or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Shoon C. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable

Large room, solid bed,good varieties of food
8.3
We enjoy the stay, good location,varieties of food served.would be great if free wi- fi is provided in the room or at lobby.
Naeemah D. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
pleasant

convenient
7.3
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
A central located hotel

Near to shopping place
6
Nice breakfast in the hotel, the only thing that I,m not satisfied is when I ask for more mineral water from the hotel staff and they told me they r only limited 2 bottle per room per day, I,m a frequent customer who stay in this hotel I went in almost every month with client and I hope that this will be improve.
Petrova V. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Fine.

Location. Comfortable room. Good breakfast.
7.3
Hadzariah I. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Shopping haven

Near to shopping complex, varieties of restaurants, night life haven
7.3
Weng S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
not bad

Comfortable room,Comfortable bed,Centrally located
6.3
Centrally located, Comfortable room, good,Luxury hotel
Liaw P. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
clean room, convenience for shooping.

Cleaness, centrally located near to shopping complex and easy access to monorail also.
8
Feel comfortable to stay this hotel, fast check in & out, friendly staff, good to stay will back to this hotel for our next visit.
Lo C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Me and my wife enjoy the buffet breakfast

Opposit Time Square Shopping Mall with pdestrain bridge and LRT just in front
8.3
Catherine Y. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Great service!

Well staff performance, great greetings of the staff, room size and design great
7
Wayne H. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
very comfortable,good location

location location location
8
Very nice hotel across the road from Time Square,monorail station is right at the door

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04