Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 6090 reviews

4872 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff
7.7
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (6090)
Sort by:
Ridho P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Awesome bars with cheap drinks

the bars, the food and the shopping malls
6.7
Overall it was nice stay at this hotel. Although paying extra ringgit for internet is not something expected for me.
Report this review
Natalie N. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Buffet breakfast, huge room and comfortable bed
8
It has been pleasant as always. stayed at Melia hotel on every visit
Report this review
Zurhawa A. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
I've bad experience with this hotel

none
5.3
Report this review
Keng Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
Good hotel

Location, money and service
6
Arrive in kl for our short trip, and the place is great. Stay was good, location is easily accessible. Melia hotel service is good.
Report this review
Suong J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
great for shopping

clean, easy access to shopping malls, comfort
7
it was very good since it located in the middle of bukit bintang which allows me to shop eat and chill out at the bar around the hotel
Report this review
Rostam O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice location and good hotel

good location, nice room and very good/freindly staff
8.3
1-room is good 2-front desk staff is very friendly and bell captain very nice person 3-good location, around there have a lot of shopping mall and nice place to visit 4- breakfast food was the bad especially sambal and mee goreng. maybe chef in charge not awared that food is too saltly..
Report this review
Thu V. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
clean hotel, friendly staff

staff,clean,good location
8.3
pleasent stay staff was helpful but pricing for transport was abit high compares to what you can bargain yourself breafast need to improve this is my second stay in the last 2 month everything is the same no changes
Report this review
Chua L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Hotel with central location

Good location, friendly staffs, big room
6.7
The stay is unpleasant because we discovered cracks in the bathtub and asked for a room changed. The staff was friendly enough to help me change a room, but I was given a smoking room, which we were non-smokers. The staff told us that this is their only room left. We insisted on another change and finally was given to a better room.
Report this review
Ann S. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2013
nice

nice. good location
8
Report this review
Ridley C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Enjoyable and convenient but lack flexibility

Location, Breakfast and Bell counter staff
7.3
Everything was great, especially the breakfast. Only dissatisfaction was their inflexible with the check out time as our flight was at 5:00PM, we requested for a late check out at 1:00PM ( standard is 12:00PM) and was told No. To top it off, housekeeping knocked at the door at 11:40AM to asked if we were done with the room. Seriously?? I am am sure housekeeping can clean other rooms and come back to ours if necessary.
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 4872 reviews Next page
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01