Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at Melia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5979 reviews

4782 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5979)
Sort by:
Sherif A. Couples Egypt, October 20, 2013
great and I Will come again next year .

best location-friendly staff -good breakfast.
8.3
I would like to thanks all the stuff member of melia hotel wishing them all the best and sucess and i will recommed the hotel to all my friends and collegues to stay in melia kula lumper.
Report this review
Burhan S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
enjoyable stay staff at the level very friendly

location, excellent staff n wide varieties of food
10
thanx a million team at the level for their excellent service
Report this review
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, Easy accessto public transport and large room
8.3
We have a wonderful stay at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the room is big.
Report this review
Siti M. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2013
My 4th time staying in Melia Hotel. Great!!

Good location and very easy access to anywhere nearby
9.3
Report this review
Sk. M. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 19, 2013
It was a nice stay for me and my family members.

Good staffs, Front desk staffs are co-operative, food is good.
7.7
It was a very nice stay in your hotel. The front desk staffs were very co-operative. A lot of thanks for all of them.
Report this review
Alonzo S. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Second time to use Melia Hotel

1. Clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Great breakfast buffet
8.3
I chose Melia as we stayed there before. Close to many restaurants and shopping centers. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I will stay at Melia again for sure.
Report this review
Farhaana Y. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2013
Comrfortable stay

Size of the room and location was exzcellent along with the buffet breafas
7.3
Had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Melia. Thoroughly enjoyed there buffet breakfast and the location of this hotel was superb.
Report this review
Bee O. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Great location, friend staff, good room.

Location, staff and room.
9.3
Great experience, friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Central location close to shopping and food. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Tze L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfortable

nice staff, clean hotel, nice environment
7.7
nice hotel, near shopping area, nightlife hotel,even the room is small but at least can stay for 2 person. Nice staff some more.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
a comfort hotel...

near to the citiy center area..
6
Report this review
Previous page 1401 - 1410 of 4782 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07