or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5309 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5309)
Sort by:
Abdul J. Families with older children India, May 26, 2013
GOOOD LOCATION

location, restaurant
7.7
Edwin W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Big & Comfy room, near major shopping centres

Big, Comfortable, Helpful
7.7
Nice stay in the hotel, the access card sometimes not sense by the lift sensor
Rosslyn M. Couples South Africa, May 26, 2013
excellent

good Breakfast, comfortable rooms, close to shopping areas
8
Good
William (. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Good stay at the Melia

Good room, good Breakfast, Good staff
8.3
Very good stay at the Melia. Staff very friendly rooms were very comfortable and it was a very pleasant stay.
Huynh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 25, 2013
It is OK for sort stay.

Area is good for everything
6
The internet was not free at all.We have to pay cash. Everywhere in the world, hotel check out time is 12h00, but in this hotel, they ask us to check out at 11h00.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Hotel is clean and strategy

clean, comfortable, good location
7.7
surround by all shopping. located jln bukit bintang
Suhaini K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Centralised location with clean room

Location, clean room and easily accesable by public transport
6.7
Everything was ok except the front desk staff during checking in was not helpful and seem not interseted to answer my question Was kind of shocked when told all wifi acces was chargeable even at the lobby and guest need to pay car park charges My first encounter of such charges for hotel guest
Siew M. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Convenience, comfortable and good customer service
7
We stayed for 1 night at room at the Level. Check in at the 18th floor with refreshment provided. We choose to have breakfast at the same lounge as well but the variety is limited and replenishment of food is slow.
Salmiah M. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Very clean, comfort & very convenient location

Comfort spacious room, Very Convenient & Great location to shop & dine
9.7
Im in love with this hotel coz of its Service, Comfort, Clealiness, Convenient & hassle free location. Although my journey to Meilia KL was delayed due to coach svc and heavy traffic jam, Im very glad that the frontline desk staff who chk me in make my day! We chkin about 3pm n was told first abt The Executive Level room promotion which he offered. We reject the promo n then he told us wisely that meilia guestroom wasn't ready however not to make us wait for the room n also already late chkin, he gave us complimentary Upgrade to The Level room! Thats really Awesome!!! Breakfast was good continental n not much of malaysian taste. Juz a little upset when we entered the 4 star hotel lobby with our backpack, the bellman, concierge n both female receptionist didnt Recognise us as Their Guest checking in. We were not greet with a WELCOME n smile. Simply ignored us...but somehow 2 malay guys staffs came out frm the back office n attend to us.the moment I mentioned chkin, the superior I belived greet us with a WELCOME TO MEILIA KUALA LUMPUR...that is wat we expect frm the staffs frm the moment we step in. The indian guy supv at the kitchener breakfast outlet was profesional, polite n did not discriminate guests. Overall I strongly Recommended Meilia for its comdort n convenience.
Ashish K. Families with young children India, May 24, 2013
fantastic

comfort , convinience and location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08