My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4948 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4948)
Sort by:
Rosaleen M. Groups Canada, February 4, 2013
Superb location in the heart of the city

Location, comfortable rooms, close to monorail
9.3
I've stayed here twice now and will again when I go back. It is right at the monorail so easy transport. Walking distance to the shopping areas. The lobby is lovely and the rooms are spacious and clean. Very good value for the money expecially considering the great location.
Howard F. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Great location friendly staff

Proxiity to rail,shopping plaza opposite, many restaurants close
9.7
even on 5th floor, room close to busy road was noisy, even at 2am! the restaurant in the hotel served excellent breakfast and good value meals generally
Saifula A. Couples Germany, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel, very pleasant

Very good location, and nice room
10
I choosed this hotel after canceling Hoter sentral. This hotel location is very good. Metro is just 50m away, A bit shopping mall right in front. the breasfast was good, I enjoyed my stay here. i will choose this hotel in my next trip to kuala lumpur.
Meiliza A. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel , great staff and restraint service.

Near to shopping malls
7.3
food prices at restaurant an room servixe expensive . staff are friendly especially restaurant manager at level one. - superb service
Mohammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Great Location
8.3
I had quite a comfortable stay, the room was quite spacious and the staffs were friendly. Very close to shopping complex and food courts.
Hung T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location but run down hotel

Location and breakfast buffet
6.7
one good thing about this hotel is its location. it brands itself as a 4-star hotel but there are far better ones around bukit bintang area at better prices like the furama bukit bintang. the room that i stayed in was a little run down. a hefty per day wifi charge was also a big turn off although when requested to get the service, was told that the wifi's service ain't that great. though the stay wasn't that pleasant, i have to admit that its breakfast buffet was pretty decent.
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Just nice

Location
7.3
not much impressed..it was just another 5 star hotel..Aircon was not so impressive..and toilet was too small..but overall just OK
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
I would have paid extra to go to a better hotel

Opposite a mall, easy transport, good room service
7
Danny Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great location but small room

on your location of your hotel
5
The hotel is located in a very good location where you can go about so easy to do your shopping. As for the hotel is old and the room are old, small and not well maintain. Even some of the room does not come with a safe box. The only place I like about is the pool.
Shopping Tip: Place to stay and is so covinent to access to all the shopping center near by.
Shyam N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel with great service

walking distance to shopping and it mall at low yat, wlaking distance to the lrt
8.3
good comfy hotel.the toilet has no bidet on side of toilet bowl. no morning newspapar in the rooms but only available at the lobby area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04