Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5741 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5741)
Sort by:
Jean C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
nice near shopping mall , and MRT

near MRT, shopping mall, and lawyat
8.3
Risyal S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
nice hotel

clean room
7.7
Hidianto L. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel, city area, nearby to shopping malls

Nice hotel, city area, nearby to shopping malls
8
Nice & clean hotel, city area, walking distance to shopping malls (Sungei Wang, Lot10, Berjaya Times Square, Pavillion), friendly staffs.
Hidianto L. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Nice & clean hotel, city area, walking distance to

Nice & clean hotel, city area, walking distance to shopping malls
8
Nice & clean hotel, city area, walking distance to shopping malls (Sungei Wang, Lot10, Berjaya Times Square, Pavillion), friendly staffs.
Winardi -. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Old hotel close to the shopping area

Nice staff, location next to the monorail station and in a distance walk to the shopping mall
7.3
Pros: Close to the monorail station and shopping mall ( berjaya time square is directly opposite), the breakfast spread is good, staff is nice. Cons: the room is old (carpet, bathroom and design) and has a mouldy smell
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Terrible stay that never experience

Comfortable bed,good location,tasty breakfast
6.3
Having good location and walking distance to bintang plaza,Times Square,Pavillion ,Ferenheit and Lot 10.For the first night there was water leaking in the bathroom,so we request for room changing on the next day & we need to pay extra money for this changing.I wouldn't select this hotel again in future.
Siraphatr A. Families with older children Thailand, September 16, 2013
Good Location

Good location and good price
7
Room has smell from the smoke of previous guest. When guests in the adjacent room is taking shower the noise can pass through our room.
Wai C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Good location

Good location for eating and shopping
7
Hiong C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
“Good Location - Service could be better”

Excellent location, just in front of the monorail station and very close to the food street at Jalan Alor & the nightlife is just 5 minutes away.
8
The staff at the reception were not very friendly and helpful. We asked for free upgrade to a better room but was told we have to request thru' Agoda which we did at the time we made the reservation but somehow it was not reflected in their system. The hotel staff also could not extend our check out time to 1pm. Insisted that we check out by 12pm.
Ken Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable

Easy excess to public transport and shopping mall
8.3
Overall a good stay and surely will check in again to this hotel with my children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04