or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5522)
Sort by:
Kheng C. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
A reasonably priced hotel

Location, price and staff
7
Rated the food and dining as 1 because I have never try their food. The survey require me to select rating so I choose 1. Good and comfortable to stay for a short holiday. I believe it is also good for business traveller too. Please be mindful of the KL traffic condition.
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great stay at the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Location, Comfort, Clean
9
Great location its at the heart of the city. Pavillion Shopping Mall is right behind the hotel, Berjaya Time Square is just opposite the road. And other major shopping is just a corner away. Room is large and comfortable.
Abu H. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good Location for shopping

Location,big room,good breakfast buffet
7
Good and convenient location for shopping. However dissappointed wth the toilet, shld provide water hose (spray) for muslim travellers. My wife have diffculty in washing her face as tap was far from the basin. Would apprecaite if there is a mirror on the wall for the lady to make up instead of standing on the toilet door. Overall the stay was nice due to room is nice and big.
Bob L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Mouldy carpets, No hot water, unresponsive staff

Convenient location, nice breakfast spread
5.3
It was the second time we stayed at this hotel and this time round, we were quite disappointed with the service. My wife had booked a twin bed room by mistake and when I requested a change to a double bed, the staff at the check-in counter didn't even bother to check if she could change the room for us and retorted rudely that it was our own mistake. Upon taking the lift upstairs to our room on level 11, we were greeted by the sight of mouldy carpets along the corridor. What was worse was that the water heater wasn't working. When we called up housekeeping, the staff replied "just keep the taps running for 5 to 10 minutes and the hot water will come". And I thought it was trying to be an environmentally friendly hotel! In any case, we didn't have hot water for the first night despite two calls for the technician to come look at the heating system. The only redeeming factor was the breakfast: it wasn't exactly a sumptuous spread, but it was good enough for us with a good variety of dishes. The hotel's easy accessibility to Berjaya Times Square with nice eating places and bowling alley for the kids was the only reason why we chose this hotel for our holiday, but after this disappointing experience, I think we are not coming back anymore.
Nimal C. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 13, 2014
Excellent Location

Excellent Location, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff
7.7
I came to Hotel by 2.00 PM and it was very fast check in, only minus was they gave me a second floor room even I have requested a upper floor room when I booked the room. Rooms were not up to the standard of a 4 star Hotel, but it was clean. Breakfast was good, staff was very helpful and the Monorail station was adjoining the Hotel.
Alexandre S. Solo travelers France, November 12, 2014
visiting KL

location,
6.3
all right
Mun S. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
location is good.

hotel suit in shopping location
6.7
Heng W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Convenient Location, Value for Mony

Location, Price, Staff
8
The room was big and just a distance walk to Monorail. No proper shelter linkage to the Monorail. Staff was friendly and good follow-up as I requested for slippers. Breakfast variety is limited, should have more choice or more variety daily. Omelette was the best food among all.
Chan P. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Almost perfect room

location, food and good service
6.7
On the whole, the hotel is very good except that the room carpets are moldy. The air condition temperature too cold and not able to set the temperature (thermostat faulty)
Triwini T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
location

location, prices, clean
9.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04