or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Jenna K. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2013
old hotl

near shopping center , kind staff
4.7
not good very old. if korean dont raserve this hotel
Roman R. Business travelers Slovenia, May 8, 2013
Above average value for money

Central location, close to attractions, close to public transportation
8.3
Satisfied - I got what I payed for. Hotel is rather an older building (cca. 20 plus years) and would need a bit of refurbishement here and there. Staff excellent, breakfast buffet abundant. I stayed on a higher floor, noise from the street is there, but location is central, very central.
Wan I. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Nearby all the famous shopping area

Centrally located in Golden triangle area and easy excess
6.3
Its is located in very busy shopping mall and other entertainment area.
Wan I. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Its a good hotel for shopping area

Centrally located in a famous shopping area like Time Square, Bukit Bintang and many more
6.3
Its good location with a lots of shopping attraction area nearby and entertainment spot
Md.Yusof I. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
Good location & comfortabe rooms

Great location, friendly and attentive staffs, good breakfast spread
8
Pleasant experience although a short stay. I especially like the large room with very comfortable bed. Another plus point is just across the street is The Berjaya Times Square Shopping Mall, with good shopping outlets, Cold Storage supermarket and pharmacies, fine dining restaurant and fast food chains and money changers. The monorail staion is just next to Melia and this is indeed a great help for me to get around Kuala Lumpur.all in all I enjoyed and am fully satisfied staying at Melia KL.
Akmal N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room and easy access to shopping mall and public transport
7.7
Overall good hotel with great views and comfortable room However don't agree for the charging of parking rates for car.
Cahyo A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Nice stay for my family, close to mall

good place, easy acess and nice premises
8
Wan I. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good location for site seeing and shopping area

Centrally located in a famous shopping mall Time Square and Bukit Bintang
6.3
Its good for shopping area and night life and entertainment area.
Zawawi K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

location, shopping and entertainment
8
stay at melia was always good and safe. its location at bukit bintang is self explanatory
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2013
One Of My Best Stay In An Aging Hotel

Close to anywhere in city center, easy access to public transport, foods are everywhere!
8.7
It's been a great stay with our young children coming along. This should have been a luxury hotel once. In my opinion, the premises needs renovation already. Melia is quite famous back in my home country with it's luxury and I am quite surprised that his one situated at KL don't come close to the one in my country. But still, being once a luxury hotel, it still have it's charm. Staffs were great and was highly trained. Location wise...perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03