or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4975 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4975)
Sort by:
Adi W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
nice hotel

comfort, clean and cantrally located
8
Teow S. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Decent hotel. Not the best.

Location is okay.
6.3
Location is good. Room is average. Food is not so good unless you go for buffet at 98 rinngit. The service for food was so bad till the captain said, i could just take food from the buffet. I did not abuse it, i took what i need and that was it.
Stefanie R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
convenient hotel for traveller

great location lots of food outside the hotel
6.7
it's a great location for business traveller, very convenient. the hotel not include breakfast, but dun worry, it's really easy to look for food outside the hotel, so you won't get hungry. Always stay in this hotel everytime need to go KL for business trip.
Ryan L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great Location + Awesome Breakfast = Winner

Shopping, Transportation, Breakfast
9.7
We had a great stay at the Melina Kuala Lumpur. There's an enormous mall right across the street and the rail station is just a few steps away. Rooms were clean, but showed some signs of wear (carpet stains). Overall, I would stay here again.
Edward E. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
central

friendly accomadating central
6.7
Kiing L. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
Hotel environment good, friendly staff, nice breakfast, worth to stay compare to other 4 star hotel,i Location good, near to major shopping complex.
Wong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
OLD HOTEL

NOTHING
7
IN ROOM DECORATION VERY OLD ALDY... NOTHING SPECIAL
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Clean, smart hotel, efficient staff

good breakfast, great location in middle of town, good size rooms
8.3
many thing to do and see within easy walking distance of hotel. Monorail station right next to hotel. Could do with greater selection of satellite TV channels. No free wifi anywhere in hotel, should at least be free in lobby.
Shopping Tip: China town is fun shopping
Andrea C. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2013
Convenient, Accessible and Comfortable

Breakfast, Location and Staff
8.3
My stay at Melia has been a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located, closed to restaurants, shopping complexs and transportation is convenient. What I like most is the breakfast every morning, they serve different variety every other day. The room is still clean and neat, no weird smell. But toilets don't look new, and aircon power needs improvement. I will stay again at this hotel.. **Please note they do not provide free wifi.**
Wilmur A. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location and no so great rooms

Near shopping malls, Opposite Berjaya Times Square
6.3
Hotel was unable to confirm a double bed on arrival. Although the request was put in earlier in Agoda. Their reply was as we are full and your room was booked through a travel agent. After much insistance, hotel did a complimentary upgrade to the higher category where there were double rooms available. Our rates were inclusive of breakfast and hotel has a good range served buffet style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02