Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 5824 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5824)
Sort by:
Marli D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Worth your money

Location, Service, Room
8
Location of this hotel is just right opposite of Berjaya Times Square (massive shopping center). It is also walking distance to many of other shopping center. So, it is perfect for shopping. The breakfast variety and quality were just average, but the service was great especially from the breakfast manager. The room itself is not as old as what I expected from reading some of the reviews. It is spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean too. The bellboy gave a fantastic service. Very friendly and posses a great knowledge of the hotel and the city. I hit the gym during my stay, it wasn't big but it's enough for workout during holiday. The only letdown was that I had to pay RM3 every time I leave the carpark with my car. It's not so much about the money as it's not much, but I thought it would be fair if a staying guess get free parking. Overall my stay in the hotel was good. I am happy with the amount that I had to pay.
Agnes L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good

Clean, good,
7.7
Nice hotl for me n my family Great breakfast Near berjaya town square n near to monorail
Ibrahim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2013
comfortable stay

location ,location,location is the beat about this hotel
8
the hotel is a basic 4 star hotel as we book only the standard guest room and it have everything you need .the best thing about the hotel is located in the center of bis shopping mall in the center of kuala lumpur everything you need is a walking distant
Welly W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great

near city, clean room, good services
8
Gustina G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great for shopping,& near with monorail station

location,shopping,dining
7.3
nice location, near with shopping center (in front hotel is Berjaya times square),near with sungei wang and lot 10 & pavilion..great stay
Paola D. Couples Italy, August 9, 2013
not so good

good position, good breakfast
6.3
It was not so clean, bathroom the day after the first night was not cleaned very well, internet (no wi-fi) was chargeble, bad for a hotel of this kind. the hotel and staff were anonymous.
Wallang G. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Pleasant stay hassle free

Location, Comfort, Homely
7.3
Pleasant experience, hotel location offered comfort and peace of mind
Chae Y. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Great stay!

Very clean room, convenient location as it is near shopping area, nice
8
It was clean n very nice room.super good location coz near to shopping area.very comfortable.suitable for family trips or business trips. The staff was pleasant. Check-in and check- out was fast and efficient. Love the room and city view:) very near to the LRT. Will recommend to friends.price is average though but it's not cheap stayin in kl hotels if u wan a decent one XP
Mery S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
nice hotel, great location

location, breakfast, comfortable
8.7
It was a great stay! One room enough for 4 of us. Good location. Just a few steps to the monorail, shopping malls, local restaurants. We will surely be back to this hotel again for our next visit
Julia L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
very nice

good location,clean room,friendly staff
7
every we go to kuala lumpur we always choice melia hotel....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04