or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Nur S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice, spacious room. Great Location.

Near Imbi station. Near shopping areas. No hassle during check in and check out.
6.7
Keycard needed to be reset a few times. Would have been better if there is wifi in public areas, if not, in all rooms.. Friendly reception staffs. The bed was comfortable. Overall, was satisfied.
Nancy D. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

The staff on The Level were attentive, friendly and very helpful. The buffet breakfast in 'The Kitchen' was excellent. Clean room with comfortable bed.
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised to receive a complimentary bottle of wine and a tray of cakes for our 38th Wedding Anniversary. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were always courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at the Melia Kuala Lumpur, and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Zailina Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Satisfactory, but KL has the worst traffic!

Location (Bukit Bintang is a shopping/food paradise), clean, good room service
6.7
Check-in & -out could've been a bit more efficient; I felt that the reception staff took their time a lil bit too much. I was almost late for my coach. But, to be fair, they were friendly & approachable. The room was spacious & even had a couch & a coffee table, although I felt that the room could use a little sprucing up. It looked a little dated. It felt a little cold instead of the warm comfort that a hotel should provide. We ordered room service on the first night because we arrived way past midnight & were too tired to go out. We ordered Nasi Goreng Kampung Istimewa, Fish & Chips, Fried Calamari & a Duck Salad. The food arrived promptly before an hour passed. Everything was hot, fresh & well-seasoned. We enjoyed our supper. The overall experience was actually satisfactory, especially with the low price in mind.
Brenden T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Enjoyed the stay a lot.

Location, Service, Facilities
9.3
Excellent for holiday or business stay on the doorstep for everything.
Amran M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel to stay and easy do shopping

Good location, quiet and vary of breakfast.
7.3
It a nice stay for my holiday and will not just stay again sometimes but also recomended friends to stay this hotel.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2013
very bad accomodation and staff

location only
4
Very bad hotel The accomodation is very old and staff is very bad
Yann Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
room is clean n comfortable

clean,nice, comfortable
7
Mohammad S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2013
it was nice stay at this hotel .

quite ,besde local transport , resturants and shopping center.all your needs are around you.
7
it was very nice stay at this quite hotel.when i come from my buisness day , i don't have to run far again for other needs because it is all around this hotel.
Christopher H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2013
the hotel is centrrally located

clean room, the staff very friendly, and nice location
6.3
Graeme S. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2013
comfortable anf convenient

friendliness – cleanliness - location
7.7
The only disappointment for the children was that there was no cartoon channel - there are a range of movies available but you have to pay extra to view them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02