Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5829 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5829)
Sort by:
Kah H. Business travelers September 10, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Good location, near to shopping mall, near to public transport
8.3
Clean and tidy room, and worth the price, will definitely choose back the same hotel next trip.
Report this review
Nancy P. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2013
Comfortable, affordable stay.

Location to public transport and shopping areas, buffet dinner at Kitchen, staff.
6.7
Had a good stay although it is not 4* hotel, more like 3.5* hotel. Room was spacious. Bathroom was small but functional.
Report this review
Melisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Great breakfast but poor in customer service

centrally located, near to everywhere, and clean
7
A bit disappointing with the customer service, because I booked for premium guestroom, he gave me only guestroom in the first night but promised me to change room on the next day, then tomorrow he changed the room for me but also with the same guestroom so I asked him, I booked premium guestroom, why u gave me a guestroom only. He felt a bit shy because I knew what type of the room that he gave me, then he said, okay, I upgraded your room to premium guestroom without any payment anymore. I said of course, because I had paid for the premium guestroom because I want larger room for my baby. It was a bit disappointing of the customer service.
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Waited for more than 2.5hrs to be checked in.

near shopping center, easy transportation.
6.3
The stay is ok. However, we were made to wait for more than 2.5hrs to be checked in, from 2pm to almost 5pm. We were already so tired due to the 5hrs bus/coach ride and could not rest properly. No internet / wifi access unless you pay. Other hotels provide free access.
Report this review
Eileen L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
convenient hotel with friendly hotel staff

location accessibility spacious
7.7
Stay was good. Staff was kind and anticipated our needs as we were travelling with an infant. However check in counter could be more efficient.
Report this review
Bob L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Superb location

accessible to major shopping malls, nice rooms, comfortable bed
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay in Melia! Berjaya Times Square is just across the road, we can easily cross over to the mall using the covered overhead bridge, didn't even have to bring an umbrella. The mall self contained, with movie theatres, bowling alleys, interesting boutiques and games arcade to keep my wife and son entertained. The breakfast spread was adequate, but could do with more variety.
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Good location

near time squares, near train station, near computer shop
8.3
Report this review
Daphne L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Old dated hotel but superb location

Location is good
5.7
The hotel was old, and furnishings etc all old. But it was spcious enough for our needs. The staff wasnt very helpful though, I had asked receptionist for copies of city map and yet she told me to wait for 5-10 min and don't know what is she doing when the maps were just a hand stretch away! Fed up, I took it myself. The carpark is very tight and narrow, be careful if you are driving to the hotel. The location is fantastic as its directly across berjaya times square.
Report this review
Sid T. Couples Canada, September 8, 2013
Good

Clean, customer service, location
8
Report this review
Sianny S. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Good 4 stars hotel

Clean room, comfortable beds, adequate facilities (gym, pool, breakfast), good location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01