or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4992 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4992)
Sort by:
Jennie F. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
strategic location

i love their spaciousness in the room and most importantly is the cleaniness. Cleaniness standard is up to my standard
8.3
location is very stretegic location. Next to hotel is Imbi Monorail station. Staff is very friendly. Overall experince is very good. Good to give this hotel a try.
Ronald F. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Perfect location in KL

Near Imbi monorail and Times Square
6.7
We have stayed at the Melia Club Room Floor twice before because of the extra services and amenities but this stay left us quite disappointed. Our refrigerator was not working and we requested that it be fixed as we had medication that required refrigeration. It was not done until our third, rather frustrated request. One morning at the Club Level the breakfast was cold as the heating elements were not turned on ( we had to point this out). Also was asked by the staff to try my coffee as it did not look as normal. When tasted it was spoiled. Staff did their best to rectify but this trip paled in comparison with our previous visit. Will not stay at Club Level again as it did not warrant the additional costs. The Service did not gel on this visit.Location is as always perfect.
Mohd Y. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
good and convienent location

higher floor good view
8.3
For info : I booked 2 rooms but when we arrived at the reception at 3pm ,was informed that 1 room was ready the other to wait for another hour. We were tired from the journey but have to wait , I & my wife & son were a bit dissappointed. Hope in future when booking are done early the rooms should be ready especially when guest arrive after 2pm
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
A standard hotel

good location and comfortable
7
this hotel was recommended by our client for its convenient location. room is comfortable though not very new. It is a standard hotel with standard quality that you would expect.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2013
Great location but breakfast have room to improve

Good security control for guest safety
8.7
I've stay two nights during CNY weekend period. Amazingly there are many events Organized for the end of Chinese New Year celebration (include many firework). My wife & daughter also enjoy the shopping trip at nearby mall. I'll sure to recommend my friend to come when they plan for a short trip.
Shopping Tip: Very conveience & near major shopping mall within walking distance.
Gabriel G. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2013
Friendly staff and good location

Location is best!
10
This is my donkey times staying at this hotel and i loved it. They had very nice and friendly staffs and best, location is good. opposite Melia is Berjaya times square and on the left side is Sungei Wang and Lot 10. Monorail is also right beside the hotel. The room is spacious and value for money and they even had bathtubs! Housekeeping is also thorough. However, during this stay with my 18mth girl, is quite unpleasant as she had an eye infection. Pharmacist says it might be that the bed is not clean which causes her eye to have an infection and my hub also had some insect bites on his back. Feedback to the staff and they immediately take note and sterilized the room again.
Husein Y. Couples India, February 24, 2013
lovely hotel

neartimesqer
9
vary good hotel near good resteran shopping mall massge room are vary good
Restaurant Tip: near by good restarent like arbic pakistani indian food
Nam V. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
great location, room need upgrade

location
6.7
this is fourth times at melia , this time stayed on 2nd floor not as good as the last 3 times, there is no safe box , the wash basin partial blocked and room need upgrade .
Song W. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great place to put your feet up after a long day

Great location, friendly staff who's eager to help, great range of breakfast to choose from!
7.7
Aellan C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
no frills hotel

location, cleanliness and value for money
6
nothing in particular, it was a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. I will consider staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03