or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchenmelia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5399 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5399)
Sort by:
Melani K. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
easy to find a shopping centre, foods & nice place

clean, comfort & nice
9
current situation are not much safe if we walk around as criminal are increasing and this is what we heard from some peoples, for your information.
Rita L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Easy n comfortable

Clean, good location n shopping eas access to monorail
7.7
Good stay. Wished a bidet or can be installed in the bathroom.
Patricia A. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
disappointing

the porters, the food, location
8.3
Average this time. I have stayed at this hotel 6 times in my 7 years to KL and I must admit I did not rate it very good?? From the time we arrived at the hotel, we had to carry our luggage to reception. The receptionist we had an Indian girl did not smile and was very serious and with no welcoming vibe about her. The accessories suuplied in bathroom on the first day appeared to be a half completed box with no lid. The next day room was cleaned and we were given 1 hand towel when there was 2 people. To be honest besides the fantastic friendly ever so helpful porters, that made up for all the mishaps for the hotel. The kitchen is lovely with great food and very friendly workers!!!7 I will be passing this feedback straight to the hotel itself as I was not happy with the service this time.overall:-(
Peter T. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Location is good and will stay again next time

Good location, close to town, good room size
8
overall is good. no dramas at all. It was a bit noisy at the lower floor, could hear car noise from outside street.
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Comfy, clean and comfortable

Clean, roomy and comfortable room
7.7
Everything is alright except the staffs are lack of smile. Apart from that the toilet is surprisingly small inspite of having a bath tub. Further if you are short you would definitely have an issue in using the basin.
Christina S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
The Place to be when in KL

Close proximity to public transport, reasonable price and friendly staff made my stay an enjoyable one
10
I enjoyed my stay at the Melia Kuala Lumpur because of its close proximity to public transport. It is in a good position for the traveller and only two minutes walk to Imbi Monorail. I will definitely return.
Chau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
highly recommanded!

good price, convienent location
9
times square is just opposite the hotel and there are many restaurants and bars nearby..super convenient!
Suwandi I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Great hotel

Location,great breakfast and clean room
8
Easy access to every where, local food, shopping and nightlife
Gilbert T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Melia Hotel was good and bad

location, transportation and shopping
6
Malaysia uses a three prone plug for electrical outlet, Melia hotel did not provide converter for hotel guest, you have to buy it for $20.00 rm, a rip off deal. Special Friday hotel rooms offer by Agoda does not provide Wifi service, neither does Melia provide Wifi in main lobby, that was really bad, had to go Starbuck for free Wifi. Breakfast was OK, one time was enough for me, same food everyday. Agoda rooms at Melia was old, toilet was in bad shape need to be remodel and smelly, but better room are availabe, of course at more cost. A/C unit need to be ungraded because it old noisey and dirty
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
easy access to shopping center

location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
5
good enough, near by centre of kuala lumpur. do not hesitate to stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The KitchenmeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08