Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5980 reviews

4784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5980)
Sort by:
Lisa I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean room
9.7
The breakfast was so nice and the staffs were so friendly they always gave direction when I wanna go out from the hotel. Beside that, Melia is so close with monorail transpotation it was help me very much to go other places.
Report this review
Dhrubodeep B. Solo travelers India, December 29, 2013
value for money

staff, breakfast, location
6.7
Report this review
Norhuda R. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Conveniently located

Good location, convenient and friendly staff
8
Easy access to Bukit Bintang Area. Also near LRT stations.
Report this review
Melvin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Staff was very responsible and very honest.

Close to all shopping malls, 2 minute walk from monorail station, and large rooms.
6.7
The staff were very honest and responsible where I accidentally left something in the safe box and immediately contacted me about it. Very satisfied with the amount of responsibility and honesty of the staffs in this hotel. The only disappointing part during our stay where the internet was down throughout our stay due to upgrades.
Report this review
Christopher T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
pleasantly comfortable and convenient

Location, cleanliness, monorail
9
absolutely wonderful stay. the hotel is right opposite the Times Square KL, accessible by pedestrian bridge which happens to be a stop station for the monorail.
Report this review
Alan T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Hotel close to shopping malls and eateries

City hotel close to shopping malls, train station and eateries
6.7
I like this hotel because it is very near to all the shopping malls e.g. Berjaya, Lot 10, Bukit Bintang. The train station is just 3 minutes walk from the hotel. It is in the city so it is very convenient to most of the malls you want to go in KL. The room is acceptable and the wifi is only available in the lobby. The swimming pool looks ok (i did not used it) and the gym is small but enough equipment for 2 to 4 persons.
Report this review
Juraimi H. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
A wonderful stay

Easy access to public transport, shopping mall & good location
8.7
Its was a wonderful stayed, good foods and friendly hotel staffs. A big set-back is, internet access can only be acceesed at hotel lobby. (free internet access!!!!!)
Report this review
Anne U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Fine

close to shopping malls
6
Not very plasant as the toilet doesnt have facilities for cleaning after you ease youself. I buy my own small water scoop to clean my self. Toilet quite small.
Report this review
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Nice Hotel with great room and attentive staff

central location nearby Time square, great food surrounding
8
Perfect location for coach traveler, opposite Time square, easy to move around and nice food in near by area. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
centrally located

economical, firendly, central
8
the stay at melia hotel was generally pleasant. the breakfast was nice. the staff was nice. opposite the hotel has berjaya times square.
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 4784 reviews Next page
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02