or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5142 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5142)
Sort by:
Pink Y. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Wasn't too bad

Close to shopping area
5.7
It's a nice hotel, close to shopping areas
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Hotel located in great location.

Comfortable bed, near shopping malls, easy access to public transport.
7
Good. Except that the hotel does not have WiFi and not much variety for buffet breakfast.
Adelene C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great retreat for family

The hotel is centrally located, very covenience and clean
8.3
Hong L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2013
hotel is centrally located in the city

central location and huge room
6.3
Mohamed Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Bad experience. No free wifi. Dirty room carpet.

Nearby shops, transport facility and food ceny
3
Radjali T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
not as expected

hotel is ok, room is ok but not the front staff
4.7
the fist day when I checked in there was a staff very impolite by the name of John (Chines-Malay young man) and was so pissed off because of him. I stayed in this hotel in the past and was ok as business travelers. I travel the world, no hotel staff ever treated me like John. To me he is too young to be at the front office of the hotel. During our stay for 2 nights I did not see him again except when checking in. I presume he works on duty or part timer.
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
centrally located hotel which easy access to shop

good food, clean and big room
9
Irnisah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Conveniently located, great stay

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
No fuss good service
Loreta M. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2013
the hotel and staff were very friendly

close to shops and we could walk everywhere. amazing staff and the food was excellent
9.3
our stay at the Melia was very nice and I would stay again. it was certainly close to everything that we wanted.
Jesmine S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Confortable and relaxing

Bed, size of room and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05