or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5063 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5063)
Sort by:
Joan S. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2013
Convenient

The best thing about Melia Hotel, is it's location, comfortable rooms and near to public transportation.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and we definitely would come back or search for Melia Hotel in other countries we plan to go.
Eric O. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Great Hotel for Bukit Bintang area

Clean room, near shoping mall are and nice design
8.3
Susan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
convenient located

good food, convenient, clean
8.3
Glenn C. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Ok for Business Stay

Opposite Berjaya Times Square. Bukit Bintang is at the Back. Easy access to local foods.
6.3
Barbara W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable & Safe

It is value for money, clean, spacious & most important was i felt safe staying alone
6
The ammenities that the hotel provided is good except they should provide a better kind of hair dryer.
Norlinda N. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
Very Good

Location and acessable
10
Norlinda N. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
Fabulous

Location,good breakfast and accessable
10
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
value for money

location, close to all major shopping malls, service.
8.7
They do not have WiFi access at all, to use in the Lobby you have to purchase a drink.
Shereen J. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great place to stay on holiday,

cleanliness, friendly manner of staff always helpful and it is centralised location to the major shopping centres within reasonable distance
8
Loved loved loved it, as previously mentioned staff were exceptional. especially the bell boys and room boys very hard working and always with a smile will always go that extra lenght to help us in any way - would most certainly be going back with my children
Mohamed R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable

Friendly and efficient staff, location and beds
9.7
Very enjoyable and comfortable. we had a group of 10 and everyone was very happy with the hotel and will definitely stay again on next visit to KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01