or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5418 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5418)
Sort by:
Carol K. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Relaxin, clean, modern n shop till u drop!!!

Clean facilities,, staff speaks understandable English and smiles
8.7
Very happy except for reception to wifi is weak and I had to pay for it and could not access it most times.
Munzir R. Couples Maldives, August 18, 2013
Good location

We liked the location of the hotel which was close a lot of shopping areas. Plus the monorail was right outside. The room was comfortable as well.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay in Melia. The housekeeping staff were very nice. The room was nice and comfy. Most importantly we loved the location of the hotel!
Micelle E. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
the hotel is clean with confortable room

clean, neat and organized
8
Melia kualar is okay, the sorroundings are near in the shopping are, the staff are okay but there are some questions that we cant sometimes understand each other because of the language maybe ? but all in all , staying in Melia Hotel, is all worth it for the Hotel price.
Herman T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
average sized room but good location.

good location, easy access, near public transport.
6.3
my room is just ok but The hotel location is superb. the room is a bit dirty, the next day they clean my room at 5 PM and do it in a hurry... forget to change the towel, forget to give the mineral water..the bathroom is still wet..The swimming pool is very small and boring.. really not worth the money. I'll not stay in this hotel again.
Roddy G. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Convenient, good for meeting up and good images

central, convenient, safe
7.7
The waiting time for checking in is a bit too long. Although we have stated in our remarks for the early check-in (1.30 pm)but the room is still not ready? If due to the high occupancy, Service staff should consider to pamper the waiting customers with a warm welcome drink. Instead of asking the customers to waiting around?
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Satisfactory

Central location, close to shopping and close to restaurants.
7.7
Satisfactory, room rate should have included the WiFi.
Md K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 16, 2013
overall a good stay

good location, big room and friendly staff
7.7
it was my second stay at the hotel and i find the location of the hotel to be a great thing. the room is big and comfortable..the staffs are very friendly..and i also like the gym....overall itwas a good stay and i will stay there again if i go to kuala lumpur in the near future :)
Dede K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Nice location, awkward room, too vintage

Nice location, shopping, one step beside monorail
6
Good, nice location, walk opposite berjaya times square, access to monorail, room too vintage comparison to other hotel nowsday with chic, modern, elegant design. Average stay
Wandy L. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
it's close to public transportation

large rooms with good view, fast check in/ out, close to everywhere
8
it was great, a large room with big bed, and also a good view. the only thing was we have to pay for the wify internet (too bad),,, but the rest was really great.
Raafat A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
nice and pertfect hotel in K.L

location,rooms and breakfast
10
this hotel located in the heart of K.L.it was a lovely stay and i strongly recomend this hotel for whom looking to shopping and fun.smoking and non-smoking rooms not in the same floor and that is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01