or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5391)
Sort by:
Emily S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
centrally located

location, location location
6.7
front desk was a bunch of rude people. room was not ready even at 4pm. requests was not met even we booked the hotel months in advance.
Tina M. Couples India, August 10, 2013
relaxing

Clean, comfortable, great location
7.3
it was comfortable and relaxing..great location..good staff..
Chloe T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good stay for short vacation

close to shopping area, close to night market, friendly staff
7.7
Good stay for short vacation. Accessable and friendly serives.
Yossie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel with fantastic price

big room, clean room, near from LRT and shopping center
9.7
Shanae E. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Lots of shopping

Good location, comfortable accomodation and good food all around
6.7
Jimmy W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice old hotel near shopping area

Large room, centrally located, abundant of food nearby
9.3
Just a place to sleep n shower. Sadly no free wifi and seriously lack of good waterholes within walking distance.
Marli D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Worth your money

Location, Service, Room
8
Location of this hotel is just right opposite of Berjaya Times Square (massive shopping center). It is also walking distance to many of other shopping center. So, it is perfect for shopping. The breakfast variety and quality were just average, but the service was great especially from the breakfast manager. The room itself is not as old as what I expected from reading some of the reviews. It is spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean too. The bellboy gave a fantastic service. Very friendly and posses a great knowledge of the hotel and the city. I hit the gym during my stay, it wasn't big but it's enough for workout during holiday. The only letdown was that I had to pay RM3 every time I leave the carpark with my car. It's not so much about the money as it's not much, but I thought it would be fair if a staying guess get free parking. Overall my stay in the hotel was good. I am happy with the amount that I had to pay.
Agnes L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good

Clean, good,
7.7
Nice hotl for me n my family Great breakfast Near berjaya town square n near to monorail
Ibrahim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2013
comfortable stay

location ,location,location is the beat about this hotel
8
the hotel is a basic 4 star hotel as we book only the standard guest room and it have everything you need .the best thing about the hotel is located in the center of bis shopping mall in the center of kuala lumpur everything you need is a walking distant
Welly W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great

near city, clean room, good services
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02