Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5796 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5796)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Worth to stay at this hotel

location service and good food..
9.7
All services were good but 1 things disappointed me was the toilet was not equip with a spray hose gun. How does all your muslim guest to wash up.. Do us hv to wash with the shower head or the hand basin tap. Hope the hotel management will look into it.. tks for your wise considerate upon the feedback.
Hazalina I. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
the front desk people are not friendly enough.. th

clean. comfy. and affordable
7.3
Kids are enjoyed during the stay.. they loved the room. Its really comfortable for them. But we are a bit dissapointed cos we cant charged our phone promptly.. And one thing the front desk people are not friendly. I did ask them direction how to go to pertaling street what they replied asking me to ask the LRT people.. hello u r the front desk.. they should know the direction. Without eye contact and smile they point me to LRT. And also I did call them to check my room cos im worried someone is knocking at my door at late nught.. they said they will check tru cctv and get back to me but they did not.
Adtha G. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
It's time for the room to be refurbished.

location,location,location
7.3
smooth check in & out.rather disappointed that the room a bit run down.was my second stay after first visit like 7 years ago
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
reasonable price

clean, good food and staffs are nice
8
Dewanta M. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Great place to stay while in KL.

Location is great, easy acces to public transport. Room and amenities in the room is excellent. Good breakfasts.
9
Enjoyable stay in my 7 days stay. Need more variation in the breakfast menu. The room is comfortable which help me rest. The staffs are helpful in giving suggestion and direction of places to go.
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
hotel review

location goog
5.3
Air con motor very noisy. Disrupt the sleep at night. Toilet and room are very old. Slow in check in and out due to shortage of staff. This led to poor services
Agnes R. Groups Hungary, March 11, 2015
Run down hotel, unfriendly staff

The quality of the bed, the location of the hotel
4
We stayed there 2 times and experienced that the hotel has floors which have NEVER been refurbished since the hotel opened! Second time we got a room like this. It is absolutely unacceptable to sell these rooms at the same rate and as 4 star quality. The room was disgusting! Like a run down hostel on a backpackers street. The receptionist was rude and incredibly slow, the worst experience I have ever had in Asia. I will never ever book a Melia again based on this experience, thank you very much!
Suh N. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good location

Location, service, breakfast
8.3
It's a pleasant stay however the room seems old. The room rate is high too.
Julie W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Good location

Good location
9
Good location by the bus station where the bus from singapore stops. Value for money. Would stay here again.
Abdalla S. Business travelers Jordan, March 7, 2015
Great location

Location , Breakfast , Wifi
8
convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01