My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4948 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4948)
Sort by:
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location....

spacious room
8
Great location as it is just opposite time square, beside to sungei wang,Pavilion is also within walkable distance.spacious room..There is also a monorail station right in front of the hotel..sad thing was no free Wi-Fi available...
Gulraiz H. Couples Pakistan, February 13, 2013
Excellent Choice

Location, breakfast
8
excellent hotel. awesome location. very close to the shopping heart of kl. staff is very friendly and courteous. Rooms were very clean and tidy.
Nyet F. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel, staff remember our names

Location, Price and amenities
9.3
The hotel provide free shuttle bus to Orchard, shopping precint. Hotel restaurant serves very delicious food. Internal link to Tang Ling Shopping Mall.
Wai F. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location with average rooms

One of the best priced hotels in the vicinty
7
Terence L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
it's wonderfull hotel with

it good for shopping and very nice location
8
i was stay at this hotel for four night,the hotel location was nice,the hotel breakfast also good,it good for family holiday especially for old traveler. the house keeping are friendly!!!
Nishad M. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Melia Kuala Lumpu
3.7
I had to stay at this hotel for 1 night. Everything went well.
Erich R. Business travelers Germany, February 12, 2013
Great Area, Hotel so la la

In the middle of the busy city, nice and clean room
7
Good hotel rooms with all comfort you need, including safe, coffee or Tea maker, big bed. But hotel ask you to pay for WiFi RM44 about 12 US Dollar. We had 3 room so - This is ridiculously high. Go opposite to street cafes and have it for free. The check in was very lengthy because our requested big bed were not available. They did not want to upgrade us so we had to wait. The Lounge or bar prices are very high and the service is not good. The barkeepers prefer to talk among them self than looking after the customers. Rooms are the best in this hotel and the nearby bukit bintang shopping area and food places in Jalan Alor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great food around the hotel specially the Muslim Malaysian restaurant next to 7/11 after the Arab place and the food stalls in Jalan Alor. Try the Roti Chennai with a curry its great
Kevin B. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2013
Great location and super Hotel

Locality
10
Great welcome from staff and a very nice room and facilities. Breakfast buffet was top class and a credit to the chefs. So handy to the Mono rail and a short walk to Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: Try several of the huge Plaza complexes. 100's of shops with great labels and bargins. Most also have super Food Courts to experience local dishes.
Leeyee T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
ok stay

clean, good location, good staff
6
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2013
perfect location for excitement

i like the room and the faciliies
7.3
we stayed here with my friends for one night but it really so nice and the environment is not bad. it's a perfect location for us because it's infront of time square where we do all our shopping. petronas is just a few stops away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08