or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5131)
Sort by:
Abdul F. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
convenience and comfort

accessibility to public transport, shopping area and easy to find foods
8
Sheila J. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Very nice room and great location

Breakfast, Pool and location
8
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Great location to the shopping malls and my bank.

Location, price and spacious room.
8
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, May 23, 2013
business visit

very well trained staff, good breakfast, good access to public transport
7.3
Because of the business reason for our stay we needed an efficient wi-fi. This was not the case. In addition after check-in we were informed that to have access to the wi-fi in our room we needed to upgrade it, at the cost of RM50 per night. The Melia spends a lot of effort in training their staff and the standards are exceptionally good. Thus, the reception staff is clever in defending the hotel, but create the wrong impression on the guests like us that are not there for fun or for shopping, and for whom it is important that no unnecessary or unplanned expenditure is entered into The breakfast is superb and so the dinner-bufet. The Melia is vry well situated for family shopping and for people seeking entertainment and nightlife in Bukit Bintang
Peter W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Good location great shopping area.

Large bedrooms pleasant staff location
9
Robert D. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Great breakfast, poor front of house staff

Breakfast, location, scenic elevators
8.3
Overall a good stay at the Melia. Large rooms and very clean, outdoor pool and decent fitness centre. The breakfast buffet was amazing and the kitchen staff were very friendly. Unfortunatley, the Melia gives a very bad first impression. Front of house staff are miserable, 200RM deposit demanded on check in (we paid in cash and did get back). Also, internet was not free and cost 30RM per day. All in all we had a good stay but expected more from the staff for a hotel of its standard.
Arigue R. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Great! No free wifi, best location. Close to MRT

Location, near shopping malls. Near coffee shops. Very near theMRT
8.7
Abdulmohsen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2013
very nice stay and it wil be rebeated

cleanliness, location and rooms
7.3
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Good Location, Nice Food, Great Value

Near to shopping centre, walking distance to Imbi monorial station, Great and fast room service
9
Singgih B. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2013
superb

service,shopping,comfortable
8
Very great holiday with my family. Quickly respond from the staff, comfortable hotel. love this hotel very much.. i will always choose Melia for staying the night at kuala lumpur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05