or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5220 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5220)
Sort by:
Gert G. Couples South Africa, July 8, 2013
Fantastic location.

Location, shopping, transport.
9.3
No free Internet anywhere in the hotel. Very stained carpets in hallways.
Liyana S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort, accessibility
8.3
Would have been better with softer bed, complimentary wifi and complimentary bottled water.
Jian W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
It was a very nice and clean hotel

centrally located, city view and easy access to shopping mall
8
centrally located with nice city view, easy access to shopping mall and its surrounding areas. Very attentive Duty Manager. Nice environment.
Wiraguna W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good location

Location, big and clean room
8
Really like the location of this hotel, surrounded by malls that ease us to find anything that we need. Accross the monorail station.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Excellent location but poorly maintained interior

Close to Bukit Bintang, minute walk to monorail, surrounded by great restaurant
6
The stay was arguably alright due to the fact that the location is superb, less than a minute walk to Times Square, Monorail, Lowyat Plaze or Sungai Wang. However, the room is really a turn off. I was given a room that has mold at the corner of the room beside the toilet. The bath tub had a crack on it and most of the furniture are old. Thank goodness the bed is comfortable. As we were just passing by KL, and checked in only at 10pm, we were lazy to request for a change.
Zaiton A. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great Stay

Easy access to public transport, good variety of breakfast, comfortable room
8
My family and I love to stay in Melia. Each time we visit KL, we never fail to stay there. Staff were polite and friendly.
Oktariadie R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel at Bukit Bintang

location, location, location
7
There is no child friendly swimming pool at the hotel.
Tuck S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Satisfied with the stay in Melia KL, large Room.

Centrally located, plenty shopping and restuarants outlet within walking distance, nice hotel.
8
Good,perhaps upgrading of the rooms may be necessary.
Shah R. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
best

attractive fun and large rooms
10
Alistair D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Not so good....

Breakfast, TV
4.7
Really not very good. The wi-fi didn't work when contacted nobody showed up to fix it (I called 5 times). They then tried to charge me for it but removed the item from the bill when challenged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03