or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5220 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5220)
Sort by:
Isabelle W. Families with young children Belgium, July 17, 2013
very pleasant

easy access from airport, railway station and 1 minute from Imbi monorail station. Easy access to main shopping areas, petronas towers and other attractions.
8
Our stay was very pleasant we enjoyed the guest room and the easily accessible areas around. The hotel is perfect if you are in town for Shopping or chill out. It is next door to IT mall and 15 minutes walk from pedestrian walk way to Petronas towers. very nice to stroll down there. Staff of the hotel was friendly and welcoming. breakfast food could be improved and is not of same standards as other Melia hotels but is diverse enough to suit many tastes.
Suwandi I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Very impressive

Location, clean room and good breakfast
8.3
Very enjoyable and impressive, large room and city view
Kitkiat K. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
It is okay to stay but nothing to rave about.

central location,
6.7
It is a old hotel, with old carpets. It is okay to stay but nothing to rave about. Booking with travel agent agoda was misleading to begin with the internet causing a bad taste.
Ferric H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Its very centrally location and easy access

Clean and cool
8
I search from AGODA and at the same time and same date I book the hotel, before i plan to stay at location near to Twin Tower
Hoa T. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Great location for family holiday

Location, buffet breakfast
8
Good as always. Buffet breakfast was a surprise. They upgrade their restaurant. Only poor thing is service still very lacking. Location is great near food & shop
Kan T. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
near by to shopping complex

shopping,comfort,connvenience
8.3
everything is good, near to times square, good for shopping holic
Sanghyuk P. Business travelers South Korea, July 16, 2013
Good hotel with value for money

Big Room, Well trained staff, good location
8
Chun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Nice Hotel & Worth for Money

Centrally Located, Clean & Comfortable Room, Very Near to Monorail
7.7
It was a pleasant trip staying in Melia KL. Will return in the future.
Gabriel H. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Great location but poor housekeeping

Comfortable room, heart of the city, great restaurants nearby
5.3
Reaching this grand old hotel by car on a late Saturday night was not easy as the city traffic was intense. Check-in was quick. Our first-floor room was large with a comfortable and well-made plush bed. But we were shocked by the strong smell of urine in our bathroom. We had arrived late and were dead tired, and we only stayed two nights. Even after our room was made on the next day the smell was still there. We enjoyed the great restaurants nearby. Checkout was laborious. We often stay in Kuala Lumpur but we won't be back at the Melia.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Convenient and near shopping centers

location, proximity to shops and food outlets
6
Slow check-in as front desk still request for guest details even though have been member for last 3 years. Request for delayed check out took a long time to clear. Better initiative by front desk staff would have improved check in experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03