or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5131)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Worth for money spent

Strategic location, great beakfast, friendly staffs
7.7
We were fully satisfied with our stay
Nokhez A. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2013
Excellent

Clean, Centrally Located, Easy access to KLCC
10
Lourdes A. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2013
okay

accommodating staff, big rooms, accessible
7
It was okay, very near shopping malls and the mrt. Accessible going to the Petronas tower but very far from the airport
Bilquis J. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 19, 2013
ok

1. great location 2. food was good 3. easy availability of public transport
6.7
It was ok, but i think they need to go for Bathroom renovation. It was not working properly. Also they should provide more complimantary TV channels.
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Great location but staff service not up to standar

Location, Big Room
5
I am not very happy with my check in experience as the counter staff tries to get me a smoking room when I insisted on a non-smoking one. The Manager even dare to tell me that even though it is a smoking room, the previous guest does not smoke so it is ok... After wasting a lot of time arguing, they finally relent and got me a non-smoking room. This is really a waste of time. The whole checkin took like 10 mins even when I am the only guest there.
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Great Location

Location wise, Affordable price and Nice room
9
Angga S. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2013
good hotel

centrally located, near mall, near public transportation
4.3
Rita S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Melia near to everywhere and very comfortable

prime location , clean room , free internet.
7
very nice and comfortable , free internet helps to keep in touch with my business and family , back in my country.
Husnalrita Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
it is great experience

location, location, location
7.7
it is a great experience to stay at melia kuala lumpur, the friendly staff, strategically located in the city, easy access to public transport and great view of the city.
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Nice rooms,great breakfast,good staff and location

Nice rooms,great breakfast,good location
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed it, would happily return. Just next to imbi monorail station and berjaya times square, short walk to good shopping and nightlife area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07