or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5063 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5063)
Sort by:
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Normal Hotel, but with great breakfast

Breakfast was great!B
7.3
We asked to change rooms from the get go because our room did not have a safe. We thought this was odd because the Melia is supposed to be a 4 star hotel. The rooms themselves are old and very simple. I felt like I was staying in a hotel in the 1980's. The dryer was so old school- it was a hot air tube that came from a mounted machine. It got so hot, I couldn't use it even after using a towel to hold it. Luckily the housekeeping brought up a normal dryer. The good thing about this hotel is the SUPER friendly staff and the breakfast in the morning.
Nam V. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
very good location

location , friendly staffs
7
this is a 5th times at melia kl, if you want a central location then you can't go pass this hotel all shopping and eateries within walking distance.the hotel is dated but the room still clean and need renovations.staffs are friendly will stay at melia again if we are in kl.
Ting C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good Location

Hotel room comfortable and clean
6.7
Anh P. Couples Vietnam, April 28, 2013
great location. many shopping malls near by.

Friendly and helpful staff.
7.3
03 good nights. For sure will stay again at the Melia hotel KL
Lim K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
The Room is nicely decorated and comfortable

Easily accessible to the berjaya times square
8.7
Shopping centres are easily accessible all round, the metro line is also easily accessible, walking to Berjaya Times Square is also very convenient
Samantha V. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
excellent location to all major attractions

location to shops, monorail and buffet breakfast
8.7
We loved the location of this hotel, right opposite a huge shopping mall and within walking distance to major attractions such as the Petronas Twin Towers, KL Tower. If you prefer not to walk though the monorail is superbly located right on the door step of the hotel. We were roomed on the 2nd floor, and even though you could hear traffic it wasn't so bad. We travelled with a 10month old baby and they supplied us with a cot, and high chair for eating. Breakfast is amazing, with a huge variety of foods to choose from.
Roman B. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2013
Great staff, Great location, Good hotel.

The staff were excellent, we booked a level room and the extra benefits are great, the location of this hotel is just perfect for the shopping area of K.L.
8.7
The staff were excellent and this is a key factor in any hotel, we found the staff helpful and eager to please, the benefits with the level rooms are worth paying a bit extra, the rooms are a bit dated but if you get them for the right price this its worth it. The hotel is in a fantastic loaction and if you want to be close to all the action this is the place to stay.
Robert Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
Wonderful; Comfortable & Rooms are big.

Big Room ; Nice breakfast & confortable beds
8
Sheila J. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Breakfast, Location, comfortable beds
8
Michael S. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2013
Only stayed one night, but everything OK.

Housekeeping staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01