or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Alvin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Good but it could be better

Breakfast, Nice Bed and Great Shower
9.3
Everything was great at Melia except for the fact that i had to pay for my Internet Access during my stay there.
Moe A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Good City & Shopping Hotel

Good Food, Good Location, Good Value
7.3
Rex P. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Enjoyable.

Great location/friendly english speaking staff/good selection of food.
7.7
Have stayed here previously but somewhat disappointed this time as there was no complimentary drinks/newspapers as promised.The overall maintenance of the the rooms need looking at as the air-con was too noisy/bathroom taps at the sink was also leaking.The TV did not work until maintenance was called in.Presume rooms should be checked if all is ok before guests check in.
Kheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Good stay

Its location, convenience, and reasonably priced. These are the great 3 reasons for this hotel
7.7
Met my expectations. I'll stay here again if offerred a same price. The downside of this hotel is that it may need some upgrading soon. However, I'm not so bored by old facilities. So, in general, I had a pleasant stay. Front desk staffs are helpful as always here at Melia Kuala Lumpur. I was not in most of the time. But my wife & children felt that the room service portion was small...may be too little for them each portion.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
convenient

easy access to most attractions , friendly staff n good location
8.7
location is perfect but when I get a taxi from the airport to my hotel to great disappointment the taxi-driver was not sure of the exact location of the hotel, I have to direct him the direction from the map i'm holding. In future if I need to stay in this hotel again I think I would rather travel using the public transport exclude the taxi.
Wong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2013
Good. Easy to access by public transport

Clean, helpful staff and fast service
8
Window wise, need to clean, can see dirt from inside the room.
Nagesh M. Business travelers India, June 1, 2013
Good Clean well located hotel

Condition of the hotel, Location and Friendly attentive staff
8.7
Poi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
value for money

good location, breakfast is standard and big room
8
Dessy N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
The room is good and comfortable

clean room, quite, easy access to public transport
5.7
Lee Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2013
Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

Location, comfortable rooms and good food!
8.3
Awesome location with shopping malls within walking distance. Even the Berjaya Times Square shopping mall was just across the hotel! The monorail is also just a 5 mins walk from the hotel to nearby shopping malls, although I would just recommend walking to the malls themselves! Budget shopping or high-end brands, you name it, they have it! Beds were extremely comfortable after all that walking!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07