or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4977 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4977)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Great Location

Location wise, Affordable price and Nice room
9
Angga S. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
good hotel

centrally located, near mall, near public transportation
4.3
Rita S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Melia near to everywhere and very comfortable

prime location , clean room , free internet.
7
very nice and comfortable , free internet helps to keep in touch with my business and family , back in my country.
Husnalrita Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
it is great experience

location, location, location
7.7
it is a great experience to stay at melia kuala lumpur, the friendly staff, strategically located in the city, easy access to public transport and great view of the city.
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Nice rooms,great breakfast,good staff and location

Nice rooms,great breakfast,good location
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed it, would happily return. Just next to imbi monorail station and berjaya times square, short walk to good shopping and nightlife area
Glend W. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
It was great

Close to shopping malls, Close to public transportation which i think really important for tourist for me, and big room
7.7
Overall, i satisfied with Melia Kuala Lumpur. However, some of the staff couldn't speak english. It's kinda hard for me to explain to them.
Ginny S. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Great hotel!

Attentive and friendly staff, clean rooms.
7.3
I normally stay at Piccolo Hotel but it was full this time round and hence, went for Melia Hotel. I see myself booking Melia instead of Pucolo in future!
Angga S. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2013
good hotel

centrally located, near mall, near public transportation
4.3
Nur S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice, spacious room. Great Location.

Near Imbi station. Near shopping areas. No hassle during check in and check out.
6.7
Keycard needed to be reset a few times. Would have been better if there is wifi in public areas, if not, in all rooms.. Friendly reception staffs. The bed was comfortable. Overall, was satisfied.
Nancy D. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

The staff on The Level were attentive, friendly and very helpful. The buffet breakfast in 'The Kitchen' was excellent. Clean room with comfortable bed.
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised to receive a complimentary bottle of wine and a tray of cakes for our 38th Wedding Anniversary. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were always courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at the Melia Kuala Lumpur, and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07