or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5306)
Sort by:
Radjali T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
not as expected

hotel is ok, room is ok but not the front staff
4.7
the fist day when I checked in there was a staff very impolite by the name of John (Chines-Malay young man) and was so pissed off because of him. I stayed in this hotel in the past and was ok as business travelers. I travel the world, no hotel staff ever treated me like John. To me he is too young to be at the front office of the hotel. During our stay for 2 nights I did not see him again except when checking in. I presume he works on duty or part timer.
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
centrally located hotel which easy access to shop

good food, clean and big room
9
Irnisah A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2013
Conveniently located, great stay

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
No fuss good service
Loreta M. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2013
the hotel and staff were very friendly

close to shops and we could walk everywhere. amazing staff and the food was excellent
9.3
our stay at the Melia was very nice and I would stay again. it was certainly close to everything that we wanted.
Jesmine S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Confortable and relaxing

Bed, size of room and location
7.7
Anastasia A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Centralize hotel in the metropolitan city

Easy to shopping,easy to excess train,great breakfas
9.7
Wonderful experience.near shopping mall and train.
Norizan M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Opposite berjaya times sq mall

Lrt station & mall just opp hotel
8.3
Richard G. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
friendly staff and location

location and close proximity of electronic and fashion shopping. Nearby market and fine dining options
9
stay was very pleasant with helpful staff and good amenities. No hickups - just the way you want it to be
Katie R. Groups Australia, June 17, 2013
Short stay. Didn't need to go far

Close to shopping, food was good, hop-on/off bus was handy
8
The room wasnt the best I've stayed in but it was adiquet for a short stay. The "how to avoid rape" pamphlet in the room was an initial culture shock but everyone I met was lovely.
Sharifah M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Ok. So so.

The older staff who have been working at the hotel for many years very friendly & helpful. Easy to go shopping.
8
Very slow & late check in - 3-4 hrs' wait. Slow cleaning services. Very often rooms got cleaned in late afternoon. Younger staff (esp thos in coat at the hotel door) unfriendly & unhelpful!! Want to look good only!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02