or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5299 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5299)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Nice breakfast, staff and clean

Shopping mall, Metro station and Location
8
Superior location, located just next to city train station. five minutes walk to famous shopping area and locate foods. the only negative about the hotel, don't intend to swim there as the pool is only for children
Ari F. Solo travelers Finland, July 26, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

location, near to public transportation, friendly staff
8.3
Great location near shopping malls and restaurants with easy access with public transportation and also near to highways. Nice fitness centre with good quality equipment which have been kept in good condition. Wifi was separately charged but did not function during the first day; after complains wifi was starting to work but was slowly. Better connection in nearby restaurants with free wifi.
Tera L. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2013
centrally located

great room, great location and near shopping mall
7
The room is comfortable , Clean hotel with a great location. Would stay here again next time .
Tera L. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
good hotel

location , room size and prize
6.7
the hotel was nice , love the room but the staff not that friendly at all. they busy with their own stuff.
Fe S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
I always like Melia hotel and has been using them

the room, secuirty and cleanliness
8
Great!!! Convenience and security are the major factor that I choose the hotel. I think that people who answered the phone is hard to understand and require patience for any understanding. Otherwise, I will continue using the hotel in my travels and would recommend them to any of my colleagues.
Muchdieni S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2013
just nice

location, good breakfast and location again
7.3
The hotel was very good, check in and check out were fast (probably because of agoda). The only comment I got for them is please do something on the carpet's smell and upgrade the toilet a bit.
David T. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Excellent

Great Location, Value for Mopney, Convenience
8
I can not remember how many times i have stay in this hotel. And every time the experience is good. I love the location which is near to almost anything i wish: Spa, Food, Shopping, Light rail trasit. I frequently go there annd also go to pub just behing the hotel for a relaxing noght of food and music.
Renus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
nice hotel in nice location.

clean room. best concierge. great location.
9.7
it's very nice stay especially great assistance of suzana in concierge.
Joehary I. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, friendly counter staffs, public transport
6.7
Comfortable stay but the carpet in the room were worn out and has stains
Rudolf S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
excellent hotel

large room, close to shopping mall, not noisy
8.3
excellent. this is my second times staying in this hotel n I'll be back again for the third times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08