or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4993 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4993)
Sort by:
Saifula A. Couples Germany, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel, very pleasant

Very good location, and nice room
10
I choosed this hotel after canceling Hoter sentral. This hotel location is very good. Metro is just 50m away, A bit shopping mall right in front. the breasfast was good, I enjoyed my stay here. i will choose this hotel in my next trip to kuala lumpur.
Meiliza A. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel , great staff and restraint service.

Near to shopping malls
7.3
food prices at restaurant an room servixe expensive . staff are friendly especially restaurant manager at level one. - superb service
Mohammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Great Location
8.3
I had quite a comfortable stay, the room was quite spacious and the staffs were friendly. Very close to shopping complex and food courts.
Hung T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location but run down hotel

Location and breakfast buffet
6.7
one good thing about this hotel is its location. it brands itself as a 4-star hotel but there are far better ones around bukit bintang area at better prices like the furama bukit bintang. the room that i stayed in was a little run down. a hefty per day wifi charge was also a big turn off although when requested to get the service, was told that the wifi's service ain't that great. though the stay wasn't that pleasant, i have to admit that its breakfast buffet was pretty decent.
Ali J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Just nice

Location
7.3
not much impressed..it was just another 5 star hotel..Aircon was not so impressive..and toilet was too small..but overall just OK
Sharifah N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
I would have paid extra to go to a better hotel

Opposite a mall, easy transport, good room service
7
Danny Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great location but small room

on your location of your hotel
5
The hotel is located in a very good location where you can go about so easy to do your shopping. As for the hotel is old and the room are old, small and not well maintain. Even some of the room does not come with a safe box. The only place I like about is the pool.
Shopping Tip: Place to stay and is so covinent to access to all the shopping center near by.
Shyam N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel with great service

walking distance to shopping and it mall at low yat, wlaking distance to the lrt
8.3
good comfy hotel.the toilet has no bidet on side of toilet bowl. no morning newspapar in the rooms but only available at the lobby area.
Mohammad I. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
great location with great price and facilities

location of the hotel is at the center of Bukit Bintang area
9
The hotel is have great location at the center of Bukit Bintang area, the tourism and shopping area at Kuala Lumpur. Its in front of Berjaya Times square KL. The facilities of the hotel is also great. The rooms have useful facilities such as iron with the table, hairdryer, save deposit box, etc. Its close to monorail station and around 1 hour to the KLIA airport
Shopping Tip: Use hop on hop off bus to have a city tour. The bus stop is around Pavillion mall close to the hotel. You can also use monorail to have a trip such as to Twin tower. The station is just in front of the hotel
Chii H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Old but beauty

Location
6
The room is as expected for a Melia Hotel Group. As there were some repair work done on the floor I was staying, the room smelled like in a Glue Factory. Breakfast quality has dropped drastically when compared to my last stay a few month back or my previous stay. There is no Bidet in the toilet which is very inconvenient for muslim hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05