Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5688 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5688)
Sort by:
Helena W. Groups Portugal, August 31, 2013
next time will book this hotel again

good service, good location, food taste good
9.7
Shakeel S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
watch out for the ph bills

clean room, close to transport, shopping
7.7
made a mistake for not checking before making 4 locals calls to mobile within KL. Ended up paying abt £25.00 for 15mins / 10mins / 4mins / 1min call. Toilet was blocked for 3nights out of our 4night stay. Had two connecting rooms, so we were using the other room toilet, although maintenance guy kept clearing the toilet everyday. Otherwise its good, good breakfast, close to transport, shopping etc. No wifi.
Koay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Centrally Located.

Location, Reasonably Price and Decent Size Room.
6
Koay C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Big Room and Centrally Located.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Abd R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 29, 2013
I'm happy and enjoy stay here

very big room, comfortable and good service
10
My point of view, its really very good hotel and centrally city location. Its realy easily to get shopping here and many shops out let here. I find easy ecess public transportation and a lot of good quality of restaurants. The room also very much comfortable and suitable for family trip. In future will come again and will happy to introduce to friends for them to stay at MELIA Hotel.
Mimi A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
It is a great stay.

Location, Food is great and the Nightlife is excellent
8
The stay is great. The location is superb as it is near to shopping areas and also night entertainment. It is very easy to get food and there is a variety of it.
Haris O. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2013
the stay was great

close to the shops and restauranta
6.7
the location is close to everything shops and restaurant and bukit bentang monorail just outside the hotel which takes you every where
Haris O. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2013
nice

shopping and food
7.3
really nice hotelto be at the shopping is great and the food is very nice
Mina F. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Perfect location

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
We liked that it was close to the shopping area. Since we would have very limited time for shopping after spending the whole day sightseeing, it was very convenient to run to the nearby malls for shopping. We enjoyed starting our day with breakfast fare we love. The only thing we didn't like was the 24 hr wifi connection for a min charge. We didn't avail of it since we will be using it only for a few hrs., ie end of day and start of day. The hotel should provide wifi coverage at the lobby at least.
Beng L. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7
The hotel is in a great location for shopping and Bukit Bintang night entertainment. The room was comfortable and clean. Not a bad selection of tv channels. Comfortable bed and usual/basic amenities provided i.e. fridge, safe, iron/ironing board, kettle. My only complaint is that the bell boy expected to be tipped, and when we did not, he wasnt too pleased. From experience, hotel guests in Malaysia are generally not required to tip , but I suppose the general demography of guests who stay at the hotel has changed this trend for the staff at Melia. Otherwise, it is not a bad hotel for the value you're paying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05