Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5753 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5753)
Sort by:
Grace T. Families with older children Australia, August 13, 2013
Great shopping experience.

Room size, close proximity to shops and friendly staff
8.3
Great stay at Melia Kuala Lumpur. Hotel is close to all the major shops. Room was good size. Staff were friendly. Would've been nice if hotel offers free WiFi for everyone.
Jozef D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 13, 2013
Necessary evil

Location, Location, Location
8
The internet policy of the hotel is severely outdated, especially for a country that pretends to be tech savvy. I will not choose Melia again because of its internet policies (10USD per DEVICE !!)
Guru P. Couples India, August 13, 2013
Not bad

Near to twin tower, shopping, China town
5.3
Room was not bad but breakfast service poor. Swimming pool is small. It's better if airport transfer is free.
Tizbe T. Business travelers August 13, 2013
Great location

good location, nice rooms, security
8
I've always wanted to stay at Melia but prices were too steep during the times I wanted to stay there but I found a great offer and I finally got a chance to. I like that Melia is so closely located to shopping malls such as Time Square, Sungei Wang, Fahrenheit and Pavilion. It is also close to my favorite food haunt: Jalan Alor!
Tan R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel near shopping

Good service and staff are friendly
8
Tan R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Good service and friendly
8
Hendra C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Close to the shopping malls

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
The 2-days stay I had with Melia was nothing special. The hotel was just ok. I requested for a higher floor room and although the staff said okay and there are still room available, I was put on a second-floor room and facing the backside of a building. When I enter the room, the TV was broken and had to call someone to fix it. Luckily it was promptly resolved. On the positive side, the location is superb. Berjaya Times Square is just opposite and other shopping areas are very near, just a quick stroll to SungeiWang, Lot10, etc.
Natalie N. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, dinning and shopping
8
It has been pleasant. Been staying at Melia hotel each time i visit KL.
George T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Room & Hotel Staff
8
1. Overall good but would be good if the opening hours for the swimming pool be extended till 10pm 2. It would be good if wifi service is provided FOC
Gilbert W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Room was old however staff was pleasent

Location is ideal, pleasant staff and located near to an MRT station
6
The housekeeping was poor, our room wasn't cleaned for 2 days in a row which is rather shocking. Room was old however reasonably clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03