Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at Melia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5979 reviews

4782 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5979)
Sort by:
Eelin T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
is a hotel near shopping area only

bed, lift, breakfast
7.3
first they give me a corner room , and i feel very uncomfortable with that so i telling them to change room for me. then i move to lvl 7 is better . the service is ok, the staff in melia exp front office staff , honestly i need to say that they make me feel like they are look down ppl use agoda to booking their room, is really bad. or maybe i m Malaysian, they might be treat foreigner better.
Report this review
Ridho P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Awesome bars with cheap drinks

the bars, the food and the shopping malls
6.7
Overall it was nice stay at this hotel. Although paying extra ringgit for internet is not something expected for me.
Report this review
Natalie N. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Buffet breakfast, huge room and comfortable bed
8
It has been pleasant as always. stayed at Melia hotel on every visit
Report this review
Zurhawa A. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
I've bad experience with this hotel

none
5.3
Report this review
Keng Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
Good hotel

Location, money and service
6
Arrive in kl for our short trip, and the place is great. Stay was good, location is easily accessible. Melia hotel service is good.
Report this review
Suong J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
great for shopping

clean, easy access to shopping malls, comfort
7
it was very good since it located in the middle of bukit bintang which allows me to shop eat and chill out at the bar around the hotel
Report this review
Rostam O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice location and good hotel

good location, nice room and very good/freindly staff
8.3
1-room is good 2-front desk staff is very friendly and bell captain very nice person 3-good location, around there have a lot of shopping mall and nice place to visit 4- breakfast food was the bad especially sambal and mee goreng. maybe chef in charge not awared that food is too saltly..
Report this review
Thu V. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
clean hotel, friendly staff

staff,clean,good location
8.3
pleasent stay staff was helpful but pricing for transport was abit high compares to what you can bargain yourself breafast need to improve this is my second stay in the last 2 month everything is the same no changes
Report this review
Chua L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Hotel with central location

Good location, friendly staffs, big room
6.7
The stay is unpleasant because we discovered cracks in the bathtub and asked for a room changed. The staff was friendly enough to help me change a room, but I was given a smoking room, which we were non-smokers. The staff told us that this is their only room left. We insisted on another change and finally was given to a better room.
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2013
nice

nice. good location
8
Report this review
Previous page 1451 - 1460 of 4782 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06