or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5248 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5248)
Sort by:
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
The Melia is centrally located

Location, shopping and monorail
6.7
The Melia is a centrally located hotel within an easy walk to all major shopping centres and the Monorail. However the rooms are starting to get a bit tired and are in need of a re-furbishment.
Madeline A. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
exellent!

staf,fiendly,profsinal,room was amaingy big for te price, buffet dlcius, the bet psible lcatin I KL!
10
We loved it. Wil recommend to everyone, was veryimpressed! However, the pool area was very nice but pool small and so is the sunbaking area.
Wuan V. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
The location map given is misleading

time to renovate.
6
the location map of the hotel is not accurate. it is further away from the pavilion and starhill gallery by walking distance. very dangerous when walking alone at night.
Sarah J. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
comfortable stay, a little pricey though

huge room but a little dated, nice pool and great breakfast, next to great shopping and the monorail
8.3
Juraimi M. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2013
not impressive

convenient to shop.near to shopping area,
5.3
Poor service from customer service staff. We was handled by staff, . She told us that she would gave us connection rm and 3rd rm with double bed. But the 3rd rm will only be ready in 2 hours time.We confirmed again with her that the 3rd rm was a double bed & she said yes. After 2 hours end, we went again to the counter to collect our 3rd rm’s key. This time, the counter was handled by Brian. He passed us the key & again we asked him if it was a double bed, he said that it was a twin bed. We told him that Murni had given us double bed for the 3rd rm but he insisted that we heard wrongly of what the staff Murni said. How can 3 people could wrongly heard what Murni had told us. We rqsted staff Murni to come fwd but was told by Brian that she had gone home. We do not agreed & rqsted him to change the rm with double bed. He reluctantly checked his PC & told us that we can only get the rm next day @2pm. He said that he will called our rm the next day for us to change to the correct rm. Meanwhile, he rqsted us to take the 3rd rm with twin bed first. We trusted him & took the 3rd rm. But the next day,no calls from him. We tried to talk to him but he acted busy & avoided eye contact with us. It’s such a shame for a hotel to have a staff name Murni & Brian who unable to serve customer well. We are so disappointed with the staff.
Maria T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
A great hotel for shopping

Close proximity to MRT, shopping area and lots of good food around
8.3
Good. I like the fact that is surrounded by lots of shopping mall. I can also enjoy different types of food from different countries. I Can also take the train to other parts of the city. The staff at the counter, restaurant and conceige are friendly and helpful.
Siew Y. Families with young children China, June 4, 2013
good location with large

clean, smile & good lacation
6
good location , staff always keep smile and friendly
Siew Y. Families with older children China, June 4, 2013
nice design

good location, smile, friendly
6
staff always keep smile & friendly, good location shooping , local food restaurant
Siu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Location is absolutely great!

The hotel is at a very good location that is close to monorail. The price is reasonable and it provides a very good breakfast for traveller. The staffs in hotel is nice and helpful.
8.3
Caroline G. Families with young children Sweden, June 4, 2013
Great stay with really nice beds and helpful staff

Beds, location and staff
9.7
We had a great stay at Melia, very nice breakfast and helpful staff. Its in the centre of the town and a few step away from a shopping mall. Would love to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06