or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Aaron D. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Will come back again

Large room , City view & 2 min walk to time square mall
9
Asrul S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, various breakfast menu, spacious room
8
What i like to stay to this hotel is the location. As KL's taxies is the one of the worst in the world, this hotel may be the best choice. From KL sentral, travellers can depart through monorail and stop in Imbi Staion, and the hotel is only few steps ahead. On the other hand, what i dislike was room facility, it has only 14 tv channels, and WIFI connection is very slow. Hope hotel management can improve this issues soon
Gaik I. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Centrally located

just opposite of Times Square, close to monorail, friendly staffs
8.7
Lily G. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Value for Money

Cleanliness, friendly staff and security
8
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2013
opposite berjaya times square...

great Stay and easy access....
9.3
staff was friendly.... location is central... affordable... great food in KL....
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Very good location

Generally clean, nice bar and restaurant, friendly and honest bellmen
7.7
I really liked the location, I got a room with no breakfast as I wanted to eat at a restaurant I was familiar with. The location was good, across the street from Times Square where we could get Krispy Kreme donuts, starbucks, old town coffee and some 'street' food. The LRT was right at the doorstep, and we could walk to the main shopping areas as well as nightlife was close by.
Bhavana A. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
We had a pleasant two day stay at Melia. We had informed the concierege in advance that we would be checking in early in the morning and were given a room as soon as we arrived. The rooom was well appointed and comfortable (barring the smell of cigaratte smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room) and a great view of the Petronas towers. What we loved most was the location - smack bang opposite to the Berajaya Times Square mall, just a skip away to the Imbi monorail station and a few minutes walk to Butik Bantang. The staff very kindly provided us with travel trips. The only minor disappintment was that when we booked the room, it stated that the hotel would provide a free shuttle service to KLCC. However, when we inquired at the front desk, we were advised that the offer was no longer available. Not a show-stopper though as we just hopped on public transport instead.
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2013
Good house keeping, air condition work well.

Good breakfast. Best location near to major shopping and imbi monorail is just in font of the hotel.
9
El E. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2013
Nice

Location, Shopping and Monorail
6
Imran A. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2013
nice hotel,

location location location
8
nice hotel, nice dinner and breakfast, nice staff,provided dirty linen but they changed them as soon as I noted it and refreshed every day thereafter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07