My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Maylyn R. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
MRT station just in front of the hotel

Big mall just opposite the hotel
8.7
As i reached the hotel at 6pm..the receptionist told me there was only twin bed left. i ve requested for one large bed. i need to wait for nearly 30 mins for the large bed room whereby they should clean the room before i arrive. I have mentioned the time i arrive and bed type. Easily access to everywhere you want to go and very cheap coz MRT station just in front of the hotel. Berjaya Times Square just in front of the hotel so you can do Spa, fine dining, shopping, watch movie, have a wild experience at the theme park inside the mall etc. Many cheap stuff from cloths to accessories inside the mall unlike Pavillion. Do not get the room facing Berjaya Times Square during weekend for someone who want to have a good sleep coz the sound from promoting stuff at the mall were very loud.
Nightlife Tip: From Melia hotel..walk to the left and turn left..then staight up to Jalan Bukit Bintang. When you see KFC just walk straight up to Jalan Alor. Lots of clubs, bistro and pubs. Dance to your favourite music. In front of Radius Hotel. From Latin songs to hip hop R & B. Cheap booze too.
Ah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Great Location with nice rooms

Location of the hotel
5.3
Only comment is it would attract more guests if the hotel can provide FREE wifi to room guests.
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance to Low Yat Plaza, Sungai Wang Plaza, Lot 10, Pavilion Mall.
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 4, 2013
Good business hotel

Price, comfort
8
Good, comfortable for business travellers. No fringes.
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
good location

good location
4
the hotel location is good, near to all the shoppoing area.
Yuwana S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
great location, comfortable room, value for money

great location, comfortable room, value for money
7.7
overall, me and my family is very pleased with the hotel. Location is in front of shopping Berjaya Times Square and Pudu MRT Station. Friendly staff, but most of all, clean and spacious room. Eventhough the furniture is a bit outdated, but it's clean and in good condition. I definitely will come again.
Weisong L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS

THE LOCATION IS VERY CONVENIENT , CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD SERVICE BY STAFFS
8
Chew J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel
9.7
This hotel is very best. Helpful staff, nice room and etc. Breadfast is many choose and easy for shopping. But the bath room too old better make a renovation.
Faisol M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
great location in kuala lumpur wt average service

the rate reasonable where location in kuala lumpur
7
Overall im happy with melia hotel services. Futhermore the location is very near to shopping mall in jln bukit bintang.
Gemma A. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Nice place

Nearby shopping malls
7
Good place to stay because its nearby shopping malls. The rooms are ok. We dont have free wifi in the room, i guess only designated types of rooms or floors. And guys be careful when u are doing the booking via agoda, ensure that the dates of arrival is correct, as the hotel itself cant help and cant do anything. Appreciated the reservationist who attended my calls, if not mistaken, the name is Liyana. Thanks to Agoda for helping me amending my booking. When we need taxi, no one is attending us outside or helping us. Maybe we nees to do it by ourselves as its just nearby the street.
Philippe M. Couples Belgium, March 2, 2013
Very comfortable, warm and professional service

Very well situated (shopping malls, restaurants, monorail)
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the melia. The staff was extremely helpful, warm and competent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hop on and off bus and the monorail to discover Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01