And the hotel's staff are friendly, you can ask almost anything to them. Hotel location is superb, very near to monorail station (Imbi), very near to convenience stores, malls, restaurants around Bukit Bintang Area. The food that we ordered from room service was nice. The minus thing about this hotel just it's swimming pool. The swimming pool consider small for adult, but it's okay for my 7th years old daughter. Overall it was nice experience, can give you good memories from your holiday. Thank you Agoda.
Carol K. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Relaxin, clean, modern n shop till u drop!!!

Clean facilities,, staff speaks understandable English and smiles
8.7
Very happy except for reception to wifi is weak and I had to pay for it and could not access it most times.
Munzir R. Couples Maldives, August 18, 2013
Good location

We liked the location of the hotel which was close a lot of shopping areas. Plus the monorail was right outside. The room was comfortable as well.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay in Melia. The housekeeping staff were very nice. The room was nice and comfy. Most importantly we loved the location of the hotel!
Micelle E. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
the hotel is clean with confortable room

clean, neat and organized
8
Melia kualar is okay, the sorroundings are near in the shopping are, the staff are okay but there are some questions that we cant sometimes understand each other because of the language maybe ? but all in all , staying in Melia Hotel, is all worth it for the Hotel price.
Herman T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
average sized room but good location.

good location, easy access, near public transport.
6.3
my room is just ok but The hotel location is superb. the room is a bit dirty, the next day they clean my room at 5 PM and do it in a hurry... forget to change the towel, forget to give the mineral water..the bathroom is still wet..The swimming pool is very small and boring.. really not worth the money. I'll not stay in this hotel again.
Roddy G. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Convenient, good for meeting up and good images

central, convenient, safe
7.7
The waiting time for checking in is a bit too long. Although we have stated in our remarks for the early check-in (1.30 pm)but the room is still not ready? If due to the high occupancy, Service staff should consider to pamper the waiting customers with a warm welcome drink. Instead of asking the customers to waiting around?
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Satisfactory

Central location, close to shopping and close to restaurants.
7.7
Satisfactory, room rate should have included the WiFi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02