or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium Guestroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4670 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4670)
Sort by:
Regin B. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Value for money, Close to local restaurants and establishments and easy access to public transport, Clean and comfortable room
8.7
Maitham S. Families with young children Bahrain, October 22, 2012
Very good

100%
8
Good to stay
Shopping Tip: Good
Olivia C. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Good Location

good location near to the Train station and shopping centre.
6.7
We stayed there for 3 nights, such a dissappointment that me and my husband got the twin bed room. The hotel is quite nice, staffs are helpfull and friendly. But its poor on the breakfast restaurant, i asked for a cup of tea, and they gave me a cup of tea with a lipstick stain on the cup. Eww..
Brendan M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Central Location, Friendly staff

Pool, breakfast, location
7.7
I've stayed at the Melia a number of times in the past 4 years. The hotel is in a great location and is close to all the shopping and sites of KL. With agoda and other voucher based booking companies you most likely wont get the type of room requested if busy. We have travelled to Kl for the Malaysian Moto Gp when the hotel is generally close to full.The past few times my queen room has ended up as two singles or a king in a smoking floor. If you can get over this inconvenience then the hotel is great with all the standard facilities. The breakfast room as been relocated and improved recently and the breakfast is great with lots of variety. Staff are generally friendly and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monorail station is next to hotel. The monorail takes you close to all the sites of Kl. The taxi service at the hotel seems to like adding a large flag fall. We were charged an extra RM14 for a short trip. If you need a taxi, There are plenty of taxis on the opposite side of the road (times square shopping centre) that cost much for the same trip.
Russell L. Groups Australia, October 22, 2012
clean hotel and in great location friendly staff

location
8
booked 5 rooms two months in advance disappointed rooms where not ready on arrival at 3:00pm, but nice hotel in a great location in Bintang area within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping plazas. Monorail at front door.
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Great location

Location
4
Very nice stay, location close to bukit bintang street, just minutes away.. so it is easy to do everything from shopping and food..
Faye S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
great hotel in a great location

Location
9.3
we stayed at Melia for a 36 hour stopover, we found the hotel and the location perfect for our needs. We were able to rest and then found we were close to shops and restaurants as needed
Syahnaz T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
hotel yg selesa terletak di tengah bandar KL.

walking distance to famous shopping complex such as times square,pavilion,bb plaza etc.
9.3
Comfortable and convenience hotel located in the heart of KL city. Fully recommended.
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, October 19, 2012
make business sense

cleanliness , friendly staff and good location
7.7
melia is good location for metro travellers . and shoppers. best of the shopping malls are around.
Rinaldi H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Great location!

Friendly staffs
9.7
Great location in Bukit Bintang and the staffs are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premium GuestroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night

Customer Reviews - Melia Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02