Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Kuala Lumpur

16, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Level Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at Melia Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The Pool Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5981 reviews

4784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5981)
Sort by:
Erin N. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great location - near malls

Location, Clean beds, Affordable
8
Generally enjoyable, spacious room though the building and room may seem a little old. Great location for shopping.
Report this review
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Good hotel

Room size, location, good service
8
Report this review
Hian L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Good

Near monorail and shopping areas,comfortable room and quick check in and out.
7
Not a good impression on the 1st day, the check in staff was not so welcoming and friendly, we were disappointed not given high floor and time square view as requested, she didn't even mention to us. Only on our check out, we are delighted by the check out staff with her lovely smile n the way she handled things, lastly not forgotten the male indian staff who approached us immediately asking wheather we wanted to keep our luggages bags in the room as it is still early to leave KL.Hope have free wifi .
Report this review
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
One of better hotels I have stayed in KL

Staff, location, roo
8.7
I think it would be nice to provide free Internet access in the room.
Report this review
Averill W. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Everything great but very noisy location

The breakfast, the staff, the cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is very well run and the rooms are big. However this was the only hotel during our six week trip that didn't include free wifi in the room. This was a disappointment because free wifi is just as important to travellers as shampoo, shower caps etc... these days. As I said the location is very noisy but one day when we walked along the corridor of another wing the manager on duty approached us. She was lovely and when we said we were just looking to check out noise levels she offered to change our room immediately. We said it would be our last night so not necessary at this stage so she gave us her card and said to email her next time and she would ensure we had a quiet room on a high level. We were on level 4 facing the street. In spite of the lack of free wifi, we would stay here again.
Report this review
Brian T. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Very comfortable and well located hotel

Good location
8
Report this review
Ramdan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
i was enjoyed shopping at malaysia

1. close to monorel 2.close to mall 3. friendly serve
10
I was enjoyed and will recommend to others friends if they visit kuala lumpur. Also next trip to kuala lumpur Melia be first priority to stay.
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great place to stay.

Friendly staff, good food, good location.
8
If I had to pick a fault, it would be the lack of free wi-fi.
Report this review
Chung A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
City centre

Friendly staffs and very strategic
7.7
Convinience and superb service from the staffs.. Easy access to the nearest transportation.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Pleasant

Convenient, reasonably priced, comfortable bed
6.3
need to pay for car park. It should be waived. Also some rooms are really old and worn out.
Report this review
Previous page 1661 - 1670 of 4784 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The LevelMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Melia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PubMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - La Brisa Steamboat & BBQ - By The PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kitchen at MeliaMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMelia Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Melia Facade at Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04