or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
Wallang G. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Pleasant stay hassle free

Location, Comfort, Homely
7.3
Pleasant experience, hotel location offered comfort and peace of mind
Chae Y. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Great stay!

Very clean room, convenient location as it is near shopping area, nice
8
It was clean n very nice room.super good location coz near to shopping area.very comfortable.suitable for family trips or business trips. The staff was pleasant. Check-in and check- out was fast and efficient. Love the room and city view:) very near to the LRT. Will recommend to friends.price is average though but it's not cheap stayin in kl hotels if u wan a decent one XP
Mery S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice hotel, great location

location, breakfast, comfortable
8.7
It was a great stay! One room enough for 4 of us. Good location. Just a few steps to the monorail, shopping malls, local restaurants. We will surely be back to this hotel again for our next visit
Julia L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
very nice

good location,clean room,friendly staff
7
every we go to kuala lumpur we always choice melia hotel....
Erin N. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great location - near malls

Location, Clean beds, Affordable
8
Generally enjoyable, spacious room though the building and room may seem a little old. Great location for shopping.
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Good hotel

Room size, location, good service
8
Hian L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good

Near monorail and shopping areas,comfortable room and quick check in and out.
7
Not a good impression on the 1st day, the check in staff was not so welcoming and friendly, we were disappointed not given high floor and time square view as requested, she didn't even mention to us. Only on our check out, we are delighted by the check out staff with her lovely smile n the way she handled things, lastly not forgotten the male indian staff who approached us immediately asking wheather we wanted to keep our luggages bags in the room as it is still early to leave KL.Hope have free wifi .
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
One of better hotels I have stayed in KL

Staff, location, roo
8.7
I think it would be nice to provide free Internet access in the room.
Averill W. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Everything great but very noisy location

The breakfast, the staff, the cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is very well run and the rooms are big. However this was the only hotel during our six week trip that didn't include free wifi in the room. This was a disappointment because free wifi is just as important to travellers as shampoo, shower caps etc... these days. As I said the location is very noisy but one day when we walked along the corridor of another wing the manager on duty approached us. She was lovely and when we said we were just looking to check out noise levels she offered to change our room immediately. We said it would be our last night so not necessary at this stage so she gave us her card and said to email her next time and she would ensure we had a quiet room on a high level. We were on level 4 facing the street. In spite of the lack of free wifi, we would stay here again.
Brian T. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Very comfortable and well located hotel

Good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01