or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4973 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4973)
Sort by:
El E. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2013
Nice

Location, Shopping and Monorail
6
Imran A. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2013
nice hotel,

location location location
8
nice hotel, nice dinner and breakfast, nice staff,provided dirty linen but they changed them as soon as I noted it and refreshed every day thereafter
Brata S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
no complaint, according to what i paid

room design, room clean, location great
8
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Convenient location, value for money

Good location for shopping, close to monorail station and comfortable
6.7
Fadli H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
the hotel is clean with confortable room

The hotel located in the center of the city near to everywhere, Clean and comfortable.
9
good enough, i'm willing to stay at this hotel next time
Barry E. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
our stay was very comfortable and most enjoyable

price , location & friendly helpful staff
9.7
The roof top view of the city at night was amazing. A very enjoyable place to stay.
Keang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
relaxing

location, location, location
8
Generally satisfied except that hotel guest still has to pay for parking at RM $3 per entry! Very old car park design suitable for small car. Anything else would be a challenge to drive up and down the ramp which is super narrow.
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Normal Hotel, but with great breakfast

Breakfast was great!B
7.3
We asked to change rooms from the get go because our room did not have a safe. We thought this was odd because the Melia is supposed to be a 4 star hotel. The rooms themselves are old and very simple. I felt like I was staying in a hotel in the 1980's. The dryer was so old school- it was a hot air tube that came from a mounted machine. It got so hot, I couldn't use it even after using a towel to hold it. Luckily the housekeeping brought up a normal dryer. The good thing about this hotel is the SUPER friendly staff and the breakfast in the morning.
Nam V. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
very good location

location , friendly staffs
7
this is a 5th times at melia kl, if you want a central location then you can't go pass this hotel all shopping and eateries within walking distance.the hotel is dated but the room still clean and need renovations.staffs are friendly will stay at melia again if we are in kl.
Ting C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good Location

Hotel room comfortable and clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01