Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5746 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5746)
Sort by:
Mingtoro B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Excellent hotel with good location

Value for money, good location, international standard
8.3
The hotel has good location, infront of Pavillion mall which is the best mall in Kuala Lumpur. The buffet breakfast has many choices and hotel staffs were very friendly and helpfull. I would stay to this hotel if i come back to Kuala Lumpur.
Wong T. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great Shopping Location

Near to public transport, shopping centers and casual dining
6.3
No free internet as published. Got to pay for a drink at lobby cafe to enjoy half an hour of free surfing. Only hotel that I have stayed where guest needed to pay for carpark (per entry basis). Hotel room condition is dated. Window is facing office block where I stay and curtain have to be drawn at all time. Need to call for maintenance immediately as the video on TV in our children room is not working. The breakfast is surprising good in a well decorated and layout dinning area.
Edward O. Solo travelers Nigeria, July 20, 2013
Great Stay, Facilities are old but enough

breakfast, location
7
Ka M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Overall is OK

good location, reasonable price & near shopping mall
9.3
Overall is OK, except one day without clean up my room.
Margaret S. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
Well organised and comfortable

Location familiarity staff attention to problems
7.3
Food very good Service good but more smiling and general courtesies needed The room and furniture were permeated with cigarette smoke over the 3 days despite the staff's efforts with air purifier - not good with children and asthma sufferers lifts good but one was stuck on the 15th floor for 2 minutes - emergency answer very good
May W. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Good location. Easy access to the shopping areas

Good location. Easy access to the shopping areas
6
Good location. Easy access to all the shopping district
April A. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2013
the experience was fine

the concierge staff, housekeeping and location
8.3
we did enjoy our stay. staff who check out us at reception offer a genuine smile. however, upon check in we wanted to include the breakfast and updgrade the room as it was shown on the television but those were not offered.instead I had to do it myself and when I inquiry about what type of cuisine they offer in their restaurant the guy answered me back to check with the restaurant itself as he woudnt know the menu. in my opinion, it doesnt sound professional and instead of turning down the inquiry of your guest why not find a way to explain it to your guest or assist your guest to the restaurant. it would be a simple but remarkable gesture since it was not busy at all that time. I was also travelling with an elderly and asked where can I rent a wheelchair but my questioned was not answered. if staff did not hear me, where's the attentiveness??? In room service it would be better if staff will be knowledgeable of their products. Ive call to pre-order breakfast and verify few items in the menu. but then the order taker transferred my call to the kitchen just to check what is bread combo. ive also choose waffles and encircle it clearly but I received pancake. staff mentioned that they dont have waffles so they decided to give pancake.. I am the guest and I know what I want. nobody else should hange my preference. a call 5mins before the delivery to inform me the availability is acceptable for me. pool area staff did not even exsist. we where there for few hours and nobody even approached us to offer drinks. I went up and interrupted a groiup staffs having a good casual conversation and inquire for food and mentioned that it will only be available by 11am. but I would like to salute the staff in concierge and housekeeping who has been friendly and accomodating.
Nan J. Groups China, July 19, 2013
No Free WIFI

Just so so
5
When we arrived , the floor is maintance and smell is not good.
Sharon L. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Great location and friendly efficient staff

The location was excellent for all shopping and eating needs
10
Shanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Great hotel for family

Large room, facility, location
7.3
location : in front of the hotel : berjaya time square and public transport (monorail) Room : large and comfort room, clean bathroom nice and pleasant stay for family to stay. would love to stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at NightMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05