Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5745 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5745)
Sort by:
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 21, 2013
Near Imbi monorail station. Old hotel

good breakfast, location
6.7
Location is the key of this hotel, very near Imbi monorail station, Times Square. The room is old, not clean carpet. Bathroom is small without "movable" shower.
Mengmeng X. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2013
Good room service

near BTS,
10
pretty good ! and convenient. because the BTS and seven-eleven and very near the hotel!
Mazlan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Average.

I was given a room with nice city view
4.7
Average. Room was not clean properly. Room need serious refurbishment. Poor quality for the price I paid.
Soh L. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
satisfactory

near to shopping centre..food ...easy access of transport
6.3
hotel has good pillows that is an added point. hotel location is super as there are many shopping around.
Han M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good for short stay.

Convenience, good location and a moderate hotel.
7.7
My family & I had a good short two nights stay at the hotel. This was my second time that I stay at Melia. I find Melia is centrally located in the heart of Bukit Bintang and walking around is very convenient where you can shop and eat. Besides you can find banks and entertainment for adults and children. I would strongly recommend to others who have not stay at Melia.
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Perfect location

Location, size of room & quality services
9
Very nice hotel with great location and access of public transportation.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
5 Stars for Relax & Shopping

Cormfortable, Clean & Easy for Shopping
9
Very Nice & Strategic location. After a good refreshment at room, We just walked around 2 minutestime to Sungei Wang Plaza for SHOPPING! Then continued to Plaza Low Yat to find Gadjets and Computer Accessories. Beside the hotel, you can have Starbuck or the 24hour 7 eleven.Every Friday and Saturday, Melia Hotel had a BBQ buffet. Worth to try if you are Seafood lovers!
Siau Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Excellent location and room

Central location; Easy access to public transport; Close to shopping malls
8.3
We were upgraded to a larger room which was fantastic. The breakfast was good too in a nice dining room. The best thing about Melia is its location, which is easy and convenient for drivers. Very easy to get around KL from the hotel.
Mingtoro B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Excellent hotel with good location

Value for money, good location, international standard
8.3
The hotel has good location, infront of Pavillion mall which is the best mall in Kuala Lumpur. The buffet breakfast has many choices and hotel staffs were very friendly and helpfull. I would stay to this hotel if i come back to Kuala Lumpur.
Wong T. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great Shopping Location

Near to public transport, shopping centers and casual dining
6.3
No free internet as published. Got to pay for a drink at lobby cafe to enjoy half an hour of free surfing. Only hotel that I have stayed where guest needed to pay for carpark (per entry basis). Hotel room condition is dated. Window is facing office block where I stay and curtain have to be drawn at all time. Need to call for maintenance immediately as the video on TV in our children room is not working. The breakfast is surprising good in a well decorated and layout dinning area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04