or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5235 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5235)
Sort by:
Emily H. Couples Vietnam, April 6, 2013
Very pleasant stay !

Centrally located, very comfortable and spacious room. Staff are very friendly and helpful
8
We stayed there in our honey moon and it was a super stay! Staff are attentive and hotel room is very clean
Shanti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Good

Location, friendly staffs and big room
7.3
Anna Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 5, 2013
reasonable for short stay

facilities, room, staffs
5.3
Christine P. Business travelers France, April 5, 2013
Business hotel in convenient location

Food, gym room and friendly staff
6.3
Bedrooms have been refurbished but not the corridors leading from the lifts to the bedrooms which was a bit disappointed. Good range and quality of food. friendly staff. Would recommend for short stay.
Bee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
GREAT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE AND LARGE ROOM.

GREAT LOCATION. COMFORTABLE AND LARGE ROOM WITH BATHTUB. FRIENDLY STAFF.
9.3
Sajeev C. Families with young children India, April 4, 2013
It was comfortable but no free internet

food,location,comfort
7
Kathia K. Solo travelers France, April 4, 2013
was for only for one night

nothing ;; was more than poor
4
the reason for the choice of this hotel was because close to the city; the fotos on internet were not the same as reality !
Hafsah I. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Busy location in town

Staff friendly, easy excess to shopping place and nightlife.
5.7
First I see the room I booked I was not happy at all. The room quite old so strong smell so I have to upgrade my room for club room and have to pay extra RM145 perday. I am very disspointed obout that from the photo you see the room was ok and nice. I have to cancelled my booking for 2 night stay in this hotel and move to another hotel GTower. Because my booking cannot be cancelled so I have to asked agoda to changed the date to 2nd of May till 4th May.
Swee G. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2013
great location, clean, friendly staffs

location, cleanliness, friendly
9.7
highly recommended as for location cleanliness with friendly staffs .very sure a definate great experience stay for anyone with no disappointment .we have been staying there every time we visit kuala lumpur . exploredtried other hoearby but still melia our preferred hotel. keep up the great service & smiles.
Shanti D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, friendly staffs and big room
7.3
It was an enjoyable stay as every where is easily accessible . 7eleven is just next to the hotel so it is very convenience . This hotel is surrounded with shopping malls . Overall, I like the hotel . The only bad experience I had during my stay was the room cleaner did not actually clean the bathroom properly and he forgot to replace the used toiletries . But this only happened one of the days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level - Club Floor RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01