Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5753 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5753)
Sort by:
David T. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Excellent

Great Location, Value for Mopney, Convenience
8
I can not remember how many times i have stay in this hotel. And every time the experience is good. I love the location which is near to almost anything i wish: Spa, Food, Shopping, Light rail trasit. I frequently go there annd also go to pub just behing the hotel for a relaxing noght of food and music.
Renus S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
nice hotel in nice location.

clean room. best concierge. great location.
9.7
it's very nice stay especially great assistance of suzana in concierge.
Joehary I. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, friendly counter staffs, public transport
6.7
Comfortable stay but the carpet in the room were worn out and has stains
Rudolf S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
excellent hotel

large room, close to shopping mall, not noisy
8.3
excellent. this is my second times staying in this hotel n I'll be back again for the third times
M V. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Pleasant

Location, Value for money, Employees
9
Pleasant but had problems with the air conditioning in the hotel room which was not / could not be solved. Staff were friendly and very efficient. Location was superb.
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable, near shopping areas,great food around

comfortable beds, friendly service and good breakfast
8
Overall, a good stay, rooms was nice and large enough, had variety at breakfast. Fast check in and check out. Told them we had to check out early and ask for prepacked breakfast. No problem on that. Very nearby shopping areas and night walk areas. .
Liang M. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
The room is clean and room size is big too

The staff are friendly
9
The stay was pleasant. The room is clean and the staffs are friendly.
Kelgend W. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly staff

Staffs helpfulness, prompt service and comfortable rooms
8.7
For a 4 star hotel we were treated like 5 star guests, have always stayed at the JW Marriott but now I believe I have found my second home
Sia H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Overall is nice but bathroom need improve

Friendly, Comfort, Nice Location
8
Overall everything is nice, unless the bathroom got smoking smell although it was non-smoking room and the hot water cannot be used for shower
Melissa P. Groups Australia, July 23, 2013
Excellent location

Good location, access to public transport and attentive staff
6.7
I went with a friend to Melia and found that it was adequate. It was in an excellent location with the Berjaya Times Square just opposite and Imbi station close by too. The Pavilion was within walking distance as with Lot 10. It is excellent for shoppers but I have one minor complaint. They did not warn us that they would be cleaning their water tanks and so water that was coming out of the tanks was disgustingly brown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01