or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5306)
Sort by:
Henry Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
it was pleasant but could be better.

comfortable clean rooms, freindly staff and easy accessto monorail.
6
I spent 4 nights in the hotel. One of the reasons that I picked Melia was the understanding that WIFI is available according to what I see in AGODA. As it turns out WIFI in the room is chargeable. You can have WIFI in the "KITCHEN" which is their coffee house free only if you purchase a drink and you can use it only for 30 minutes.. I think in this fast moving world, WIFI is a basic and not a luxury and the hotel may want to reconsider. They will lose many customers by just trying to make a few ringgit more for charging WIFI.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Enjoy my stay with daily walking to KLCC

Centrally located to Theme Park across, Monorail just in front, IT shopping mall behind, and Sg Wang near by
8.3
Rajesh D. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Hotel buzzing with activity

very close to monorail, lots of shopping options, lively lobby
7
It was a very convenient location. The hotel was a little run down and the elevators, even though there were 4, were slow. The card system was not very reliable for the lifts.
Jiun U. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Business Hotel centrally located

Clean, location, price
7.3
Maybe the hotel can consider providing daily Newpaper.
Shaiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Not as expected

Friendly staff - location wise, which is in the heart of the city - cleanliness
7
Was with family for a night at the hotel. Not that hard to find as its only right in the heart of Kuala Lumpur itself. To be exact,it's opposite Berjaya Times Square. Am happy with the welcomed I received at the lobby. Staffs are helpful and friendly enough to lend u a hand at any time. You do feel welcomed here. The room isn't that bad, clean and comfy. What spoiled our stay was the view from our room, a rooftop of the adjacent building. We don't mind so much coz its only a short stay. You won't be able to access wifi here for free which is a turndown for me considering its a hotel more than 3 stars. The parking space is crammed-up. And moreover, you will be charged RM 3.00 per entry even if you stay here. Ridiculous! First time I experienced such thing. The check-out time is at 12pm. But when I was about to use my card to access my room around 11.55am, I no longer can. Sad enough, I needed to reactivate the card. Again, I would say this is RIDICULOUS! This is my first and last stay at Melia Hotel.
Norrita S. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
pleasant stay

1) Location 2) Cleanliness 2) Nice piano music in the Lobby Bar
6.3
Amin S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
a bit disappointed

location, variety of breakfast, value for money
6.7
disappointed with the room, no safe deposit box in the room, bad services
Ari F. Solo travelers Finland, June 6, 2013
well situated nice hotel with good connections

location, fast service, friendly staff
8.7
Louisa M. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Convenient location for businesses and shopping

Great meals, helpful staff and its central location to the shopping areas
7
Sandra A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
A simple short exciting stay.

The elevators which gave me a panoramic view of KL., Easy access to shopping,dining and entertainment for the entire family
8
It was okay...simple Hotel with. Great access to shopping areas and restaurants. Right in the heart of Bukit Bintang shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01