or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4947 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4947)
Sort by:
Ari F. Solo travelers Finland, April 7, 2013
Great hotel near shopping malls

Great location and easy access with monorail, near shopping malls, good fitness centre
8.3
This is one of the best hotels in Bukit Bintang are with easy access to malls and just near to monorail station. Friendly staff.
Deborah R. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
great hotel

friendly staff, great breakfast, close to shopping
10
our stay was tremendous, the staff are very helpful and the hotel is clean and wonderful.
Li H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
ok

location, staff, and price
7.7
I have some problems when I know that Melia only have internet by purchase-based. I felt its ridiculous, because nowadays even budget hotel have a full wifi service.
Suryanto W. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2013
2nd time stay at this hotel

1 step close to mrt, nice hotel but not friendly staff
6.3
Actually this is the 2nd time I stay at this hotel, but this time im not enjoy anymore to this hotel because of not friendly staff and even though I had my late check in yet still my room is not ready yet. What a terrible service from staf reception hotel also with no smile service
Christine B. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2013
Glad it was only one night

Comfortable bed and location to local attractions
5.3
OK and nothing more and certainly wouldn't rush back. Room OK but television didn't work but they fixed that quickly. Bathroom area too small to move around without knocking something or yourself on a edge of something. Open the door too quickly and then walk in and you would hit the sink. Despite being double glazed or sound proofed you could still here major traffic noise. Open the curtains and you look directly across at another occupied building - make sure you are clothed!!! All in all a slightly disappointing visit.
Emily H. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Very pleasant stay !

Centrally located, very comfortable and spacious room. Staff are very friendly and helpful
8
We stayed there in our honey moon and it was a super stay! Staff are attentive and hotel room is very clean
Shanti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Good

Location, friendly staffs and big room
7.3
Anna Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 5, 2013
reasonable for short stay

facilities, room, staffs
5.3
Christine P. Business travelers France, April 5, 2013
Business hotel in convenient location

Food, gym room and friendly staff
6.3
Bedrooms have been refurbished but not the corridors leading from the lifts to the bedrooms which was a bit disappointed. Good range and quality of food. friendly staff. Would recommend for short stay.
Bee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
GREAT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE AND LARGE ROOM.

GREAT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE AND LARGE ROOM WITH BATHTUB. FRIENDLY STAFF.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08