Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5131)
Sort by:
Phua C. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
gegenrally ok but could not get my type of room

near sho[[img, near monorail near eateries
8.7
generally ok but could not get the type of room I requested in my agoda online booking. However a walkin western couple got the room I=they wanted...i.e. high floor, queen bed, facing Times square. very disappointed that regular agoda online customer like me get no special priority over walkin customers.
Kamlesh L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
OK

location, staff
6
Stay was good and staff were nice, only issue was that we got a Twin Room (2 single beds) when we booked and payed for a Double
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great hotel with value for money

Breakfast, nearby shopping center, nearby nice dining restaurant
9.7
Overall is very good, staffa are friendly, convenient to shop around
Ines F. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
It was more of visiting family over there.

Location, location, wifi available.
6
Average. The decor of the room clean but old. The hair dryer broke down and hotel ran out of portable hair dryers. Staff are pleasant.
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great location, comfort nearby shopping center

Great location, comfort nearby shopping center
9.7
Overall stay was great, nice breakfast and nearby shopping center
Normah I. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Excellence and perfect location for shopping

Staff Location Rates
9
Good and will surely return to Melia on my next trip
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good location

Location
4.7
Very poor reception service upon check in. Not helpful at all as I have requested for my 5 rooms to be on the same floor. Did not offered other alternatives n to quote the terms n conditions from agoda. I know that its subject to availability but I hv requested upon booking more than a month ago. This is completely bad and poor service which no guest should deserve upon check in. We ordered food frm the pool side cafe n it took more than an hour. Hotel is only gd at location but service needs tremendous improvement as we are paying guests n not stayed for free.
Mansor M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
helpful staff made for a pleasant stay

location, location and helpful staff
7.7
we checked-in on a busy Saturday afternoon. hotel was packed @ queue to check-in and carpark was full. even so, the staff maintained being friendly, accommodating and helpful. and we were lucky to have experienced those wonderful traits first hand. first - since the hotel was almost fully booked, we got a free upgrade to a room on The Level Floor (Club Room/high floors) which would have cost us an extra RM300+. second - even with the full carpark, the hotel staff went all out to help and find us a safe spot to park. they even escorted us to our car and only left after we have safely parked and took our bags for the stay. yes - some of the amenities and hotel environment may look "not up to date" but it doesn't necessary mean for a lousy and forgettable stay. the room is clean and still comfy enough. add to the helpful staff, you'd be satisfied with the hotel. (N/B : i stay at the hotel almost every month, so i can vouch for what i have written here)
Abdul K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Very good location

Nearest time square, pavillion n kenanga mall
10
Henry A. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good location but old rooms

location
6.3
Generally fine except the toilet flush and hot water didn't work and had to call for the technicians to come fix it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07